Are yu Serious?? Abeg Wetin be d Address Sharp Sharp? Make l reach there in 30mins

Quote from: rolifaith on 11-06-2011 05:33 PM am from delta state, warri and am not ajipako God forbid Are yu Serious?? Abeg Wetin be d Address Sharp Sharp? Make l reach there in 30mins ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: frayobkk on 11-06-2011 05:43 PM Quote from: rolifaith on 11-06-2011 05:33 PM am from delta state, warri and am not ajipako God forbid OH U NO BE AJIPAKO BUT ME ABI AJIPAKO HOW ABOUT THAT OH DELTA STATE INTRESTING AREA AHHH WORI NO DEY CARY LAST THAT IS MY DREAM PLACE TO MARRY BUT I NO GET MONEY FOR RICH MAN PIKIN Abeg forget Warri Girls. Dem no dey Try Maybe Roli fit be Beta girl sha ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 11-06-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:29 PM I've a question: Who did the leaving, the guy or the girl? cos its very important if its the guy, then talk to him as man to man, am sure he won't mind, but if its the girl that left him,hmmmmm this na sensitive case, abeg o be careful BOTH DESIDE TO CALL IT OFF BC THE RELATIONSHIP IS NOT WORKING AS THE PLAIN ![]() I AM THE EDITOR OF THIS STORY SO U HAVE TO BELIEVE OR FORGET IT OK I HAVE JUST TELL U HOW IT GOES WHAT ARE U ARGUING ABOUT Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
hold her tight she's urz! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
@Faith ur welcome,make u no dey fear for this forum ur brother dey by urside 247 ok Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 11-06-2011 05:45 PM Quote from: rolifaith on 11-06-2011 05:33 PM am from delta state, warri and am not ajipako God forbid Are yu Serious?? Abeg Wetin be d Address Sharp Sharp? Make l reach there in 30mins ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 11-06-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 11-06-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:29 PM I've a question: Who did the leaving, the guy or the girl? cos its very important if its the guy, then talk to him as man to man, am sure he won't mind, but if its the girl that left him,hmmmmm this na sensitive case, abeg o be careful BOTH DESIDE TO CALL IT OFF BC THE RELATIONSHIP IS NOT WORKING AS THE PLAIN ![]() I AM THE EDITOR OF THIS STORY SO U HAVE TO BELIEVE OR FORGET IT OK I HAVE JUST TELL U HOW IT GOES WHAT ARE U ARGUING ABOUT ![]()
Quote from: Sheenor on 11-06-2011 05:51 PM hold her tight she's urz! SEE GUYS WEY GET HEART BY THE FRUIT U SHALL KNOW THEN THE SAY THANKS BROS 1 LUV AM EVEN VERY CLOSE TO OUR VERY CLOSE TO OUR VENUE ON THE FIRST DATE A NO DEY WAIT ANYBODY MAKE PERSON NO TAKE MY EYE SLEEP Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-06-2011 05:14 PM Sure,you can say that again sweetie,hell knows he will keep running after your ass lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sure baby he wish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
pds pple Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 11-06-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 11-06-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-06-2011 05:29 PM I've a question: Who did the leaving, the guy or the girl? cos its very important if its the guy, then talk to him as man to man, am sure he won't mind, but if its the girl that left him,hmmmmm this na sensitive case, abeg o be careful BOTH DESIDE TO CALL IT OFF BC THE RELATIONSHIP IS NOT WORKING AS THE PLAIN ![]() I AM THE EDITOR OF THIS STORY SO U HAVE TO BELIEVE OR FORGET IT OK I HAVE JUST TELL U HOW IT GOES WHAT ARE U ARGUING ABOUT ![]() @ CYNDI NA SO U BI COME BACK HERE AND CONTINUE WHERE U STOP OR I WILL COME THAT UR OFFICE AND SLAP U NOW Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-06-2011 05:30 PM @Frayo you wan tell me say u no know say KB na my wife? he no no ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-06-2011 05:56 PM pds pple ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @50CENT NA SOO I TAYA FOR U OHH Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
his dying of jealous Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
And thats exactly what will kill him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i wish Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@50CENT REPAINT OR GO TO ........ ReplyTHE SAY WHERE HAND GOES SOMETHING IMPOTANT GOES SOO Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Lolz that guy is one hell of a person Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27