How Not To Get A Wife In Nigeria If You Live Abroad (Page 7)

Date: 06-06-2011 3:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 25
- gibsonpally at 7-06-2011 04:18 AM (12 years ago)
My naija pals, those who have ears to hear, hear!
Posted: at 7-06-2011 04:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 7-06-2011 04:40 AM (12 years ago)
huuu.... huuuu....huuu... i dey laugh ooo..
huuu.... huuu.... huuu.... i dey  laugh ooo...
ee bi like say somebody don kolobi- wele
dis poster before !!! abroad, abroad, abroad!!
abroad na una Country?Huh? Majorities of hard
working men and women in NIGERIA are living
a much healthful- happier life than those ones wen dem
no go let people hear word because of abroad....
Posted: at 7-06-2011 04:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 7-06-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on  7-06-2011 04:40 AM
no go let people hear word because of abroad

FALSE STATEMENT. I do not have armed robbers waiting on the day they will kidnap me to get money from my family nor do i have wicked friends and family members going to babalawo to finish me up nor do I have to deal with the sttinky lagos water or the polluted environment be it dust or stinky gutters or mosquito bites... thank you.

Posted: at 7-06-2011 04:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeygale at 7-06-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
ok....what about Nigerian females that want a real Nigerian man, some of these guys out here are too americanized for me.  i was raised very traditional although im from the states! i can't stand when people trow their culture away
Posted: at 7-06-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akanocollins at 7-06-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago)
my brother everything u said there is no dougt about that, i think life is full of experience and we get to learn everyday
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoscent at 7-06-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
diz rules r theoritical... no1 cn kip al of dem in reality. (its a goood one though)

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoscent at 7-06-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago)
Wink

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 7-06-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
Good one but not always
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ekpelove at 7-06-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 04:49 AM

FALSE STATEMENT. I do not have armed robbers waiting on the day they will kidnap me to get money from my family nor do i have wicked friends and family members going to babalawo to finish me up nor do I have to deal with the sttinky lagos water or the polluted environment be it dust or stinky gutters or mosquito bites... thank you.

I dont care what anybody thinks of NIGERIA, MOSQUITO OR NO MOSQUITO
STINKY WATER OO OR NO STINKY WATER.. EVERY COUNTRY HAS THEIR OWN
PROBLEMS. THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME I LOVE MY COUNTRY NIGERIA............

ABI U NEVER HEAR  SAY OYINBO KIND OF BABALAWO NA CROCRO  EYES? IT'S
CALLED KILLING U SLOWLY.............. AND SMILLING WITH U

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 7-06-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on  7-06-2011 05:49 AM
....yes my brother dont mind them nothing like home even some of us that live in abroad still missing home.even if NIGERIA is the worse country in this world i will still be proud of my country.

Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 7-06-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)

NOTED

MOSQUITO dey obodo oyibo ohh!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-06-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 7-06-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
YES MY BROTHER AM WITH YOU NOTHING LIKE HOME EVEN SOME OF US THAT LIVE IN ABROAD STILL MISSING HOME NO MATTER WHAT AM STILL BE PROUD OF MY COUNTRY NIGERIA.IN TIMES OF WOMAN NOTHING WILL MAKE ME MARRY WHITE GIRL SOME OF US THAT MARRY WHITE GIRL REGRET IT BECAUSE THEY CAN NOT REST OF MIND.WHITE GIRL CAN NOT COOK FOR YOU,CAN NOT GO HOUSE WORKS,SOME TIMES THEY FIND IS DIFFICUIT TO TAKE BATH TALK LESS OF BRUSH TEETH,IN TIMES OF WINTER MANY OF THEM  DONT TAKE SHOWER THEY STINK.WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO IS SEX NOTHING ESLE.IF SOME OUR BROTHERS THAT LIVE IN ABROAD WILL SAY THYE TRUTH YOU KNOW IS USELESS TO MARRY IN ABROAD AS FOR ME NOTHING IN THIS WORLD WILL MAKE ME TO MARRY IN ABROAD WE HAVE PRETTY GIRLS IN NIGERIA, GIRLS THEIR PARENTS GIVE GOOD HOME TRAINING.I LOVE NIGERIA

Posted: at 7-06-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 7-06-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-06-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- franzaction2005 at 7-06-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
These're true points to note seriously.With what's happening every day there,my guy is right.But guys don't dump girlfriend that suffered with you before travelling,using this points for such is bad in my way.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 7-06-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 03:34 PM
If you live in abroad, may be in Europe, The Americas  or anywhere,  and you desperately need a wife from home, pls follow these rules.

1. Do not let any lady you are interested in, know you live abroad in the first place, if she must know, tell her you are in Ghana or uganda etc

2. Do not select lady who is well versed in the use of the internet, these are ladies who are advertising themselves nakedly on different websites to dupe unsuspecting men, they will jump on you and dump you as soon as they relocate with you.

3.Do not allow your relative or family member, may be brothers or sisters to help you find a lady, they will always choose someone they can use to get you.

4. Do not allow your friends who live abroad with you to suggest someone living in Nigeria to you, it may be a ploy to bring his girlfriend over especially if he is not documented.

5. Avoid ladies who are University graduates if you can, they will pretend until they relocate with you, then got awares of the female friendly laws in Europe/USA and dump you as soon as possible. Many of them will end up quarelling with you and becoming very argumentative and arrogant.

6. Avoid sending money to your fiance or the lady you intend to marry, as you will soon become a money-miss-road, ''a laughing stock''

7. Avoid any lady that attends flashy  pentecostal churches, this may only be for pretence.

8. Insist on all medical tests before any wedding at all.

9. Please, forget about beauty, insist on a very sober lady with good characters, i.e. avoid sentiments

10. Avoid any lady that tells you she can manage a bottle of beer etc, you may be courting a love-peddler.

11. Please, do not search for a Nigerian wife on dating website, you may not live to regret it.

12. If you finally visit Nigeria to see the lady you choose , please do not jump on the bed with her, try to avoid sex with her, she may coat herself with ''Jazz'', to tie you up.

13. As you are avoiding sex, please make sure you check all the body parts, like the bosoms, the tommy area, or you may even ''finger'' the private part to ''carbon date'' her experience and dating age.

14. If you can avoid a slim lady with very bursty chest,  it will be better, because European men have great taste for these qualities or else you may end up finding your neighbour on top of your wife, or having a mullato/halfcast child.

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. , This piece was compiled based on my personal experience after living in Europe for  6 yrs,

Teeco Designer
AKA Love Mallam

TEECO, TEECO AND TEECO. Bros U ARE CORRECT. WE NEED MORE OF THESE OVERSEAS - NAIJA BABES MARITAL LECTURE!!!

U hit the nails on the HEAD. These are facts and figures PROPER.

What about considering the ladies who are often off and on to (traveling) - Europe and Americas, and as such no how it is over here?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezecyyyy at 7-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Good observation....Thanks
Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evans_nice at 7-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
ma ma ma ma ma ma , guy this one na correct advice, you must be intelligent guy for real, 3 salute from Vienna to you guy.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 7-06-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
But bros, to avoid graduates go hard me well well. Because I no dey get erection for those who no go school. I need a partner not housemaid. A partner I can share and discuss ideas to separated chaff from seeds, etc.

With lower qualification, bros think about bringing up the children now, even if two of u separate after she don born pickin.

MOST OTHER POINTS, NA TRUE. THOSE WHO SLEEP IN CHURCHES AND KNOWS ALL THE REVEREND PRIESTS AND PASTORS AROUND (Beware guys, those Internet Freaks - Beware guys, etc. Not that she may not have some knowledge, watch the sites she likes to visit: Facebook, Twitter, YMessenger, etc. etc. - Guys Beware, and HOW OFTEN IS SHE ONLINE? Internet Addicts? - Beware guys, etc. etc. I AGREE WITH U IN MOST POINTS, but EDUCATED LADIES, Guys these are for me ok- ebe ano!
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 7-06-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Or relocate to non-English speaking country like Germany, France, etc. where language barrier and the distance nature of the people and the difficult situation there may contribute to discipline u wella wella.

B4 she grasp the language and start to know the people, she don old be that. No joke brothers. Na so I see am here. Germany never get too many of these wahala. I still dey small well well.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 25