Nigeria Vs Argentina: Who Wins Today? (Page 3)

Date: 01-06-2011 9:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Jeon Leon
1 2 [3] 4
- jcmaiah at 2-06-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingxxley on  2-06-2011 03:28 AM
eagles played well,but that's a very very weak argentine's team.so there's nothing to rejoice about.
the Argentina team that played us at the world cup played against a combination of weak nigeria team. Their team was the best of their best so whats this talk about weak team? Cos we beat them 4 to 1? After all the managed to beat us one zero at the last world cup with their so called Messi and tevez. Please let them call us to their home we go still beat them, this nigerian squad was not chosen based on their father or uncle being an NFF member. Was it not our home based that beat the ghana black stars at WAFU game?
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 2-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Kudos 9ja buh it wz hell geting in d stadium ysterday
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bintin01 at 2-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
My personal view of the match. Coach Batista came with young untested legs, the pitch in a sorry state and the match referee all contributed to a well publicised match ending a disappointment. I WANT A REMATCH at a neutral ground as Batista as learnt his lesson and will present a better team. He came to insult NIGER and reverse is the case.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 2-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Oyinbos are not like us, stop saying they did not take this game serious, they came all the way from their country, did they came to Nigeria by foot or Buses? so what are will talking about? would they be so stupid to leave their country for Nigeria and aim to loose the game? So, please lets face the fact, Nigerian won the match and not by chance period.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- udegeorge at 2-06-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on  1-06-2011 09:36 PM
It's 4-0 no be 4-1,the penalty given to Argentina na fake.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i support you my guy,,,,,,
Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 2-06-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
ARGENTINA WITHOUT MESSI, TEVEZ etc!
as much as i congratulate the eagles,
i still want them to know that they didn't play with Argentina
that i know, they played with TINARGEN.

Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-06-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
a very good lesson to them
Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jeonleon at 2-06-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uqk5htx6mms" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uqk5htx6mms</a>

No matter how it turned out yesterday, methinks Super Eagles deserve the praises!..
Afterall, the Argies came to test a team, we came to build a team! Period.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beyk at 2-06-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
one thing about so call nigerian,wen ever their is a good news they most fine there way to condem.messi with out messi the recond is their.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 2-06-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
congrats nigeria

Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adejuwon at 2-06-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder what this noise about messi, tevez e.t.c not playing in the match perhaps can a tree make a forest even though the match we play against them in the world is it a lone goal they defeated us so wat are we saying, wining is winning let give those boy courage Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolifaith at 2-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
even in the world with so called messi, tevez e.t.c dont you people see how hard it was before they could score one goal. na woo fornaija people. nice one
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 2-06-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
If they like, let them come with their 11th eleven, what Matters is that Nigeria won and it has gone down in the records that Nigeria has once defeated Argentina by such margin and watch it, this victory would lift the Eagles in FIFA ranking, so let 'bad belle' people go and take their seat somewhere and chill.  Congrats Naija
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smtrapstar at 2-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
people dey shout say messi messi messi, like say that messi see one goal score against Niaja for world cup
it has been recorded in History that Nigeria won Argentina by 4-1 , if they like let dem use there TEAM B OR TEAM Z
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 2-06-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bryanni on  1-06-2011 10:20 PM
HIGUAIN,DI MARIA,TEVEZ AND MESSI NO COME TODAY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
if we loose nigerians go complain. if we win nigerians go complain. whether na 100th eleven or 10000th eleven. win na win

Posted: at 2-06-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 2-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
weda young lads or old lads...buh 9ja won Argentina 4 goals to 1...its now in record...full stoppppppppppppppp
Posted: at 2-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-06-2011 09:35 AM
ARGENTINA WITHOUT MESSI, TEVEZ etc!
as much as i congratulate the eagles,
i still want them to know that they didn't play with Argentina
that i know, they played with TINARGEN.

with or without messi
it makes no difference, argentina is argentina
Posted: at 2-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-06-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
it was almost four zero .
Posted: at 2-06-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Expresslady at 2-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
All i know is that Nigeria Won Argentina with 4 goals to 1, whether without Messi or Tevez, team is team, they came with
their team and they called their team Argentina, who cares, we won, It's nigeria team that won. SO BRAVOOOOO to the
Super Eagles out there. Well done guys. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ortopazz at 2-06-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
naija don win am whether na batch 39 of the argies come play, we don win we don win
Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4