Naija We Hail Oo: Trouble In Lagos As Police Man Shots Passenger Dead Over N100 (Page 6)

Date: 26-05-2011 2:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- justinasanctity at 27-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
you that is calling Mr President a bloody president, how i my not sure you re one of them, pls confess positively, next time speak like dat ok.

for the case of  the policemen in Nigeria it is becoming so rampant everywhere is police police yet they are not doing their work, they re busy collecting money from innocent people.

God will judge them and the cry of the innocent will judge them too.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 27-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Police wil neva be my frnd.........i hate dem all...RIP :'(
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kooldemsy at 27-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Just this week, they killed a Soldier and Soldiers went rampaging killing their DCO, now this one again, it seem this money collecting attitude is getting into their head.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 27-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
poor man
Posted: at 27-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 27-05-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
I think it's high time to make the hood unsafe for the motherphyukers and their family. They are suppose to be hunted down like animals and phyuking whack the sons of Bitches.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- desomd at 27-05-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
the stu ;Dpid so-call police man need to put death  too.why all this police man who dont have edu level carring gun terrorising people.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 27-05-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
CHINEKE BIKO NU OOOOOO. RIP
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omuc4megamoney at 27-05-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
if this is true that means there is not security in nigeria , i think is time we nigeria to wake up
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omuc4megamoney at 27-05-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
if this is true that means there is no security in nigeria , i think is time we nigerian's to wake up
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 27-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
na waa for naija police....
what a shame..
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omuc4megamoney at 27-05-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
i want to know if our police men are real human beings
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- habilaabel at 27-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS UNFAIRE.........................HAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Huh?http://
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 27-05-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
the one when dey pain me pass be say the police that killed the guy go go free, and nothing den go do am.a very big big problem dey for nigeria
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damzzie at 27-05-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 27-05-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osesunday at 27-05-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
wetin deh worri dis police sef?
Posted: at 27-05-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deleologbo at 27-05-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Police no go kill us finish for Nigeria o, Oga IG help us o,this your boys need training well well.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
simply because each time they committed the crime , they go scot free, thats why the human is value less to them, but the moment their head starts to rolls on the ground , they will become very sensible too
Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 27-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
There is urgent need to purge this police force.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 27-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: uzjosh on 27-05-2011 02:48 PM
Police wil neva be my frnd.........i hate dem all...RIP :'(
LIKE IT OR NOT, THEY ARE YOUR FRIENDS, THAT IS THE ASSUMPTION WORLD WIDE. THE WORST OF IT ALL IS THAT WE CANT STOP THESE "MILITANTS IN BLACK" TO STOP CALLING THEMSELVES OUR FRIENDS

Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denefe at 27-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
WHEN WILL OUR LAW AGENCY GROW UP? BCOS OF 100 BUCKS YOU HAVE TAKEN LIVES THAT YOU CAN NOT CREATE, MY BIGGEST FEAR IS THAT THE POLICE MEN WHO DID THIS WILL NOT BE BROUGHT TO BOOK, OR THE BIGGEST QUESTION NOW IS "WILL THESE VAMPIRES BE FOUND AND PERSECUTED FOR THE MANY LOVED ONES THEY HAVE CAUSED TO CRY OVER THE DEATH OF A BREAD WINNER?"..NAIJA !..
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9