Quote from: brendivas on 30-05-2011 06:20 PM Taking the law into ones own hands is a recipe for disaster There is real anarchy over there.
I couldn't read the long thing till to the end. ReplyWhatever happens, the Landlord must be a.......... fill in the gap! JAIL THE LAND LORD FOR LIFE! this is attempted murder!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Hmmmmmmmmm this is real madness, pls let justice be done at once in naija ooooooooooo. no matter what Samuel did, it is not good 4 a man of 35yr old to stab ANYBODY for anything. hope dat is some one's husband. Ladies shine ur eyes. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God pls help the POOR, how can a man stab Replyhis own Daughter all in the name of distrubance what a WORLD. plssss lets try and control ourself wen it come to sumtin like this pls
na wao oooooooo if u take the law into ur hands, they go blame u. now that he reported to the authorities, they are not helping matters. may God help us for this obodo naija wey we dey ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: whome on 30-05-2011 03:26 AM The landlord must be really sick upstair,gosh the man is heartless
Tears rolled down my check as i went through this sad story. Just take a very good look at the compound, you'll know that the poor masses in nigeria are suffering in search for a living. What on earth will warrant a landlord or whatever he calls himself to go and harrass a mere tenant and in the absent of their elder brother the one who's paying the house rent. Is not foolishness, wickedness, jealousy on the part of the butcher to react ahead without waiting for the arrival of their elder brother. The police, magistrate and the fake lawyer, i'm very sorry for you all, days are coming when the lamentation of this poor family shall be vindicated by their creator - Jehovah, he is the father of the merciful afflicted ones. This is a malicious act and we all know that a malicious act sterm from the heart. So this mad man has been habouring it in his mind waiting for the D-day to execute his plan. Nigeria, pls wake up from your slumbering and give justice to whom is owing - Samuel and his family. Reply
real madness Reply
Is there any plain justice for the poor in this Country? One day shall be the last day of a man so, why are we living as if we shall dewell on this earth forever. Day-in, day-out, we are getting closer to that last day of individual. Reply
The landlord should rot in jail...nomatter what happened btw him and the boy that does not give him the right to stab him...how I wish najia police will change for better and do the right things and forget bribe...that's wickedness of the high places...God have mercy and help us. Reply
God hav mercy........o Reply
On the defenceless poor Reply
irresponsible landlord Reply
What a wicked world......This shows that no hope again for a common man in Naija even justice has failed us....But God dey Reply
I think Police have taken bribe bcos how can someone do this to a human being. Wickedness, heartless, a son of bitches . God go punish you. Reply
Gosh!!! dat landlord is heartless Reply
The landlord went too far, no matter what Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism