Sad Monday for motorcyclist, loses legs for refusing to give N1000 to police (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2011 2:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Theodore
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- omotee2luv at 3-06-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is sad
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 3-06-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Does it mean that nobody can handle these policemen? they have caused much harm in this country than good. So many calamities, crisis and lost of lives everyday by policemen. May they never have peace in their life
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on  3-06-2011 10:06 AM
How many Nigerian police are educated? I think a reasonable person should understand that he put the topography of the area where they want to mount a road block before they does that. The bike rider would have insist on his passenger to make use of the helmet, which would have prevent this. And once its happens like that why did the masses set the lorry ablaze, this is wrong, two wrongs can ever make a right, no one will ever want to kill willingly exepect the Nigerian Police which has taken killing of innocent citizens as their hobby. I think the Truck owner would have be the one to treat the bike man, because once anything bad happend, we should try to be finding solution to it not to be adding to the gravity of the problem on  ground. I wish the bike man a fast recovery.

Thank you ma' frien'. You heightened some points here and you left some untouched or you don't want to stress on them. When govt is wrong, i mean police, they will have to pack the whole shit because their work has been to pack shit in the society and instead of doing just that they went their to create shit. The police should ensure back the health of that cyclist before they continue from where they stop. If they like they collect insurance from the truck owner and settle the cyclist before proceeding with the settling with the truck owner.
Illiteracy is not an excuse b/cos their leaders are educated and they had enough police training b4 they got in their. As for the masses that burn the truck, they are frustrated by police improper conduct on the masses and the hopeless condition of the cyclist at that moment; even the policemen were also frustrated by their stupidity that they lost control and nearly got lynched. You can see there is no more excuse to condone police inhumanity in the Nation. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdray at 3-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Police na work ......................nija Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on  3-06-2011 12:37 PM
I believe thr's a curse attached to the police uniform which makes the officers 4get thia parental upbringin and service orientation once they wear it.

That curse, I believe, was placed thr by millions of people that they wrongfully treated in the past.

They need a special deliverance session! So, lets pray...

Your guess may be right but i am sure there are God fearing people among them who are in pain on daily bases as well. The truth remains that some of them act under pressure and end up in exposing police shame in failure. Some of them are tasked a certain amount of money on daily bases or else they will not have bullet in their gun or not get promoted in due time. Series of punishment await them if they don't obey the order for stupidity from above. If they die in the process of stupidity, they will be described as fools by their senior officers and to touch their compensation by their family is like a military solution to Nigerian problem during those military era. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HISJOY on  3-06-2011 01:54 PM
Does it mean that nobody can handle these policemen? they have caused much harm in this country than good. So many calamities, crisis and lost of lives everyday by policemen. May they never have peace in their life

Everybody has this fear of how to handle Nigerian police. You can imagine the military engaging police with confidence, playing all their military card, just to be safe from Nigerian police. But one thing is certain; anybody can keep quiet but revolution cannot keep quiet. On till they loose control and start looking for their personal security they will never let the people rest. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bishopdray on  3-06-2011 02:29 PM
Police na work ......................nija Shocked Shocked Shocked

I don't agree with you. Police is a nice work, in short, something you-cannot-do-without in anything called society, nation or country. Police deserve respect and attention because they spell protection and safety for the public. That is why it is frustrating when one see Nigerian police becoming a mafia group that meant no good for the society. In the modern world, police is loved by people b/cos of their service, they have future, they have right--i mean with their senior, they protect life and save people from danger, they are well needed and it is a responsible profession but in Nigeria it is a different case.

Actually, many people have lost confidence with Nigerian police. Quite unfortunate my dear. :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 3-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
THOSE MEN WEY DEY WEAR BLACK CLOTHS, AND CARRY BIG STICK FOR THEIR HAND DEY LOOK FOR WHO TO BEAT WITH IT NA REAL ANIMALS.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- monday3 at 3-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria problem no be small one
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  3-06-2011 03:52 PM
THOSE MEN WEY DEY WEAR BLACK CLOTHS, AND CARRY BIG STICK FOR THEIR HAND DEY LOOK FOR WHO TO BEAT WITH IT NA REAL ANIMALS.

You can say that again b/cos that is what we are experiencing in Nigeria now; animal in police uniform can never be of any value till we start experiencing normal police service and security in Nigeria which i am sure everybody will appreciate.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 3-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
hummm nigeria police thier own don dey too much ohh
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 4-06-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Law of the jungle
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 4-06-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Stupid animal corrupt chambers so called police force, God wil surely punish u people 4 wat u people did.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 4-06-2011 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Justice no dey for this country at all. The responsibility of checking helmets lie with the Road Safety officials not Polcemen. The Nigeria Police Force needs reform.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogbodoobinna at 4-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
our police are so bad how much that man make a day that he will give police 1000 i am coming back for police they kill my brother i will not forgive them so bad

Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 4-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo see wonder
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
GOD MAY YOUR WILL BE DONE ON EARTH
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fimmy at 4-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE IN NIGERIA NOW A DAYS WHY IS IT ALWAYS THIS POLICE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME THE MOST SORROWFUL
ACCIDENT IN IFE IBADAN EXPRESS WAY THAT TOOK LOTS OF LIFE WAS COURSED BY THIS POLICEMEN ALL BECAUSE OF BRIBE I THINK IS GETTING TO THE TIME WE CIVILIANS WILL BE KILLING POLICEMEN AS WELL BECAUSE THE MOST WORSE PART OF IT IS THAT THEY WILL CAUSE THIS ACCIDENT AND NONE OF THEM WILL DIE INSIDE IT HABA GOD WILL SAVE NIGERIA FROM OUR POLICEMEN THAT ARE GIVING OUR LIFE TO DEATH.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okanlawon8 at 4-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer