![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Allen-jones on 2-07-2011 08:26 PM @ multiple fake profiler kebella/ashawo kellynobad/ open wh*re /anal wh*re kelly202, you really are a crazed and a frustrated harlot. Nobody believes your story. Instead, your display here makes it very obvious the low-down criminal you are. By the way, how is your petty drug-addict drug-dealer wait a min so typicalman84 if i accept ur multiple profile then there will be peace abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 2-07-2011 08:26 PM Quote from: otagermo on 2-07-2011 08:04 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 02:09 AM @ A*#S otagermo Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family? ![]() @gutter muck otagermo aka skyblues see ewu english! You see why you don't qualify where real men are debating? You are just a low-life scum struggling to make a living through anal hawking like ashawo kebella and your wh*re mama b4 you, idiot. I have discovered your duplicate or fraudulent nature and we can all see this in my email to you. You called a minute ago on my UK number and I gave you a piece of my mind. Are you now satisfied that I am real and not your useless type, ewu. yu said he called ur phone b4 yu cud pick it he switched off how come yu spoke with him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 07:43 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 02:19 AM @ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected] . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle. A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re. By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot. I laughed when she-male kellynobad referred to herself as a woman and your response, "So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo" bahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhahahahha i ve seen there is nothing absolutely nothing in ur brain @typicalman84 if coming here is disturbing then yu need to see ur doc bcos am not living so soon wimp.........keep on talking to ya self.......calling ur self bro......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 2-07-2011 08:47 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-07-2011 08:16 PM hahahahahahahahahahh inlaw yu don see the lastest development lol..........@typicalman84 ve prove really that he is @open_reality........yu cant imagine just yesterday i accused him of been open_reality today he change the profile picture to one of his follower.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't fool yourself, wh*re! We know your petty trick. You are only proving everybody right by changing pictures. It shows what a low life ashawo petty criminal you are, foolish gutter wh*re is that all ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 2-07-2011 02:21 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 03:08 AM A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama. As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters. I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo! @ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros, I join you in this big time laughter. Ashawo kebella flashed my UK number in the morning yesterday but hid her identity. Around 23.20 UK time, gutter-muck otagermo flashed my number but quickly dropped his phone b4 I could answer. I have sent him an email from my UK domain email address and questioned him why his username is different from otagermo on his email address, which is not even a German domain email address. As you can see, my username on Naijaplas is the same as in my two email addresses. So, who is fake, pals? Here is a copy of the email I sent to skyblues alias otagermo. FROM: [email protected] TO: [email protected] Message flagged Saturday, 2 July 2011, 1:21 Message Body "This is my 2nd email to you. The first I used my Gmail account and now I am using UK domain address bearing my name which is the same as my username here, on Gmail and Naijapals. Why is yours not the same? Why do you call yourself otagermo and on gmail you are somebody else? As you very well know, this your email address is not German domain as anybody can have gmail. What I need to see is your German-resident email address. You flashed my phone this night but quickly dropped b4 I could answer. Are you now satisfied that I am real and alive and kicking in Wales? You just buried your head in kebella's A*#S without checking what loads of rubbish she fed you with. B4 you 4get, those other guys are real men of substance doing very well in Europe too. " So, pals who is fake? I know I am real and have proven it but the same cannot be said of gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues or she-male anal wh*re kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality or open gutter wh*re!The irony of mixed ashawo shit otagermo aka skyblues defending multiple fake profiles of gutter ashawo, kebella and accusing others of fake profiles with his half-baked english when he is neck deep in this disgraceful act is disingenuous and hypocritical. What a pair of A*#S mucks! Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake in law!!!. Everything about you is fake, wh*re! You are right bros. People like these are no people at all but all fake with criminal mentality. Imagine answering gutter muck otagermo here and being known as skyblues! One by one they are being shown 4 what they are, A*#S grimes
Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 07:48 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 03:08 AM A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama. As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters. I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo! @ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i will soon be collecting money from yu for this advert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-07-2011 08:47 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 07:43 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 02:19 AM @ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected] . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle. A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re. By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot. I laughed when she-male kellynobad referred to herself as a woman and your response, "So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo" bahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhahahahha i ve seen there is nothing absolutely nothing in ur brain @typicalman84 if coming here is disturbing then yu need to see ur doc bcos am not living so soon wimp.........keep on talking to ya self.......calling ur self bro......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 07:53 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 1-07-2011 04:09 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 03:08 AM A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama. As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters. I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo! @ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Right bros, this is one real image of a real drug pusher cum addict. Just take a look @ his profile, mehn kebella is one real evil prostitute. Even this pimp's face, hands and lips have stories of their own to tell. These are typical examples of people that give Nigeria bad image everywhere they go. na by force to gree with idiot lik yu ...........my inlaw no yu as a fake profiler..........so why re yu shouting lik a moron........yu said b4 he was my brother that we look alike ..........how come he is my husband now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-07-2011 08:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 07:48 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 03:08 AM A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama. As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters. I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo! @ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i will soon be collecting money from yu for this advert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ofcourse yu think is easy to speak with a big man lik yu inlaw.........at first when he see ur call he wil be shivering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
You are not educated enough to know that there is a standard queen's english, gutter-muck. All well educated men use it instead of your gibberish and ashawo english of kebella Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 2-07-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 07:53 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 1-07-2011 04:09 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 03:08 AM A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama. As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters. I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo! @ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Right bros, this is one real image of a real drug pusher cum addict. Just take a look @ his profile, mehn kebella is one real evil prostitute. Even this pimp's face, hands and lips have stories of their own to tell. These are typical examples of people that give Nigeria bad image everywhere they go. na by force to gree with idiot lik yu ...........my inlaw no yu as a fake profiler..........so why re yu shouting lik a moron........yu said b4 he was my brother that we look alike ..........how come he is my husband now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() he cant stand us with one profile lol @typicalman multiple profiler [attachment deleted by admin] my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Allen-jones on 2-07-2011 09:11 PM You are not educated enough to know that there is a standard queen's english, gutter-muck. All well educated men use it instead of your gibberish and ashawo english of kebella lmao if this is queen english yu shud be in queen's palace or even in white housx as a senior adviser ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re kebella and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution Reply
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 2-07-2011 09:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-07-2011 09:17 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 2-07-2011 09:11 PM You are not educated enough to know that there is a standard queen's english, gutter-muck. All well educated men use it instead of your gibberish and ashawo english of kebella lmao if this is queen english yu shud be in queen's palace or even in white housx as a senior adviser ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you know about english, ashawo? All you know is that back street gutter language 4 your anal prostitution. Gutter-muck spoke with me this evening and was shaking. I sent him email yesterday from my UK domain address but has not been able to reply because he's using fake profiles like you, she male wh*re. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Allen-jones on 1-07-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 1-07-2011 03:08 AM A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama. As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters. I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo! @ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My bros, I am with you 100%. The anal harlot kebella is on the last dredge of her pipe dreams. Ashawo, wake up, nobody is giving up or making way 4 dogs of the streets like you or the ewu otagermo. This has nothing to do with Typicalman84 but a new generations of Nigeria-loving individuals out 2 put ugly A*#S harlot like you in their place, wh*re.
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 2-07-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 2-07-2011 09:31 PM Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re typicalman and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution Precisely bros. Go hang yourselves fake typicalman84 A*#S gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues and she-male wh*re typicalman84 aka josseyjessy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahah open confession.............inlaw na d same person ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Allen-jones on 1-07-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 1-07-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 03:52 PM clap for urself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are a trash of a bin bag 4 sure, anal harlot, kebella aka open_reality or the other aliases. Shut that your drug-addicted foul mouth, ewu. You think every opponent is typicalman84? See how little your thinking faculty is, gutter wh*re? My point my brother!
[b] @ gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues ReplyThat josseyjessy gave you a piece of his mind this evening is not enough 4 you? You have not replied his email which we can all see here. I thought you were saying he was not in Europe, are you convinced now? Who gave an ashawo damn what faggots like or she male anal wh*re kebella thinks! You are not worth it, gutter boy. Go on licking ashawo kebella's smelly anus. You are already infected anyway.[/b]
Quote from: Allen-jones on 1-07-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 1-07-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 03:52 PM clap for urself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are a trash of a bin bag 4 sure, anal harlot, kebella aka open_reality or the other aliases. Shut that your drug-addicted foul mouth, ewu. You think every opponent is typicalman84? See how little your thinking faculty is, gutter wh*re? My point my brother!
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi