Does Honesty Pays in the game of love (Page 3)

Date: 07-12-2008 3:56 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adegbiji Adesoji
1 2 [3]
- akjasper at 6-01-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Edebiesther on  6-01-2009 12:07 PM
I know one can't give what he/she does not have that why some pple think honesty is a waste of time in a relatonship, but It does pay to be honest in a relationship or Game of love as you call it. 

Seems u call it game of
love and u like it Huh??
Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jan at 6-01-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Since u say game, i guess diplomacy pays better Wink

Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 7-01-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
no be lie
Posted: at 7-01-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 8-01-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-09-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
i am recording,joting,noting and videoing all una comments wen una finish just let me know which of them i will do.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 29-09-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
It depends on what you are being honest about, in some cases it is worth it to be honest, in others it is best to keep the info to yourself.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 2-10-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
When a girl asks you to be 'Honest' with her, What she does not tell you is that she really is not interested hearing the truth unless it feels like Honey to her ears. However, try to be honest without always telling the truth. Try to amend the truth to make it look nice and she'll like it.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 2-10-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
sometimes

Posted: at 2-10-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]