Naija We Hail Oo: Trouble In Lagos As Police Man Shots Passenger Dead Over N100 (Page 7)

Date: 26-05-2011 2:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- mimibre at 27-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Chukwu biko yelu anyi aka na country bu 9ja. Kedu ife  na di ndi a? God wil surely expose d people dat did dis.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: escavate on 27-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: uzjosh on 27-05-2011 02:48 PM
Police wil neva be my frnd.........i hate dem all...RIP :'(
LIKE IT OR NOT, THEY ARE YOUR FRIENDS, THAT IS THE ASSUMPTION WORLD WIDE. THE WORST OF IT ALL IS THAT WE CANT STOP THESE "MILITANTS IN BLACK" TO STOP CALLING THEMSELVES OUR FRIENDS

wh*re
Posted: at 28-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ekpekpan at 28-05-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
only God will help us
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpekpan at 28-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
only God will help us wicked police man
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpekpan at 28-05-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
LIKE IT OR NOT, THEY ARE YOUR FRIENDS, THAT IS THE ASSUMPTION WORLD WIDE. THE WORST OF IT ALL IS THAT WE CANT STOP THESE "MILITANTS IN BLACK" TO STOP CALLING THEMSELVES OUR FRIENDS

a police man can never be your friend
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- misanben at 28-05-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
make soldiers kill more of the bad heads wen dey among them so we can have a reformed police force they are too corrupt for now
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- snazz87 at 28-05-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
God knows that my relatives will neva be a policeman, not to talk of my siblings or my children. phyuk POLICE AND THIER DARK A*#S
Posted: at 28-05-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 28-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 28-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy ooooooo chaiiiii...whats wrong with all these police men now?weapons should be taken from them  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 28-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Euphoria at 28-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Wickedness of the wicked,,,,,LORD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jesustine at 28-05-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
nigerians wunna slow down for JESUS. RIP

Posted: at 28-05-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-05-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 28-05-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dokodza at 28-05-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
the case must be investigated and be punished according to law.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abcsima at 29-05-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
this is so sad to know that there is still part of this world in this morden age that such act is still being commited, man who are being intrusted to protect life and property are being taking life  of the people intrested in there hands just for fun,, it is a shame to be called a nigeria if we can not stand up and make a change, the futur of this great country nigerian is in out hands, we should and have to make a change, God will not come from heaven to do this for us, for he said in his holy book that i have given you power to creat and make changes, the time is not late, we should start now to creat a beautiful future for our children and our children children  born and yet on born, those whom we believe in have failed us and we should say no to this, they said they will investiget and look into it?, that is the end of the story, it ends there, and tomorrow more of such crime will still be commited because they know that nothing will happen, who know whom will be the next victim, it may be you or i, it is better we start now to stand up against this act, .
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 29-05-2011 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Spill over of corrupt leadership down the chain.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odidi75 at 29-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
2 MANY BAD NAMES 4 OUR 9IJA POLICE BUT WHO KNOWS IF THOSE GUYS WHERE REALY POLICEMEN? IF THEY ARE INDEED THEN GOD WILL NEVER LET THEM GO FREE FOR THEY WILL SURELY PAY WITH THEIR OWN LIFE. THERE NEEDS A TOTAL OVER HURLLING IN 9IJA'S POLICE B4 IT GETS OUT OF HAND.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 29-05-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
A cruel waste of life. Condolence to the family rip
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
killed human being just for refusing to give out 100 naira? very useless authority
Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezecyyyy at 29-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
This is too much,is unbearable if I may say.....
Posted: at 29-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9