How Not To Get A Wife In Nigeria If You Live Abroad (Page 21)

Date: 06-06-2011 3:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25
- cuzko at 7-06-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
teeco na tru u talk ..i warn alot of my fellow nijas wey we de abroad  but the prob is that once dem get the sweet pie between the legs them no de look back na like jail padlock  ...ese gan   ni   walahi talahi   Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JayH at 7-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
wise words.. fellas take note oo lol
Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lomec at 7-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm....really intresting....i like this post ...and diplomatik u are such a funny gal..
Posted: at 7-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bombisco at 7-06-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
I love what u have noted my brother.when my time comes i will use some of your skills.regards.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisaka at 7-06-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
thanks man
Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-06-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
ok thanks 4 thhanking me pls direct all the thanks in my account Cool

Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-06-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
*thanking*

Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunnytox at 7-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
28 pages already! too much for me to read, this must be a hot topic  Grin Grin can we have people share any experiences of these imported wives go wrong  Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 7-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ulala at 7-06-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
thnx broda 4 d knowledge
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divilicious at 7-06-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm teeco wat a sad way women has treat you :'( but im so sori to say and pls dnt be offended based also to wat i hv seen and gatherd nt all nigerian women are dat bad,c'on their are still gud ones both home and abroad,is jst dat we hv to carefully luk out for de gud ones God has propose to us,iv been also in europe close to ten years and iv seen so mani wrng tins dat i dnt date nigerian men again(seriously)i knw a very gud nigerian who brght his wonderful,beautiful and educated wife abroad claimin he loves her so much afta three years in marriage and two kids we started seein police everyday in dat huis,cos de man his wife everyday wit bruises and worst more.late last year he hit her so had on her head and damage sumtin in her brain and nw de woman is half close to madness, she cant work or do aniyin,jst sit at home or lockdown,she cnt even mk a report cos de man threathens to kill all her family if she dares.its just a pity wen i see her sumtymes lukin so old at her yng age,you see their are bad men out here in europe who jst wnt to bring a wife out nigeria to destroy her dats yh we hv to be prayerful,dats all.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpelove at 7-06-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
@ Divilicious. well said my sista, u are absolutely correct.

I want to hear how not to get married to abroad, abroad, abroad
based men  oya somebody write dat as soon as possible i can't
wait.........
Posted: at 7-06-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetstella at 7-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
The question is..........why do nigerians living abroad has to come home to marry,are there no ladies over there,please i need to know the reason?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 7-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  6-06-2011 03:34 PM
If you live in abroad, may be in Europe, The Americas  or anywhere,  and you desperately need a wife from home, pls follow these rules.

1. Do not let any lady you are interested in, know you live abroad in the first place, if she must know, tell her you are in Ghana or uganda etc

2. Do not select lady who is well versed in the use of the internet, these are ladies who are advertising themselves nakedly on different websites to dupe unsuspecting men, they will jump on you and dump you as soon as they relocate with you.

3.Do not allow your relative or family member, may be brothers or sisters to help you find a lady, they will always choose someone they can use to get you.

4. Do not allow your friends who live abroad with you to suggest someone living in Nigeria to you, it may be a ploy to bring his girlfriend over especially if he is not documented.

5. Avoid ladies who are University graduates if you can, they will pretend until they relocate with you, then got awares of the female friendly laws in Europe/USA and dump you as soon as possible. Many of them will end up quarelling with you and becoming very argumentative and arrogant.

6. Avoid sending money to your fiance or the lady you intend to marry, as you will soon become a money-miss-road, ''a laughing stock''

7. Avoid any lady that attends flashy  pentecostal churches, this may only be for pretence.

8. Insist on all medical tests before any wedding at all.

9. Please, forget about beauty, insist on a very sober lady with good characters, i.e. avoid sentiments

10. Avoid any lady that tells you she can manage a bottle of beer etc, you may be courting a love-peddler.

11. Please, do not search for a Nigerian wife on dating website, you may not live to regret it.

12. If you finally visit Nigeria to see the lady you choose , please do not jump on the bed with her, try to avoid sex with her, she may coat herself with ''Jazz'', to tie you up.

13. As you are avoiding sex, please make sure you check all the body parts, like the bosoms, the tommy area, or you may even ''finger'' the private part to ''carbon date'' her experience and dating age.

14. If you can avoid a slim lady with very bursty chest,  it will be better, because European men have great taste for these qualities or else you may end up finding your neighbour on top of your wife, or having a mullato/halfcast child.

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. , This piece was compiled based on my personal experience after living in Europe for  6 yrs,

Teeco Designer
AKA Love Mallam
[/quot

No disputation whatsoever, but just that this is terrifying. How then could it be possible to get a nice wife by this advice if there is no prior knowledge, and no one should help, or is it just an effective way of telling home-minded young men to forget about wife from home?.............a beat confused............more light.........  Shocked Shocked ShockedHuh? Huh? Huh?

More light is needed on point 13. what is the right use of ''caborn dating''  her experience and dating age? am serious please
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kpairorosky at 8-06-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
I love this...Nice one...Copy!!!!!  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 8-06-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Be kinder than necessary. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 8-06-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divilicious on  7-06-2011 09:49 PM
hmmmm teeco wat a sad way women has treat you :'( but im so sori to say and pls dnt be offended based also to wat i hv seen and gatherd nt all nigerian women are dat bad,c'on their are still gud ones both home and abroad,is jst dat we hv to carefully luk out for de gud ones God has propose to us,iv been also in europe close to ten years and iv seen so mani wrng tins dat i dnt date nigerian men again(seriously)i knw a very gud nigerian who brght his wonderful,beautiful and educated wife abroad claimin he loves her so much afta three years in marriage and two kids we started seein police everyday in dat huis,cos de man his wife everyday wit bruises and worst more.late last year he hit her so had on her head and damage sumtin in her brain and nw de woman is half close to madness, she cant work or do aniyin,jst sit at home or lockdown,she cnt even mk a report cos de man threathens to kill all her family if she dares.its just a pity wen i see her sumtymes lukin so old at her yng age,you see their are bad men out here in europe who jst wnt to bring a wife out nigeria to destroy her dats yh we hv to be prayerful,dats all.
  4 this comment i think you are fit to be my wive but i don live in Europe oohh am base in Pakistan war zone   
Posted: at 8-06-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omuc4megamoney at 8-06-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
my guy , all you said is true but you need to know that nig have some good woman like my girlfriend in nigeria i'm so proud of her , i send her money , clothes , shoes  etc  and i also send my friends to toast her and she let them down and one of my friend gave her a car she still turn it down ,
Posted: at 8-06-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 8-06-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks jawe
Posted: at 8-06-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 8-06-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omuc4megamoney on  8-06-2011 07:28 AM
my guy , all you said is true but you need to know that nig have some good woman like my girlfriend in nigeria i'm so proud of her , i send her money , clothes , shoes  etc  and i also send my friends to toast her and she let them down and one of my friend gave her a car she still turn it down ,
  nawa 4 u oohhh abi she no just one tell you body no be wood she needs service sometimes take note
Posted: at 8-06-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- palwithtunde at 8-06-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
teeco u 2mch. . . Bros na womanology u study 4 skul. Mehn i feel ur strategies.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe