why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 7)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 01:33 PM
@ DK see what i mean ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Some will do it so that when you as a guy complain they may accuse you of not loving them so much or that u are seeing another lady

Well thats silly games, if girls do that.., i think they're freak !! for example... If my girl will not take me as i am, Will try as much as i can to be honest to her, make sure she lack not even a single time that she requires in our relationship,... and then she decide to play this kinda games, in other to accuse or challenge me when i will decline from that... Then i will quietly show her the exit way to try another place. As of that moment, thats my apartment, and i'm in charge of it......., i will say what i want in my house and what i don't want, I will not argue with her at all, about that... I will make sure the less privileged ones benefit from some of her clothes as a free gift, if she dare disobey me and left them behind.. and she will still go her own way for the accusing me.  

my guy DK, understand this thing, it's nt her playing games with u, na normal thing my brother. nw u will nw tell me that a girl u truly luv can't leave her things in ur house, na u go even beg her to leave them, cos u want to always feel her around, xpecially if na girl wen e be say she knw her boundaries, wen u knw hw u take manage get her, u go come tell her say anytime wen she dey come, mk she dey come with her things, my brother, u no go fit do am.. to make am worse, if she come be the type wen no gree to sleep 4 ur house till dawn b4.. bros mk we leave this thing...

I like your side of view Brother !! and i agree with you on some areas, I don't have to beg my girl to leave her things in my apartment, am i out of my mind, what will that add to our relationship ? No matter how much we claim to Love each other, she's not officially my wife to start packing in her things to my place......... everything has time and season. Like you mentioned if is a girl that knows her boundaries, that means she must be smart enough to know what and what she want, besides i don't think any mature girl in a relationship with a guy, will hesitate to at least sleep over at  the guy's place, some will even come and will not want to go out of love or should i say been worried of missing each other.... You don't have to plead a girl to leave her things in yr place, is not normal... I don't want that.

There are normal things a guy can buy and keep for his girl in case if she came over to spend the night at his place.. things like slippers to wear around the house, Night gowns, shower caps, i don't know what else she want... Really, Personally i don't buy that idea of coming and heap loads of her things in my place... what does that mean ?? is that what you guys call Love ??

You just hit the nail at the right place

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jspcoll at 1-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
abeg i dey look for girl wey go dey leave her pant and bra for my house so that i go fit open women okrika underwear boutique start small business,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:15 PM
females make una begin dey throw d light on this issue make we see if we go see Brown pant  Grin Grin Grin

Such color of pant will be terrible  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:15 PM
females make una begin dey throw d light on this issue make we see if we go see Brown pant  Grin Grin Grin

heheheheeeeeeeee !!! no be only brown .........some go turn green  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jspcoll on  1-06-2011 02:19 PM
abeg i dey look for girl wey go dey leave her pant and bra for my house so that i go fit open women okrika underwear boutique start small business,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

LoL  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)

heheheheheeeeeeeee !!! no be only okrika , some of them go leave the type of pant wey no go even move market as okrika  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Some will do it so that when you as a guy complain they may accuse you of not loving them so much or that u are seeing another lady

Well thats silly games, if girls do that.., i think they're freak !! for example... If my girl will not take me as i am, Will try as much as i can to be honest to her, make sure she lack not even a single time that she requires in our relationship,... and then she decide to play this kinda games, in other to accuse or challenge me when i will decline from that... Then i will quietly show her the exit way to try another place. As of that moment, thats my apartment, and i'm in charge of it......., i will say what i want in my house and what i don't want, I will not argue with her at all, about that... I will make sure the less privileged ones benefit from some of her clothes as a free gift, if she dare disobey me and left them behind.. and she will still go her own way for the accusing me.  

my guy DK, understand this thing, it's nt her playing games with u, na normal thing my brother. nw u will nw tell me that a girl u truly luv can't leave her things in ur house, na u go even beg her to leave them, cos u want to always feel her around, xpecially if na girl wen e be say she knw her boundaries, wen u knw hw u take manage get her, u go come tell her say anytime wen she dey come, mk she dey come with her things, my brother, u no go fit do am.. to make am worse, if she come be the type wen no gree to sleep 4 ur house till dawn b4.. bros mk we leave this thing...

I like your side of view Brother !! and i agree with you on some areas, I don't have to beg my girl to leave her things in my apartment, am i out of my mind, what will that add to our relationship ? No matter how much we claim to Love each other, she's not officially my wife to start packing in her things to my place......... everything has time and season. Like you mentioned if is a girl that knows her boundaries, that means she must be smart enough to know what and what she want, besides i don't think any mature girl in a relationship with a guy, will hesitate to at least sleep over at  the guy's place, some will even come and will not want to go out of love or should i say been worried of missing each other.... You don't have to plead a girl to leave her things in yr place, is not normal... I don't want that.

There are normal things a guy can buy and keep for his girl in case if she came over to spend the night at his place.. things like slippers to wear around the house, Night gowns, shower caps, i don't know what else she want... Really, Personally i don't buy that idea of coming and heap loads of her things in my place... what does that mean ?? is that what you guys call Love ??

Bros!!i agree with u....i guess they will reason properly.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Just to make the guys look intimidated.....and making themselfs look more stupid!!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 01:45 PM
me wey dem dey beg sef...  Grin Grin Grin

Sofi, Sofi, ..Sophiebaby, DEM dey beg? chei! lol
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-06-2011 02:24 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 01:45 PM
me wey dem dey beg sef...  Grin Grin Grin

Sofi, Sofi, ..Sophiebaby, DEM dey beg? chei! lol
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)

when u see wowo pant wey the best detergent no fit wash..u must reconsider ur request
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 1-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
LOL....Dat One Na `Mumunity' In Display Ooo!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 1-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)

nw u are coming, if her slippers , night gown, and shower cap can be in ur house, then wht stops her pant frm been in ur house?? i'm not sayin all her laods. i'm sure u will not allow ur girl to wear the same pant she wore to ur house day b4 to her place of work or probably the wet pant she jst washed that mornin to the office, she will hv to change it, or are u sayin she shuld be carrying panties to the office day in day out, wet or dry?? cos that is hw it will end up..
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-06-2011 02:22 PM

Bros!!i agree with u....i guess they will reason properly.

Bro !! I wonder oo, How could a guy be pleading the girl to bring her things and keep in his place ? for what reason ? I wonder how some of us ( MEN ) reason.. is that sign of showing true Love ?? I've never seen this before and will not want such. anything she will leave behind, must be for a good reason or she forget it without knowing, and will definitely pick it up asap !!

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)

It depends on the type of pant sha oooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin
cos me dem dey beg me wella to live my pant ..atleast Pant ,even if say i no wan leave bra and dross
make i just leave the pant.. that whenevr am nt around ,it makes dem feel gud wen my pant is around dem Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-06-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on  1-06-2011 10:35 AM
some gals are fond of living thier pants,bra,shoes,clothes,earings in thier boyfriend house to scared away any other gal.so i call it marking of territory.   Is it a new trend or wat?     Ur opinion is welcome  

Old Matter

Old Topic on NP

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogebig at 1-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
i can see you gals don't have better thing to do than making unnecessary comments here is this sign of been  responsible of irresponsible?  one you gals will show us your private part here
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:28 PM

nw u are coming, if her slippers , night gown, and shower cap can be in ur house, then wht stops her pant frm been in ur house?? i'm not sayin all her laods. i'm sure u will not allow ur girl to wear the same pant she wore to ur house day b4 to her place of work or probably the wet pant she jst washed that mornin to the office, she will hv to change it, or are u sayin she shuld be carrying panties to the office day in day out, wet or dry?? cos that is hw it will end up..

come come come come come..come and kiss me plentyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for this talk u just troway hia..
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

please where ya houx dey?  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:28 PM

Those things are the things you have to buy and keep for her in your apartment, even towels that you could tag as her own, once she's around, not her bringing them along !!. Try and read my first post about pant issue and she could possible get stain clothes at a party or from the kitchen, she has to wash them for sure, this is not deliberate action, is bound to happen and i will understand that... No normal girl wear same pant for 2 days, so she must know that, when coming to my place, why all that their big hand bag that looks like my hand carry luggage, Dirt pants could get into there and be washed when she get home... I can tolerate some level of things been left behind.. Get my point here !! Not a heap of her belongings, coming over to leave them behind one after the other or bringing them in a box... and i will not ask my lady to bring her things and left in my apartment... is not normal Brother !!

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 1-06-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
a lady tried it in my house, i sent her parking the next day

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20