"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 82)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 79 80 81 [82] 83 84
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 10:38 PM

Quote from: Josseyjessy on July 02, 2011, 09:35:51 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on July 02, 2011, 09:31:32 PM
Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re kebella and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution

Precisely bros. Go hang yourselves fake kebella A*#S gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues and she-male wh*re kebella aka open gutter wh*re       

These belong in psycho asylum 4 mentally deranged drug-user wh*res like she-male kebella alias open gutter ashawo .....etc and guttermuck skyblues alias otagermo. Shame and disgrace! Woe unto you mama wh*re cum drug shopkeeper and serial fake profiler.

Fire on bros   

lalalllaalallalal why re yu so jealous of my wealth..........must yu mention it or re yu trying to tell people or to alert ur group of armrobber to rob me Huh? here is no go area 4 yu...........now i no ur prob typicalman84 ur obsesse with my wealth n' beauty.......come to fb n' see my husband n' kids pictures what a lovely family or yu can ask people around yu ,,,,,,,,,or show them the picture yu claim to be my brother now yu say is my husband........i dey laff oo. ......yu go wound urself bcos of me typicalman84 .....with those ur kpoko lips i wonder how ur mouth will smeel when yu wake up inda morning  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked smelly thing
yes my inlaw...this fool need to see the kind of husband you have and what a happy family you have make....atlist,i am the eyes witness....this bingo can never stand b4 your husband for 1minute.....he is nothing but a house boy.....an ass dick-head scammer
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 10:38 PM

Quote from: Josseyjessy on July 02, 2011, 09:35:51 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on July 02, 2011, 09:31:32 PM
Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re kebella and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution

Precisely bros. Go hang yourselves fake kebella A*#S gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues and she-male wh*re kebella aka open gutter wh*re       

These belong in psycho asylum 4 mentally deranged drug-user wh*res like she-male kebella alias open gutter ashawo .....etc and guttermuck skyblues alias otagermo. Shame and disgrace! Woe unto you mama wh*re cum drug shopkeeper and serial fake profiler.

Fire on bros   

lalalllaalallalal why re yu so jealous of my wealth..........must yu mention it or re yu trying to tell people or to alert ur group of armrobber to rob me Huh? here is no go area 4 yu...........now i no ur prob typicalman84 ur obsesse with my wealth n' beauty.......come to fb n' see my husband n' kids pictures what a lovely family or yu can ask people around yu ,,,,,,,,,or show them the picture yu claim to be my brother now yu say is my husband........i dey laff oo. ......yu go wound urself bcos of me typicalman84 .....with those ur kpoko lips i wonder how ur mouth will smeel when yu wake up inda morning  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked smelly thing
come oooooo..is that thing his wearing inside white or brown???.....look at the kind of watch his is showing in the public...the stupid scammer is an idiot..he have no shame.....is that papas kap abi na what??? ohhh yeah....what a common school boy he is...
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 10:58 PM
My bros, your fire-power tonight has been amazing, spectacular and magnificent. The villainous duo of desperado kebella anal wh*re and he-wh*re gutter-muck otagermo alias skyblues have run off. What a pair of shit-eating scoundrels!   Grin Grin Grin

@ gutter-muck otagermo alias skyblues, who is fake here? You are as fake as your wh*re mama and armed robber father. Why didn't you reply my email, mr goat? Don't fool your old goat-head, you are not equalled to anyone here nor can you terrorise anybody, instead we can make life miserable 4 you, dog with your empty boasting. Go back to school ashawo ass!
typicaidiot-dick-head...face me here in the public...i will only except your apology here on NP not with my email...do you understand???....fight me here....i've told you that i will be killing you silently.....so shit,phyuk off ..blinded slave
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 4-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Are u really a SICKO? UR TWADDLE OF A LANGUAGE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. U A A SPOILT JOY ON NP. GET A phyukING LIFE SICKO!
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  2-07-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-07-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  1-07-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-07-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-07-2011 04:03 PM
I can't believe this.................................mehn......everyone calm down Roll Eyes............................u guys need to stop the back and forth........c'mn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you want her to take on you again?

Bros, don't mind the anal wh*re and fake profiler, kebella alias open_wh*re. We are equalled to her mucky ewu mouth full of men and animal slimes or grimes
ride on , noting will do you all
ass-head ajanni muggu..real men are bussy making money but you and your aboki fools are here fighting a woman..you should be ashame of the honeypot that gave birth to you....ewu hausa

look at the idiot , i made enough to feed your entiren  generations now , its time for me now to take a rest , bt you , its work work ad work for you like a donkey till you will pack up loke a rotten tomatoes , real animal
there he goes again.....pls...if you know that english is so hard for you to write..while not try german language or you phyuk off from here...why dont you go to our english teacher typicaldick-head for help.....if i slap that your mumu face for you ehhh....inshot...
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on  4-07-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 09:40 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 11:06 AM
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahhhhhhhhhhhhh
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

I cant help it..............its so so funny........
shut that your smelling mouth my freind...tell me...what is the different between you and this dick-head call typicaldick-head??? dont push me to slap that your gworo teeth for you....you dey hear me soooo

What's ur rage psycho? Naijapals wtf? One person in da ring shooting mouth-bullets all by himself 4 full page? Dis 1 na psychopathic debauchery. U need help sicko otagermo or whatever.
i can see you with normal brain that make out his useless time reading all this full page of a madman...phyuk off this page....bastard
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  4-07-2011 04:23 PM
Are u really a SICKO? UR TWADDLE OF A LANGUAGE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. U A A SPOILT JOY ON NP. GET A fcukING LIFE SICKO!
get lost scammer... i can see that you own case is more bigger than sicko that you called yourself here....so phyuk off this page ..banza.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
did you hear what pals are telling you here...they said that you should stop fighting a woman for that matter....useless idiot...
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 4-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 04:38 PM
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

shut that your smelling mouth my freind...tell me...what is the different between you and this dick-head call typicaldick-head??? dont push me to slap that your gworo teeth for you....you dey hear me soooo

What's ur rage psycho? Naijapals wtf? One person in da ring shooting mouth-bullets all by himself 4 full page? Dis 1 na psychopathic debauchery. U need help sicko otagermo or whatever.
i can see you with normal brain that make out his useless time reading all this full page of a madman...fcuk off this page....bastard

You see what you are? Nobody takes you seriously anymore but you have no sense except antisocial rubbish proving what everyone already knows about nit-wit with a loud mouth, but foolish enough not 2 know this. What ignorant cow 4 d slaughter house?

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 4-07-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 04:44 PM
Are u really a SICKO? UR TWADDLE OF A LANGUAGE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. U A A SPOILT JOY ON NP. GET A fcukING LIFE SICKO!
get lost scammer... i can see that you own case is more bigger than sicko that you called yourself here....so fcuk off this page ..banza.

Who is the scammer, pig? You that is skyblues at the same time as otagermo and many others? You are a silly jerk, dog shit. Why ve u not replied josseyjessy email, fake profiler like your ashawo mentor kebella alias kellynobad alias open gutter wh*re alias kelly202 etc Your empty boasting makes me sick. U are no more than a house-dog, ashawo shit.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 4-07-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-07-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 09:31 PM

Precisely bros. Go hang yourselves fake kebella A*#S gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues and she-male wh*re kebella aka open gutter wh*re  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
shut that your dirty mouth idiot.....suck your wh*re mother A*#S......scammer like you.....skyblues is my email add...everybody here knows between you and me who is using fake profiles here..so fcuk off....

Again u are repeating your twaddle language reserved 4 ill-equipped shop-keeper with a faggot drug-crazed homo customer as in fake kebella & co. You have no mother cos u were simply shitted out through your gutter ashawo mama's stinker of anus. By the way, if you have evidence of any other multiple fake profiler besides she-male kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality aka open gutter wh*re, or your old goat self, gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues, pls publish it or 4 ever shut your ewu gutter mouth. This is what multiple fake profiler and drug-addicts cum peddlers look like - the sort of vermins that bring bad name 2 Nigeria:

I'm with u big time bros. Imagine otagermo alias skyblues running off only 2 appear when guys are busy at work to run grubby mouth with jobless anal wh*re kebella! Just a pair of gutter rats to be crushed under the foot. Anyway, it has already been pointed out to gutter-muck otagermo that he could not even run, let alone hide. As 4 she-male anal wh*re kebella, unless she repents of her profanity, there is no peace 4 ashawo like her, silly liar and fake profiler!
Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

for sure  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
to much mouth on this very useless boy now, he must be so bad really
Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-07-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 04:38 PM
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

i can see you with normal brain that make out his useless time reading all this full page of a madman...fcuk off this page....bastard

You see what you are? Nobody takes you seriously anymore but you have no sense except antisocial rubbish proving what everyone already knows about nit-wit with a loud mouth, but foolish enough not 2 know this. What ignorant cow 4 d slaughter house?

look at this pig....where have you been....useless fool.ewu of your type should go back from A*#S that gave birth to you..bastard...you are the mad cow here....i can see how serious you are with this your ugly face....dick-head like you should be ashame of your useless self ranting that your dirty mouth here...faggot....you are nobody and will never be one..phyuk off..ewu hausa.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-07-2011 05:01 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 04:46 PM
did you hear what pals are telling you here...they said that you should stop fighting a woman for that matter....useless idiot...

Which pals are u talking about? Why are you running off, ewu goat! You were able to boast and filled more than a whole page with your unintelligent english since 9 am, which shows a picture of a jobless vagabond but not man enough 2 face real men after a day away at work. Look at goat running away with tails tucked behind the legs. Ashawo kebella aka multiple fake profiler will not save your sorry dripping ass nor hers, ewu goat.
dick-head scammer....son of a wh*re...did i hear you say that am running away...you must be mad for saying that....you have not see anything yet...i will be taking you and your fake profiles one after the other....no shaking....am out for your ass-head..you need to work hard so that you can be able to pay your house rent and put food on your table....bingo.....you really dont know who i am.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
i pitty the madboy ooo
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-07-2011 05:15 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 04:44 PM
get lost scammer... i can see that you own case is more bigger than sicko that you called yourself here....so fcuk off this page ..banza.

Who is the scammer, pig? You that is skyblues at the same time as otagermo and many others? You are a silly jerk, dog shit. Why ve u not replied josseyjessy email, fake profiler like your ashawo mentor kebella alias kellynobad alias open gutter wh*re alias kelly202 etc Your empty boasting makes me sick. U are no more than a house-dog, ashawo shit.

silly dog..am not only going to make you sick but will also send you to your early grave....mediator....am waiting for your own mail...ashawo pikin with big mouth...dick-head like you must know that a star will remain a star for life....your useless mother is surfring today because of you bastard fool..scammer....kebella is million times than your bitch sister...anumanu..go and hang yourself ewu.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-07-2011 05:49 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-07-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-07-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 09:31 PM

Precisely bros. Go hang yourselves fake kebella A*#S gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues and she-male wh*re kebella aka open gutter wh*re  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
shut that your dirty mouth idiot.....suck your wh*re mother A*#S......scammer like you.....skyblues is my email add...everybody here knows between you and me who is using fake profiles here..so fcuk off....

Again u are repeating your twaddle language reserved 4 ill-equipped shop-keeper with a faggot drug-crazed homo customer as in fake kebella & co. You have no mother cos u were simply shitted out through your gutter ashawo mama's stinker of anus. By the way, if you have evidence of any other multiple fake profiler besides she-male kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality aka open gutter wh*re, or your old goat self, gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues, pls publish it or 4 ever shut your ewu gutter mouth. This is what multiple fake profiler and drug-addicts cum peddlers look like - the sort of vermins that bring bad name 2 Nigeria:

I'm with u big time bros. Imagine otagermo alias skyblues running off only 2 appear when guys are busy at work to run grubby mouth with jobless anal wh*re kebella! Just a pair of gutter rats to be crushed under the foot. Anyway, it has already been pointed out to gutter-muck otagermo that he could not even run, let alone hide. As 4 she-male anal wh*re kebella, unless she repents of her profanity, there is no peace 4 ashawo like her, silly liar and fake profiler!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...dumme...dont you know your boss anymore....which work are you talking about here..did you call plate washing work...you must be jocking...i can still ignor your dirty bad mouth and give you a better job in one of my company in naija....slave like you should be allow to eat his own shit because of your big stinking mouth....animal
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2011 07:08 PM
to much mouth on this very useless boy now, he must be so bad really
aboki so is now that you know that am so mean...hahahahahahahahah...you must be really stupid for not knowing that since...am puting you and your aboki bros in good shape...do you think being one in town is eassy---so phyuk off and dont forget to slap that your stinking mouth for me...aturu hausa
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
you are really mad , shameless son of a wh*re mum , you should feel ashamed of your self now,its all alone on you now. animal
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 79 80 81 [82] 83 84

1. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

5. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

6. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

10. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

11. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

14. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

15. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

16. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe