I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 12)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 38
- princedafe at 5-06-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-06-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: japhethjeff on  5-06-2011 06:01 PM
even if ur profile pic is showing dat u are 9months pregnant..men will still chase u... my fellow Men why now???
U got a point there, men why??  Roll Eyes

ask those senceless men
Posted: at 5-06-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 5-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 01:59 PM
Poster how can u be married and still consider
this a problem? well only if you are not telling us the truth
or you dont love ur hubby.

If indeed u truly luv him him and legally married to
him (not Yoruba type) you will simply tell ur admirers/suitors
      ''I AM MARRIED''

Very SIMPLE ANSWER I AM MARRIED just like you told me last year when i toasted you.
I  wonder why and how this has become a problem To you OMOYERUBA?.
Men toast Married women everyday but only those with their common senses we know that is TOO BAD to JUMP on another D.I.C.K while their hubbies are still alive Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-06-2011 06:23 PM
even if ur profile pic is showing dat u are 9months pregnant..men will still chase u... my fellow Men why now???

ask those senceless men
My King Prince,, how u dey ?
Posted: at 5-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charmingzeo at 5-06-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Vow that's serious, maybe you have this special thing in you that God created and made it special for you alone, but my advice 2 you is that you should kip ignoring them and face your family my dear.......
Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 5-06-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  4-06-2011 10:54 PM
I don't get it, If you live with a man and have two kids for him, unless you have a sign on your face that says "looking for another man", they are not supposed to get the space and your time out of your busy life for all these talks. 14 guys and still counting? Hmmm.. there's more to this story than meet the eye.
thumbs up

Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 5-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Since u are married, forget about them, they are all after ur body.

Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  5-06-2011 07:23 PM
Since u are married, forget about them, they are all after ur body.
True talk.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 5-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Very interesting, well the choice is urs, stand ur ground if u love ur husband.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osesunday at 5-06-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
i am also interested
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykehenry at 5-06-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
E be like sey dat soap wey u take dey baff don catch me too,u go marry me?hahaha. at this point you can't change who you are,all you have to keep doing is, keep reminding they you are marry and i mean when you are saying it you have to be serious about it so they can understand that,but when you are saying it at the same time laughing about it they will think there is still a chance for something to happen is like you are still thinking about it
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 5-06-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on  5-06-2011 08:26 PM
i am also interested

Clap for yourself!

Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 5-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
run for your life.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 5-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Very lucky girl....

Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valleydust at 5-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Omo but u 4get to tell us what u want, please yarn which one of them u want? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- japhethjeff at 5-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laurenta at 5-06-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
It's a sinful act to date someone else while you're married. Jus try as much as possible to keep away from them. You should know who to smile with and who not to. It's not advisable for a female to keep male friends at all becoz a day will surelly come they'll start asking you out.

From there it's one thing or the other. So you have to watch urself, it's as if you're flirting with. it's true You can't stop smilling becoz of this but you have to control it with guys especially. They may see you as easy access to go in. As u're already smilling which makes one look easy. My advise is cut off those male friends.

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY U STILL REMAIN FRIENDS WITH THEM AFTER THEIR COMING UNTO U. What else do u espect? Jus becareful and watch yourself.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  5-06-2011 08:56 PM
Very lucky girl....

heheheheh lucky indeed Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-06-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-06-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 01:12 PM
1.poster ans me....u said u are with some1 with 2 kids, are u married?
2. Do u like the some1 u are mothering children for?
        If the ans to the questions above are YES
Then simply tell them ''I AM MARRIED''
there is nothing to consider there cos it will mean adultry.
BUT if u are not legally married to the father of ur children
and he doesn't intend to marry, u better make haste while the sun shines.

FOR ONCE

you said something sensible
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-06-2011 06:23 PM

ask those senceless men

what a senseless post  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
NA THE consequences of beauty sha, but no gree!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 38

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

7. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office