u were once a newbie...remember? Her chorus has always been 'I am NP hero'. What an empty title! As empty as the air! What has she gained spending 24 hours on NP fighting men or talking about trash just to build up dubious points that are as empty as her head! Today she will tell you she's in Italy, tomorrow she will say she has a shop in Lagos and day after she will lie she's a student. She's just a shameless old hag with personality disorder and misplaced sense of self-worth. mr how does ur comment relate to the topic or ur so blind to understand what to write  yu guys ve been on this gurl *kebella* neck for quiet sometimes now even as to accused her wrong that his me kellynobad, i read all ur comments buh am a gentle responsible man, am not here to exchange word or to be jealous of someone i dont no, we all shuld unite as one nigeria nand show example to the young one not to fight online, i dont alwaybut i use to read all comments here and i enjoy doing that rather to comment and be insulted by anyone. you guys need to grow up and let go of her, you can think she's me for all i care @kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202,Is it because you have been banned as kebella for 2 days that you have resurrected this fake kellynobad profile? If you care to revisit your previous comments and the instant fight you started on this forum you will see how irresponsible and insultive you have been. There are thousands of women on NP but none takes delight in engaging in dirty insults like you. Until you stop it you will find someone will always react negatively to your insultive comments. If you like fool yourself, kebella. I am not fooled. @ dukkieson, I feel you bros. Some people have no shame at all.  where have you been , its longer time i saw you last on NP Hi bros, I was away on holiday but I'm back now. It's good to know that you missed me and thank you so much for it. I know the other multiple profiler, kellynobad aka kebella aka kelly202 did not miss me, as if I cared! Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Thanks. Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
You are confused. Have you been reading her insults on NP? Have you 4gotten she started it all? Her insults are all over the place. She has replaced kellynobad's profile picture with that of typicalman. That shows you that she controls both account. I would not toast such a person even if she were the last person on earth. I have taste. Besides I am not in the same country as her. Nice observation man!Thank you sis. Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) if you can do this i believe you can do more Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 4-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) u were once a newbie...remember? Her chorus has always been 'I am NP hero'. What an empty title! As empty as the air! What has she gained spending 24 hours on NP fighting men or talking about trash just to build up dubious points that are as empty as her head! Today she will tell you she's in Italy, tomorrow she will say she has a shop in Lagos and day after she will lie she's a student. She's just a shameless old hag with personality disorder and misplaced sense of self-worth. mr how does ur comment relate to the topic or ur so blind to understand what to write  yu guys ve been on this gurl *kebella* neck for quiet sometimes now even as to accused her wrong that his me kellynobad, i read all ur comments buh am a gentle responsible man, am not here to exchange word or to be jealous of someone i dont no, we all shuld unite as one nigeria nand show example to the young one not to fight online, i dont alwaybut i use to read all comments here and i enjoy doing that rather to comment and be insulted by anyone. you guys need to grow up and let go of her, you can think she's me for all i care @kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202,Is it because you have been banned as kebella for 2 days that you have resurrected this fake kellynobad profile? If you care to revisit your previous comments and the instant fight you started on this forum you will see how irresponsible and insultive you have been. There are thousands of women on NP but none takes delight in engaging in dirty insults like you. Until you stop it you will find someone will always react negatively to your insultive comments. If you like fool yourself, kebella. I am not fooled. @ dukkieson, I feel you bros. Some people have no shame at all.  where have you been , its longer time i saw you last on NP Hi bros, I was away on holiday but I'm back now. It's good to know that you missed me and thank you so much for it. I know the other multiple profiler, kellynobad aka kebella aka kelly202 did not miss me, as if I cared!  you are welcome and GOD bless you too Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) foukidrem Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) foukidrem
who is this and how can i help you Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) foukidrem
who is this and how can i help you @kingjoe what are tryin to say and who are you Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 4-06-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) what more can you do extract email? Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
livingday at 5-06-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) (m) See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
Having a multiple profile might nt be a problem, bt it becomes a problem when u use them to support ur bad xaracter. If she is ur sister talk to her. Is she d only female on naijapal? Such a notorious woman indeed. Holy mother of God, so fake profiles is the N-thing on NP now? Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) (f) See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
Having a multiple profile might nt be a problem, bt it becomes a problem when u use them to support ur bad xaracter. If she is ur sister talk to her. Is she d only female on naijapal? Such a notorious woman indeed. Holy mother of God, so fake profiles is the N-thing on NP now? naa..its actually not a bad thing to have many profiles buh its terrible wen its main purpose is destructive and trouble-calling.... Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
livingday at 5-06-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) (m) It's a bad thing because it is deception of the base rank. It is only a fraudulent mind that will want people to believe what he or she is not. Why deceive pals, if I may ask? Why can't you be just yourself? From this minor practice at deception comes the full-fledged con artist and tendency to commit real life fraud and criminality. Don't think about it, sis. Posted: at 5-06-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 06:49 AM (13 years ago) (m) very bad attitude , only the people of shabby characters will do such a thing Posted: at 5-06-2011 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
usa2005 at 5-06-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) Kebella,Ajanni,To me i belived that the 2 religion is thesame thing it was only the language that make it look diffrend,this is why we need to educate and go out to see what is happening in other countries,to me have been in egipty the bible was written in arabic and they don't call jesus,the call Isa.which means jesus in english Think about it well my brothers. Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) isa does not translate to jesus in english , point of correction Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
this post still exist
Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself. I said it. She is a crook looking for whom to hang her guilt on. Haba shame on you kebella.Well said. A crook with lousy garbage mouth. Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) this post still exist
Welldone KEBELLA for stealing my picture and using it as your profile picture on your one out of too many other phony pages. Well Done!!! Clap for yourself. I said it. She is a crook looking for whom to hang her guilt on. Haba shame on you kebella. @ Sister Dafey, U are very right. We are dealing with a corrupt, immoral and hardened crook.oh ur turning it around as usual, man whats ur prob am not a scammer, each time yu keep mentioning everybody who re them bcos is only with ur multiple fake profiles keep going on n' off on this issue, what do yu want frm me,live me alone, i sick ur complicated lies, yu no why i cant stop pointing fingers on yu is that no important personal believes ur lies expect newbies n' upcoming that means foul play, when peeps that matter lik speak then i wil no who is lying , yu using those funny things to scary me is a joke.
Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.
Thank you ma bros. I thought the same way too. There's no doubt, kellynobad is same kebella. She is jst doing all that to cover up her shame. If i were to be her i will jst chill out. She is a woman for christ sake and a woman need to hv little deceny even in her words. There re too many similarities in the write up to show that kellynobad and kebella re same person. Words like bruv so bebe abeg forget all these trash u jst deceiving and fooling urself big time. Let this go it does nt show any sign of maturity in u at all. I mean no harm pls so, no insult. @ kellynobad aka kelly202 aka kebellaYou should be ashamed denying your multiple profiles even when evidence exits as to your nefarious and dubious nature. You are more crazy than I thought if you believe your cock and bull story about kellynobad being behind it. The evidence is clear and it speaks for itself. In case you have forgotten, take a look below, multi-profiler, kellynobad kebella kelly202 A*#S she-male kellynobad aka kebella aka kelly202Look at your foolish primary school english. Get a life and make something useful with yourself. You can go for 'adult learning' instead of wasting your time on NP writing profanity and trading insults with men or creating multiple profiles. This gust of wind has exposed you permanently and there is no need denying. We are not buying your confused and barely literate story. Sound it clear to her. Shameless A*#S. Yes sister, we shall sound it crystal clear and loud 2 her as long as it takes for this petty A*#S crook 2 change her immoral ways @ she-male kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella, better hang ur head in shame.Lawwd-a-mercy!!! hahahaha!!!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |