How Not To Get A Wife In Nigeria If You Live Abroad (Page 3)

Date: 06-06-2011 3:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 25
- mazi at 6-06-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 03:34 PM
If you live in abroad, may be in Europe, The Americas  or anywhere,  and you desperately need a wife from home, pls follow these rules.

1. Do not let any lady you are interested in, know you live abroad in the first place, if she must know, tell her you are in Ghana or uganda etc

2. Do not select lady who is well versed in the use of the internet, these are ladies who are advertising themselves nakedly on different websites to dupe unsuspecting men, they will jump on you and dump you as soon as they relocate with you.

3.Do not allow your relative or family member, may be brothers or sisters to help you find a lady, they will always choose someone they can use to get you.

4. Do not allow your friends who live abroad with you to suggest someone living in Nigeria to you, it may be a ploy to bring his girlfriend over especially if he is not documented.

5. Avoid ladies who are University graduates if you can, they will pretend until they relocate with you, then got awares of the female friendly laws in Europe/USA and dump you as soon as possible. Many of them will end up quarelling with you and becoming very argumentative and arrogant.

6. Avoid sending money to your fiance or the lady you intend to marry, as you will soon become a money-miss-road, ''a laughing stock''

7. Avoid any lady that attends flashy  pentecostal churches, this may only be for pretence.

8. Insist on all medical tests before any wedding at all.

9. Please, forget about beauty, insist on a very sober lady with good characters, i.e. avoid sentiments

10. Avoid any lady that tells you she can manage a bottle of beer etc, you may be courting a love-peddler.

11. Please, do not search for a Nigerian wife on dating website, you may not live to regret it.

12. If you finally visit Nigeria to see the lady you choose , please do not jump on the bed with her, try to avoid sex with her, she may coat herself with ''Jazz'', to tie you up.

13. As you are avoiding sex, please make sure you check all the body parts, like the bosoms, the tommy area, or you may even ''finger'' the private part to ''carbon date'' her experience and dating age.

14. If you can avoid a slim lady with very bursty chest,  it will be better, because European men have great taste for these qualities or else you may end up finding your neighbour on top of your wife, or having a mullato/halfcast child.

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. , This piece was compiled based on my personal experience after living in Europe for  6 yrs,

Teeco Designer
AKA Love Mallam

Teeco wot led u to do dis ur research?

maka na awo adighi agbaso ehi hie na efu.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-06-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:39 PM
T Loveeeeeeeeeeeeee.. is this from xperience?
where could it be if not from xperience

D dude is really vexing big time

madam picture.. last tym i checked.. i no ask u.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

no baby dat was hash.... Oya come she's jst trying to be friendly  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

ok baby.. bcos i no trust her  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 6-06-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-06-2011 04:40 PM
chichi, cyndi and diplo good afternoon here oo
afternoon my dear, how far? Cool
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)

madam picture.. last tym i checked.. i no ask u.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Sorry if I trespass...but I promise it wont happen again...Fenx for reminding me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
its evening already.. som peeps still dey greet afternoon..

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-06-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 03:34 PM
If you live in abroad, may be in Europe, The Americas  or anywhere,  and you desperately need a wife from home, pls follow these rules.

1. Do not let any lady you are interested in, know you live abroad in the first place, if she must know, tell her you are in Ghana or uganda etc

2. Do not select lady who is well versed in the use of the internet, these are ladies who are advertising themselves nakedly on different websites to dupe unsuspecting men, they will jump on you and dump you as soon as they relocate with you.

3.Do not allow your relative or family member, may be brothers or sisters to help you find a lady, they will always choose someone they can use to get you.

4. Do not allow your friends who live abroad with you to suggest someone living in Nigeria to you, it may be a ploy to bring his girlfriend over especially if he is not documented.

5. Avoid ladies who are University graduates if you can, they will pretend until they relocate with you, then got awares of the female friendly laws in Europe/USA and dump you as soon as possible. Many of them will end up quarelling with you and becoming very argumentative and arrogant.

6. Avoid sending money to your fiance or the lady you intend to marry, as you will soon become a money-miss-road, ''a laughing stock''

7. Avoid any lady that attends flashy  pentecostal churches, this may only be for pretence.

8. Insist on all medical tests before any wedding at all.

9. Please, forget about beauty, insist on a very sober lady with good characters, i.e. avoid sentiments

10. Avoid any lady that tells you she can manage a bottle of beer etc, you may be courting a love-peddler.

11. Please, do not search for a Nigerian wife on dating website, you may not live to regret it.

12. If you finally visit Nigeria to see the lady you choose , please do not jump on the bed with her, try to avoid sex with her, she may coat herself with ''Jazz'', to tie you up.

13. As you are avoiding sex, please make sure you check all the body parts, like the bosoms, the tommy area, or you may even ''finger'' the private part to ''carbon date'' her experience and dating age.

14. If you can avoid a slim lady with very bursty chest,  it will be better, because European men have great taste for these qualities or else you may end up finding your neighbour on top of your wife, or having a mullato/halfcast child.

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. , This piece was compiled based on my personal experience after living in Europe for  6 yrs,

Teeco Designer
AKA Love Mallam

Teeco wot led u to do dis ur research?

maka na awo adighi agbaso ehi hie na efu.

I get more than 20 friends in London US and Canada  that are suffering from this and complaining everyday

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 6-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)

good day dear hw is ur day going?

mk i wee wee again na watin cyndi course be dat
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-06-2011 04:49 PM

Sorry if I trespass...but I promise it wont happen again...Fenx for reminding me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

why u change ya pics sef? meanwhile who u dey roll eyes for? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)

cool i like this baby keep it up Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 6-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
@poster,,,,,,,,,,,Well said bro,, but if u eventually and mistakenly fall in d category of these numbers

Simply relocate to a country that practice sharia law immediately after the marriage for social economical reasons

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 6-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on  6-06-2011 04:30 PM
Teeco, Wetin dey wrong with number 5 Huh? so after holding a doctorate degree, no hubby :'( :'(

read it well sister dnt misunderstand me
I don't understand cos u said Avoid ladies who are University graduates if you can, they will pretend until they relocate with you, ............. so explain Cool
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on  6-06-2011 04:48 PM
afternoon my dear, how far? Cool
same here dearie Cool
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:51 PM

why u change ya pics sef? meanwhile who u dey roll eyes for? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

O my baby STOP troublin this Chick as u can see she dnt want any trouble Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
on my way to Europe

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-06-2011 04:52 PM
@poster,,,,,,,,,,,Well said bro,, but if u eventually and mistakenly fall in d category of these numbers

Simply relocate to a country that practice sharia law immediately after the marriage for social economical reasons

hahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin true talk

- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:51 PM

O my baby STOP troublin this Chick as u can see she dnt want any trouble Kiss

i know baby.. but she dy eye meeeeee

- cyndi3 at 6-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-06-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on  6-06-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-06-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on  6-06-2011 04:30 PM
Teeco, Wetin dey wrong with number 5 Huh? so after holding a doctorate degree, no hubby :'( :'(

huh?....kai...why die in silence na cyndi?

na bcos of am u gave chi  chi pissin merecin?

na more of laughin in silence Grin Grin
no mind chi-baby, I tell her make she no touch that palmwine for fridge, but she no dey hear word, she wan see by force Grin Grin Grin
wen u chop all d chicken finish nkor...y we no go drink d palmwine kwanu??
which chicken  Huh? dem write ur name for him body Roll Eyes but that palm wine na me get am o Sad Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:54 PM
on my way to Europe

ok ooo u wanna come and see husband Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 04:55 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:54 PM
on my way to Europe

ok ooo u wanna come and see husband Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

yeah baby  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
but u nvr tell me wetin u dey design.. or naaaaaaaaa.. pooceeeeeeeeeee?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 6-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 04:50 PM
its evening already.. som peeps still dey greet afternoon..
wetin be ur own, shuoooo, Madame Waco Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 25