How Not To Get A Wife In Nigeria If You Live Abroad (Page 11)

Date: 06-06-2011 3:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 25
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Timpauls on  7-06-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 10:58 AM
passing
just keep on moving ,dnt pass here again k

hey Boooooooo. u have no right to tell me where to pass and where not to pass ok.. if u don tire to comment u log out..

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 7-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 10:59 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 10:56 AM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa for some peeps and dia mentality ooooooooooooooooo
Stop side talking... People are different with different mentality... You might not agree with someone else's opinion but that doesn't mean his/her mentality is derailed and yours superior.

all the poster said was true .. but i wasnt refering to the post.. mine isnt superior.. but  some tins i read make me laugh.. thats why i saidd so..
meanwhile make i go abroad i dey come
Sure. it can make you laugh but you do not have to say what you've said about the mentality. We are all different people... from one country but we still have different ways of thinking... Technically speaking, you might be surprise at the fact that your own mentality is the derailed one.... hahahahahahahahaha.

Wetin concern agberoo with machanic?  Huh? Huh? Huh? make una comment wella.. me i don comment tey tey ........ so i go continue to pass andd say hi  Roll Eyes
make you dey pass dey go... na shaking.

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-06-2011 11:16 AM
corection taken..thanks Mr Teco Beson

Just a recall back, so you go stop prizing them  Grin Grin . Agu Nna ya  Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 7-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on  7-06-2011 03:49 AM
i like this post
LIKE IT MORE THAN YOU DO Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-06-2011 11:16 AM
corection taken..thanks Mr Teco Beson

true life story..  Huh?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thank God say u don propose to my sister already  Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 7-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  7-06-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: lanudja on  7-06-2011 10:41 AM
@poster you re indirectly telling them to go for primitive girls that may even be worse when they might av taste or see what they av nt bn expose to. I tell you they (primitive girls) will prove to be the worse.

Nothing like primitive girls go do worse. We I understand the Poster wella. EVERYTHING THE POSTER POSTED ARE CORRECT, EXCEPT ABOUT AGAINST THE EDUCATED WOMEN (GRADUATES) which should be a matter of ones taste.

Its Proven, Tested, Knowledged, Experienced, Observed and currently Available facts. When over 90 per cent of our Naija ladies pose same or similar problem, what do u advise guys to do?
I disagree wit u. If he's telling d guys nt to go for d educated(graduate) and d ones dat av access to computers/internet meaning he's talking abt d well exposed guls so, if he is saying dat it means they (d guys) shld go for the opposite which is the primitive. And wen d primitive gul eye come open she go come do pass do. Abeg i dnt buy it jor.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  7-06-2011 11:16 AM
Quote from: temmyblige on  7-06-2011 11:07 AM
BUZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???TALK ABOUT THE MEN ALSO AND THEIR ANTICS!!!!!!

MAKE U TALK D ANTICS AND D HAVOCS MEN DEY DO? OGA GO ON!

U suppose no naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. no be wetin u do Nkechi for umuahia?

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DELAT at 7-06-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
There are things that concern Agbero with mechanic,you now if car broke down agbero no go load am,so that means he no go get tips.U get that?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 7-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on  7-06-2011 11:23 AM
There are things that concern Agbero with mechanic,you now if car broke down agbero no go load am,so that means he no go get tips.U get that?

Den bring ur car for servicing for my workshop..
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DELAT at 7-06-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
That mean you get it.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobantu at 7-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
woooooooo  Shocked  lol  Huh?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
passing and looking for hubby abroad
Mtcheeewww

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 7-06-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 04:49 AM
Quote from: ekpelove on  7-06-2011 04:40 AM
huuu.... huuuu....huuu... i dey laugh ooo..
huuu.... huuu.... huuu.... i dey  laugh ooo...
ee bi like say somebody don kolobi- wele
dis poster before !!! abroad, abroad, abroad!!
abroad na una Country?Huh? Majorities of hard
working men and women in NIGERIA are living
a much healthful- happier life than those ones wen dem
no go let people hear word because of abroad

FALSE STATEMENT. I do not have armed robbers waiting on the day they will kidnap me to get money from my family nor do i have wicked friends and family members going to babalawo to finish me up nor do I have to deal with the sttinky lagos water or the polluted environment be it dust or stinky gutters or mosquito bites... thank you.
Grin Grin Grin Grin BROS TELLAM MORE PLS:::NOTHING PASS BEING HEALTHY::::SECURITY MATTERED A LOT:
NAIJA STILL GAT A LONG WAY TO GO IN TERMS OF HEALTH AND SECURITY:::JUNGLE:::THATS WHAT NAIJA IS::
AM SORRY TO SAY THIS BUT IS THE PLAIN TRUE
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 7-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 03:34 PM
If you live in abroad, may be in Europe, The Americas  or anywhere,  and you desperately need a wife from home, pls follow these rules.

1. Do not let any lady you are interested in, know you live abroad in the first place, if she must know, tell her you are in Ghana or uganda etc

2. Do not select lady who is well versed in the use of the internet, these are ladies who are advertising themselves nakedly on different websites to dupe unsuspecting men, they will jump on you and dump you as soon as they relocate with you.

3.Do not allow your relative or family member, may be brothers or sisters to help you find a lady, they will always choose someone they can use to get you.

4. Do not allow your friends who live abroad with you to suggest someone living in Nigeria to you, it may be a ploy to bring his girlfriend over especially if he is not documented.

5. Avoid ladies who are University graduates if you can, they will pretend until they relocate with you, then got awares of the female friendly laws in Europe/USA and dump you as soon as possible. Many of them will end up quarelling with you and becoming very argumentative and arrogant.

6. Avoid sending money to your fiance or the lady you intend to marry, as you will soon become a money-miss-road, ''a laughing stock''

7. Avoid any lady that attends flashy  pentecostal churches, this may only be for pretence.

8. Insist on all medical tests before any wedding at all.

9. Please, forget about beauty, insist on a very sober lady with good characters, i.e. avoid sentiments

10. Avoid any lady that tells you she can manage a bottle of beer etc, you may be courting a love-peddler.

11. Please, do not search for a Nigerian wife on dating website, you may not live to regret it.

12. If you finally visit Nigeria to see the lady you choose , please do not jump on the bed with her, try to avoid sex with her, she may coat herself with ''Jazz'', to tie you up.

13. As you are avoiding sex, please make sure you check all the body parts, like the bosoms, the tommy area, or you may even ''finger'' the private part to ''carbon date'' her experience and dating age.

14. If you can avoid a slim lady with very bursty chest,  it will be better, because European men have great taste for these qualities or else you may end up finding your neighbour on top of your wife, or having a mullato/halfcast child.

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. , This piece was compiled based on my personal experience after living in Europe for  6 yrs,

Teeco Designer
AKA Love Mallam

Then give a typical ''eg'' of the kinda gal they should go for???

And, what do u xpect such gal to be aware of b4 marrying an abroad based guy???

l knw pretty well dat some guys out there are big time 419(ners). l knw of a gal who were been duped by a dude who claimed 2 be living abroad. They guy even went as far as faking FATHER,,, MOTHER and FRIENDS to visit this gal's parents all in the name of introduction after which, he came up with stories of hw he wz been attacked by armed robber and they took all he had. He later demanded certain amount of money from the gal and immediately he got that money,,,, level changed like jokes like play he vanished into the tin air, changed his lines, and that waz the end of the drama.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-06-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeygale on  7-06-2011 04:58 AM
ok....what about Nigerian females that want a real Nigerian man, some of these guys out here are too americanized for me.  i was raised very traditional although im from the states! i can't stand when people trow their culture away
WITH THIS YOUR FACE :::HMMMMMMMM OOOH
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 7-06-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)

FALSE STATEMENT. I do not have armed robbers waiting on the day they will kidnap me to get money from my family nor do i have wicked friends and family members going to babalawo to finish me up nor do I have to deal with the sttinky lagos water or the polluted environment be it dust or stinky gutters or mosquito bites... thank you.

leave her she has been looking for a visa for the past 6yrs Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-06-2011 11:36 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin BROS TELLAM MORE PLS:::NOTHING PASS BEING HEALTHY::::SECURITY MATTERED A LOT:
NAIJA STILL GAT A LONG WAY TO GO IN TERMS OF HEALTH AND SECURITY:::JUNGLE:::THATS WHAT NAIJA IS::
AM SORRY TO SAY THIS BUT IS THE PLAIN TRUE

truth yes.. But ppl like you can make it better..
Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
T Babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.. ow was ur nite  Kiss Kiss Kiss
can u take me to Italy? i need some visa

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 7-06-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  7-06-2011 04:07 AM
LOVE MALLAM U TOO MUSH,THUMBS UP...

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 25