Mum drove me from home because I lost N6,000 –Teenager who sleeps at Kuramo Beac (Page 3)

Date: 06-06-2011 11:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 [3] 4
- bettynash at 7-06-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
thats really bad for her to did such to her own child
Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agushisani at 7-06-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
GOD! som mothers sef no dey try
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  7-06-2011 02:54 PM
Cos of fcukin 6,000, wat is 6,000, even threatin to kil him, so she luv money more than her son, wat a stupid woman, is only God dat can help us in dis wicked generation! Parents of dis days na waooo 4 una o!

you can give him that phyuking amount now to pay back his wicked mum so ----- ok?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tunde68600 at 7-06-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
How i wish those children can lean on me. they deserve a good life. If there is a way anyone can help, PLEASE DO!!!
Posted: at 7-06-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
its never too late ooo, you know the address now , why not take some time out to trace them? goodluck
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rolifaith at 8-06-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
na wo too bad
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- palwithtunde at 8-06-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm. Ds 1 is 2bad...
wel I thank God 4my parent.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
me too,
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jeff_martins at 8-06-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nkumaude at 8-06-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
how can a mother not consider the pains she passed thru during the child birth?
all in the name of purnishing her
this is so unfair Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 8-06-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
am not sure this is her child to behave this act of weakness
Posted: at 8-06-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 8-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
I read this on the Nigerian Directory and fell very sad for these young ones. The story is not pleasant at all.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikel504 at 8-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
mother.....  this is unfair ooo, no matter your child offend next thing is to drive him/her out this is not advisable  Smiley
Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 8-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Forget this children!
they are liying. I see them every
week at KURAMO BEACH. They are actually
staying with their mothers or relatives at the beach.
When the come out to beg around First Inland bank or
Eko hotel road VIctoria Island, they tell all sorts of lies.

If u dont know them, u will believe all they say! PURE LIES!!

Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 8-06-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-06-2011 01:01 AM
na condition make dem vex like that..e nor easy to raise that kind of amount in naija nowadays ohh..meanwhile,no matter what a child is still a child..and they should punish him because of money....they are not showing the child the value the money more than him..if not nice...yes they can beat the child or CURSE AT HO but sending him away from house is not advisable..how about if sumthing then now happend to the child?

It is neither wise nor safe to CURSE UR CHILD in any form...communicate sense into his brain always...like your daily duty...either

by pleading with him into understanding with you, by emphasis or by reasoning together with your child and more ???yes with your

own child. It is best to make your child share reason with you and learn your logic and tactic. This is the only way to save your child

from OUT-CASTING CONFUSION that rock the mind of most African children and put their future at risk. Out-Casting-Confusion

(O.C.C)is a result of buffeting treatment from parents who don't see reason to install rational reasoning ability in their children. Cool Cool Cool

represented in this story.  Bad condition can make devastated parents think and act stupid. 
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerribush at 11-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(its baffle me when i hear such a devastating situation of some mothers, what in God's name is the meaning of that. ok now the boy has been sent on the streets to do what now? pls the mother of this child go back and look for that child and bring him back, because the bible made an emphasis that they are our heritage. and we say we want to eradicate thuggerism and hudlums how can we do that by allowing our children roaming the streets homeless and being destitutes. pls once again revisit your decision now!
Posted: at 11-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladi4life at 11-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-06-2011 04:26 AM
Not everything a street kid tells you is wholly true. No mother will kill her own son because of N6000
thats true
Posted: at 11-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 11-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Majority of these street kids are chronic liars. So do not believe them all their cock and bull stories.....

Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 11-06-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4