why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 13)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20
- goingwithyou at 1-06-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
U girls talk as if u dot do it ... U wanna tell me u av nt leave anything lik dat in ur bfriend house b4?....I c nting bad in it @ all cos is nt al d tym u can watch ur cloth and take it back on one by one ni ... Is nt lik u carry ur bag to ur guy house ...
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 1-06-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justinaogbuagu on  1-06-2011 06:44 PM
Stupidity in d highest order.
if a girl want to come to your boyfriend's house, she will come!
even if you like, put all your load there,
she will come and put your things one corner or even wear your night
grown.[/color]

EVEN CHOP D GBONLA SHE IS PROTECTIN....LAUFIN ALOUD IN HOUSA Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 1-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  1-06-2011 06:07 PM
Only the legitimate wife has a territory

Gbam !!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 06:33 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 05:58 PM
I think those that want to mark their teritories should not only do it with their wears ..........its high time they start planting pillars  in the guy's house Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

some people wouldn't take panties and bra and you are still talking about planting pillars, what do you mean actually?

Since those wears can easily be burnt or thrown away ..........i think pillars will laeve a stonger mark in the house  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  1-06-2011 06:34 PM
if dats (wht d poster said) is their view of leavin items in theif bf hous...its absolutely sensenon...
ok hw u go 4get ya pant? na em b say u get another branch...

so many branches  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  1-06-2011 06:51 PM
U girls talk as if u dot do it ... U wanna tell me u av nt leave anything lik dat in ur bfriend house b4?....I c nting bad in it @ all cos is nt al d tym u can watch ur cloth and take it back on one by one ni ... Is nt lik u carry ur bag to ur guy house ...

please if this is a joke , stop it. do you think you can force anybody to say the truth here? or are you afraid anybody  will be deceived ?  nooooooooouuu, except those who have deceived  themselves. and you are not one, so relax ma frien' Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 06:46 PM
grown.[/color][/size]

u need to say that again and this tym write it in huge prints....................

heheheheheheeeeeee !!! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
@ kinkino , how ur side ?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)

please if this is a joke , stop it. do you think you can force anybody to say the truth here? or are you afraid anybody  will be deceived ?  nooooooooouuu, except those who have deceived  themselves. and you are not one, so relax ma frien' Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:16 PM

Gbam !!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you did not sound this 'Gbam' very well if you ask me because legitimate marriage has legitimate territory but we are talking of real territory-------where it happens in effect.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)

you did not sound this 'Gbam' very well if you ask me because legitimate marriage has legitimate territory but we are talking of real territory-------where it happens in effect.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 07:25 PM

what do u mean by that ?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
There is no teritory without legitimacy !!!

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 1-06-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 06:46 PM
grown.[/color][/size]

u need to say that again and this tym write it in huge prints....................

OK
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:18 PM
I think those that want to mark their teritories should not only do it with their wears ..........its high time they start planting pillars  in the guy's house Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

some people wouldn't take panties and bra and you are still talking about planting pillars, what do you mean actually?

Since those wears can easily be burnt or thrown away ..........i think pillars will laeve a stonger mark in the house  Grin Grin Grin Grin

o.k, and you must have tried and seen that this is the more excellent way. i can see you no longer live your pants and bra to be burnt; how many places are you standing a pillar for the moment? Wink Wink Wink
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:31 PM
but war goes on in many legitimate territories which some times end in shifting the boundry
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 1-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:24 PM

my  big sister...i dey kooleeeee....miss ya
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:18 PM
I think those that want to mark their teritories should not only do it with their wears ..........its high time they start planting pillars  in the guy's house Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Since those wears can easily be burnt or thrown away ..........i think pillars will laeve a stonger mark in the house  Grin Grin Grin Grin

o.k, and you must have tried and seen that this is the more excellent way. i can see you no longer live your pants and bra to be burnt; how many places are you standing a pillar for the moment? Wink Wink Wink
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:31 PM
but war goes on in many legitimate territories which some times end in shifting the boundry
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 07:25 PM

what do u mean by that ?

what i mean is that some people get marriage while others get the love and some are lucky enough to get love and marriage but they are very few. now you know what i mean by where it happens. if you are clear, i would like to refresh--call the bar man and introduce me. you know now!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 1-06-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  1-06-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:24 PM

my  big sister...i dey kooleeeee....miss ya

EYAAAA...SO MISS ME SELF?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- osesunday at 1-06-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
if u try leave ur pant 4 my house, i go burn am
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 1-06-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
well, its not even a new trend its getting quite old. i personally don't subscribe to it.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20