Save Mama Africa!

Date: 06-12-2008 4:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MR FLEXIBLE
- at 6-12-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
No doubts, Dguy is doing a great job uniting Nigerian youths in diaspora, Thanks to him.

I want to introduce you to a wider network of African youths across the globe.
Join and let your voice be heard in our poise to bring together all African youths towards a great change in our great continent, Africa... Mama Africa needs help! And you shouldn't be stopped from making a difference!

Obama has set a mark!

Let's stand up united and put up a strong fight towards getting  lasting solutions facing the African youths !

YES WE CAN!

By posting in the forums, blogs and bulletin you can make a difference while enjoy all other services provided free of cost to you!

You have contributed on Naijapals!

You can still make a greater impact globally! We have to position Africa, the way it is to the world!

We can't keep blaming life on the past forever!
Let's do something different from the same old  networks!

Join Native diary! today and tell your stories yourself!

http://www.nativediary.com

Total freedom!

Check the website and evaluate it here on Naijapals

This is a site with African youths in mind!

Posted: at 6-12-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 8-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 8-08-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija  una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 8-08-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 8-08-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JOHNPET at 8-08-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
good one!
Posted: at 8-08-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-08-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  8-08-2012 09:58 PM
Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija  una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
hahahaha dis guy make i laff 4 ur comment 4 d first...oboy u get time ooo!

Posted: at 8-08-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- globala at 22-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
MOUTH SEALED!

Posted: at 22-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 23-11-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Yeye Roll Eyes i waka pass

Posted: at 23-11-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac