Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 7)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 63
- femilux at 4-06-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
describe poster in two words answer "mad man" simple................ gays wil rot in hell my God one nearly have his eye removed by me i slept in his room without knowing his is a gay b4 i knew it i found his hands inside my trouser gosh i hate dis story i hav not said it in 6years now...............gays are devil messengers..............................
Posted: at 4-06-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- classik at 4-06-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Yes! Setan is succeedin in buildin his own kingdom so that many we live parmanently in it. is there any man born of gay? Poster is people like u that cajole others into the system with the help of the gay demonic spirit in you.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dhowafe at 4-06-2011 04:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-06-2011 01:08 PM
mehn......anyone that has got a problem wit ma segxwality shld shoot himself or herself in the balls..........................I know who I am and I love wat I am and not for one single tym have I regretted y I chose this path.........I dunno y other pple shld bother bout someone else's segxwality..............live and let live mehn..........

whch one u be, lesboo?Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 04:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotchase at 4-06-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
it stinks
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tayewo12 at 4-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
To be gay/homosegxwal/bi curious is to declare that the established norms as instituted by the world religious beliefs  are incorrect. It is God's war. Will I stone a gay man? Or instigate cruelty against a dyke? I probably dont think so. But as a Muslim, I don't have the choice of being gay! Let not deceive one another, it is an act that is rapidly spreading in Nigeria. Trust me.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tayewo12 at 4-06-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
...... especially among our ladies. Once they are disillusioned by lovelorn experience with men, they just explore other 'means' and access ladies in similar situation. Well, is it a habit you wish to cultivate & nurture? Or is it a passing phase?  If you believe in God as your creator you may have a hard time reconciling the ethical differences though! Bon chance.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexweezy at 4-06-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
why would u choose to be a gay when numerous women are all ova the streets with nice titties and asses
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tayewo12 at 4-06-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
... I am straight, thank you. Even outside religion I ll probably still be straight. I savour the joy of digging harder into a waiting wet c***. Habi bawo?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 4-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
woe unto him a man dat sleeps wit his fellow man,
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unikly at 4-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm...Na Wa Ooo!!!...Wonders Shall Never End...God Please What Is Dis World Turning Into???
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 4-06-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-06-2011 06:37 AM
good but the truth must be told any where ,anyplace,we should not fail to say it as it comes
u have said it
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-06-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Gays and lesbians una don hear?Huh?Huh?

We'll soon declare war on u in Nigeria and get u out of dis country

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kemoprosper at 4-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Nkan ti o da ko loruko meji, habba, Poster, are u saying God is not perfect in his creation? d book of genesis 1;27 says So God created man in his own image,in d image of God created he him;MALE and Female created he them. even if u cant read or understand any of d Holy books,Nature itself can prove to u dat every living things God created he created them Male and Female dat is why ur gay partner cannot be pregnanted by u and also u lesby.The act is evil. Am not judging but the Bible says we shall know the Truth and d Truth shall set us free. :'( :'( :'( .
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemoprosper at 4-06-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  4-06-2011 09:26 AM
woe unto him a man dat sleeps wit his fellow man,

D TRUTH!!! Wink Wink Wink Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- palwithtunde at 4-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 4-06-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Woe and ruin sef........amen

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 4-06-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

bcos ur damn moder phyuker
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osesunday at 4-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
u deh mad, in short u deh crase, if u be gay beta leave dis country ohh
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

gay is stupid my friend and you should stop decievin your self if you r gay
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 05:13 AM
And i'm sure your bible approves of using porn images as avatar. I'm sure you're still a virgin, yes? Saving sex for marriage and all.
what kind of bible do you use.> inshort you are very stupid to say such things, u ar looking for who to decive quit gay and have a life
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 63