How much should a married couple share? (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- thowbee at 3-06-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 04:31 PM
Imagine!

if i carry my money buy food stuff, buy clothes  for my children.. buy some beverages kip for house..
cook soup, stew, and even store some meat for fridge sef.. i never try?
Wit my money oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Even buy soap, and detergent to use wash clothe..and maybe 20 litres of fuel/diesel tfor generator.. i no try?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

wats the biggie bout doin all the above thins u mentioned?? its normal in a healthy marriage...

Biggie no dey inside....let ya own marrige be healthy wwhen ur hubby dey do savings unto say na u earn pass u hearrrr?Huh?Huh???

Na person like dis thowbee sef do talk but no do..
dey dia dey do good wifey naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
one day ya eye go clear
wen en go usee en savings go somewhere like UK go live dia with one babe wey en don marry outside..
i no talk say make u no use ya money do these tins.. use am ..use am well.. but do not be fooled..
No use ya head e yaaaaaaaaa.............
Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

y r u being all defensive....................u don't have to be rude..............its only women who don't see their husbands as their other part2 that will take note of all the things that u have said................there is absolute no need to drop harsh words..........okay?!

if u see it as rude..fine..all am saying is that if a man knows what is right he should do it..
If he doesnt have i no he doesnt have.. rada dan having and saving everything all in the name of His earning been small...
Kpom!

erhmm...miss..u don't make no sense at all................u married him..if u can take his shit...u can leave.....u don't have to consider unnecessary things........women do more than all uv listed...wat bout if he aint got a job.....u can't take up all duties??.......................mehn.....................sometimes being sensitive don't pay no one.........confidence goes a long way.........if u knw wat u r worth..........forget it..............and uv not met me......so u don't know wat I can dosay or can't do/say.....r we kul??
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2011 04:59 PM
why una dey carry common question dey vex,,,shoin come here may my brother cool your down,,,

i need dat cooling down pass any body  Grin Grin Grin

so u sef dey vexxxxxxxxx?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

make i just catch HOPEA first..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 3-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Looking for a man to share my belt with sorry my wealth with
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-06-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 04:49 PM
HOPEA u don provoke person oo mke una bring cold water to cool sophia b4 heheheh  Lips Sealed

but mk i ask sophia wat if u marry ur husy been get money den maybe smthin cm happen in go lost everything and u dey in good position with good work and good salary won't u be doing all d above u mentioned without an Angry Angry Angry face, i mean happily

b4 i forget no be ur potion for yah husy to lost everything sha lalol oya answer me

Please permit me to answer here even though am not Sophie............

But i think this situation is different from the picture poster painted.  If the man is not able to provide for his family due to no fault of his, there is nothing wrong in the woman taking over temporarily until the man gets back on his feet........but what I wont tolerate is a lazy bone......he has to get back to his position again, it is his naturally and he has to do all it takes to maintain it.....

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 04:31 PM
Imagine!

if i carry my money buy food stuff, buy clothes  for my children.. buy some beverages kip for house..
cook soup, stew, and even store some meat for fridge sef.. i never try?
Wit my money oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Even buy soap, and detergent to use wash clothe..and maybe 20 litres of fuel/diesel tfor generator.. i no try?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

wats the biggie bout doin all the above thins u mentioned?? its normal in a healthy marriage...

Biggie no dey inside....let ya own marrige be healthy wwhen ur hubby dey do savings unto say na u earn pass u hearrrr?Huh?Huh???

Na person like dis thowbee sef do talk but no do..
dey dia dey do good wifey naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
one day ya eye go clear
wen en go usee en savings go somewhere like UK go live dia with one babe wey en don marry outside..
i no talk say make u no use ya money do these tins.. use am ..use am well.. but do not be fooled..
No use ya head e yaaaaaaaaa.............
Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

y r u being all defensive....................u don't have to be rude..............its only women who don't see their husbands as their other part2 that will take note of all the things that u have said................there is absolute no need to drop harsh words..........okay?!

if u see it as rude..fine..all am saying is that if a man knows what is right he should do it..
If he doesnt have i no he doesnt have.. rada dan having and saving everything all in the name of His earning been small...
Kpom!

erhmm...miss..u don't make no sense at all................u married him..if u can take his shit...u can leave.....u don't have to consider unnecessary things........women do more than all uv listed...wat bout if he aint got a job.....u can't take up all duties??.......................mehn.....................sometimes being sensitive don't pay no one.........confidence goes a long way.........if u knw wat u r worth..........forget it..............and uv not met me......so u don't know wat I can dosay or can't do/say.....r we kul??

to u i might not make sense..
i spik my mind and nobody else ok.

Do i even need to kip deliberating on this issue wit u?
do what is right.. play cool and be good.. but use ur head..

Make i pass jareeeeeeeeeee.. No be fight/quareel ..
I don talk my own..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2011 05:12 PM
HOPEA u don provoke person oo mke una bring cold water to cool sophia b4 heheheh  Lips Sealed

but mk i ask sophia wat if u marry ur husy been get money den maybe smthin cm happen in go lost everything and u dey in good position with good work and good salary won't u be doing all d above u mentioned without an Angry Angry Angry face, i mean happily

b4 i forget no be ur potion for yah husy to lost everything sha lalol oya answer me

But i think this situation is different from the picture poster painted.  If the man is not able to provide for his family due to no fault of his, there is nothing wrong in the woman taking over temporarily until the man gets back on his feet........but what I wont tolerate is a lazy bone......he has to get back to his position again, it is his naturally and he has to do all it takes to maintain it.....

Thank U ver very much DP..
I just pray say Thowbee see am like dis too rada dan claiming beta wife for hia..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2011 05:12 PM

THank u berry much again!
posters question is entirely different from hers.. and thats where i can even come in till i die even if the job isnt forth coming..

But to that which he is working? no mata how small ur earnings are.. stand up to ur responsibility.. and i will definitely back u up more..
GAWDDDDDDD!!!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder why some women cant just be sincere to themselves on some certain issues..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 3-06-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
@sophie.....uv made ur point even tho to me..it don't make no sense.................buh we can agree to disagree...............stop trying too hard..........its a lil too &%$#$#$.............
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Chi chi.. we go see for house naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 05:24 PM
@sophie.....uv made ur point even tho to me..it don't make no sense.................buh we can agree to disagree...............stop trying too hard..........its a lil too &%$#$#$.............

Agree ko.. do disagree Ni..
it will nvr make sense to you naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 3-06-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:26 PM

it will nvr make sense to you naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

yes it will NEVER make sense to me......
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)

it will never make sense to you naaaaaaaaaaa
Maybe u shld Re-read the post again and understand it wella..
then u'll see d diff btw a man working and saving all he earns all in the name of small salary or wateva,
and a man that has no job..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 3-06-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:29 PM

then u'll see d diff btw a man working and saving all he earns all in the name of small salary or wateva,

mehn..Whatever........u kinda said enough.....m moving on...

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2011 03:03 PM
[i'm not married yet sha just asking]Ladies let say for example you make more money than your husband so he says you have to pay all the bills, including his car insurence, he just keeps all of his in the bank. another example he doesn't have his own phone he uses your's (he didn't pay his cell phone bill so it got disconnected), you complain about borrowing your stuffs he says you're acting like y'all are not married. Any guidelines married people should follow?

Same question goes to the men...contributions...

HOPEA>> maybe u go make this post more Bolder.. for some people to read again and understand..so that they can comment well..bb4 dem call me senseless babe and think say i wan fight for here..
u hearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Meanwhile.. Ur Hot Groundnut oil dey wait for u...

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 3-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
@DP i know is a different question entirely i just ask cos of sophia reply anyway i got it right
@sophia mk u cm pick me na abi d vex don reach wey u go leave me mk i trek dey go house lalaol
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:29 PM

mehn..Whatever........u kinda said enough.....m moving on...

lol..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 3-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 05:34 PM
@DP i know is a different question entirely i just ask cos of sophia reply anyway i got it right
@sophia mk u cm pick me na abi d vex don reach wey u go leave me mk i trek dey go house lalaol

i reply as d post be..if na d other way round i for reply well kwa.....

Anyways.. i dey drive come ur office now..i go Flash u to come out when i reach

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 3-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 05:34 PM

i reply as d post be..if na d other way round i for reply well kwa.....

Anyways.. i dey drive come ur office now..i go Flash u to come out when i reach

i beg do quick cos d weather don dey change is like rain wnt fall
mk u branch dat fast food buy sm ice cream o
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

11. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

14. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

15. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office