Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 1
| ||||||||||
May the almighty God forgive you all bcos you guys have almost ruined this man of God's Replyname before asking for forgiveness and the bible says touch not my annointed and do my prophets no harm. TB Joshua may the almighty God continue to fight for you and the entire church of yours.
| ||||||||||
Quote from: AskingGod on 31-05-2011 06:19 PM What people DO NOT Understand - They call names. What they Understand - They destroy! This videos Reveal The Truth about the matter. If TB Joshua were not true do you think the judgement of God would'nt have come upon him by now? Look let us call 'a spade' 'a spade' and stop decieving people with a makeup video just because you are no longer with his ministry. People of God, "Find out the Truth." That is what I have done. Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 1 Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 2 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 3 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 4 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 5 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 6
| ||||||||||
my lips are still sealed . ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||||||
my ppl kno comment, noly comment dat write hear. my bible tell's me dat judge not, that ye be not judged. for with what judgement, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again, just look at d hold thing? dnt measure f anybody? God hv his own measurement dat all.. Reply
| ||||||||||
pls watch carefully this is an editing video, from look this happend before the other tape,it seem it was their first time of coming to the church they shut this video u can see to their look. Reply
| ||||||||||
is only GOD dat knwz the the truth and sees the secret tin and he knws the truth so i dnt judge anybody Reply
| ||||||||||
well.........................!!! Reply"i am coming" from God; may not happen in 100yrs. Gbam ! a child abuse an Iroko tree, and look back an Iroko tree will not act immediately. Gbam !! every "laala" that goes up; must surely come down. Gbam !!! if you hate a river, you do not go there to fish. Gbam !!!! until the rotten tooth is pulled out, the mouth must chew with caution. Gbam !!!!! all animals run, but if a cow runs people says its crazy. Gbam !!!!!! JESUS IS LORD AND HEAVENS KNOWS THOSE WHO SHALL BE SAVE!!! ORUNMILA!!! ORUN LO MENI MA LA CHERIO!!!!
| ||||||||||
For me 100% i know TB Jashua is not a man of God,but no problem God we put us throw. Reply
| ||||||||||
The video is old not now try to look very well. Reply
| ||||||||||
Quote from: paigegirl on 31-05-2011 07:48 PM If he is innocent then let time tell. Personally, I dont condemn people. yee u're dam right. Let God judge. if u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
| ||||||||||
Quote from: scorpionolu on 31-05-2011 09:20 PM For me 100% i know TB Jashua is not a man of God,but no problem God we put us throw. Bring out your proof since you said his 100% fake? If not be very careful so that the the judgement of God will not come over you like those people too. May God help us all.
| ||||||||||
There are actually three sides to a story, the man of God's side, the former followers Replyside (probably disgruntled ex- followers), and the truth. Who knows the real truth?
| ||||||||||
as for TB Joshua is not a man of God i said it Reply
| ||||||||||
am just passing by,,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
| ||||||||||
just passing by,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
| ||||||||||
just passing by,,,,,,,,,, Reply
| ||||||||||
Mmttcchheeww Are they still telling this rubbish story??? Nonsense whether TB Jakes or Joshua is evil or not wetin concern me. Pastors, priests, Imams, or Babalawos will not get you to heaven. All that matters at the end of the day is your spiritual relationship with God. Reply
| ||||||||||
Judge not, that you be not judged. For with the judgment you pronounce you will be judged, and with the measure you use it will be measured to you. Matthew 7:1 ReplyDO NOT JUDGE OTHERS THAT YOU MAY NOT BE JUDGED BY OTHERS, FOR THE SAM MEASURE YOU USE FOR OTHERS WILL BE USED FOR YOU THE BIBLE SAYS: On that day many will say to me, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and cast out demons in your name, and do many mighty works in your name? ’Matthew 7:22 ANOTHER TRANSLATION SAYS. Many will say to me on that day, 'Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and in your name drive out demons and perform many miracles?' Matthew 7:22 CONTINUE THE CHAPTER YOU WILL GET THE ANSWER THAT JESUS GAVE THEM. BE SURE OF WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN BECAUSE THE LAST DAY WILL SURELY COME!!!!! LOVE YOU ALL.
| ||||||||||
many people are still left in confusion b/cos of blurred Christian lifestyle of Tb Joshua. all this video has not made much different. ReplyChristian leaders should be the best symbol of transparency from the onset. miracle is not all that is necessary no mater how people worship it. and there are people who will never loose their senses no mater how much they claim and profess the miracle and God's blessing. What is the cause of accusation and counter accusation in Synagauge if anyone should ask? It is clear there is no smoke without fire. Quote from: ebonyxxx on 31-05-2011 09:19 PM well.........................!!! "i am coming" from God; may not happen in 100yrs. Gbam ! a child abuse an Iroko tree, and look back an Iroko tree will not act immediately. Gbam !! every "laala" that goes up; must surely come down. Gbam !!! if you hate a river, you do not go there to fish. Gbam !!!! until the rotten tooth is pulled out, the mouth must chew with caution. Gbam !!!!! all animals run, but if a cow runs people says its crazy. Gbam !!!!!! JESUS IS LORD AND HEAVENS KNOWS THOSE WHO SHALL BE SAVE!!! ORUNMILA!!! ORUN LO MENI MA LA CHERIO!!!! a lot is said in proverb, i hope there is no new spiritual war in preparation. Tolerance is indispensable, of course no christian is ignorant of any sort of challenges. ;Dand by their fruit we shall know them.
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
Give us 50 Armored Personnel Carriers More, & We'll Eliminate Bandits in 2 Months - Defence Min
CBN Slams Zenith & 8 Other Banks With N1.35bn Sanction Over Cash Non-availability At ATMs
FRSC Generated N5.2bn, So Why Did You Remit N1.9bn - Sen. Ireti Kingibe Tackles FRSC Boss
President Tinubu Distributes Bags of Rice As Palliatives to SUG Presidents Nationwide
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events