I am happy with my man – Gay Nigerian Chika answers your comments

Date: 12-06-2011 11:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Amara
- at 12-06-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
After we reported that Gay Nigerian Chika Nwafor-Schwartz Visits Nigeria With German Husband. You sent us your comments. He has replied to your comments through Stella Dimokokorkus. This is what his message to you;

”Hello all, thanks for the comments. Nigerian men are not just straight but use the picture of wife to cover up and still sneaking out with one excuse or the other just to have a young boy they’re having sex with. And they always boast of their marriages and still go for boys – same to so many lesbians’ housewives. But I won’t be part of such even though for anything. I believe I have my life to live and have been good with which ever segxwal preference I see myself with. I still respect everyone, and thanks to those who call me names and those who claim that I’m evil. But one thing is certain, I’m not sleeping around. I am a well-reserved married man and I’m happy with my man. I’m also enjoying the best of my marriage. So please let’s live the way we see our life ok and stop discriminating.”

Posted: at 12-06-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ortopazz at 13-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
but your husband fine oo!!!!11
Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 13-06-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
and y r u still calling yourself a man when your the woman?
Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 13-06-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
and pls this is no america where such pipol wit dumb ideas come out publicly to rant rubbish all in the name of beliefs, and moreover what do you enjoy in another phyuking you thru your hard anusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 13-06-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
This guy is a waste to his family!  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
very stupid boy
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
awww......and he is really cute...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 13-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 13-06-2011 07:05 AM

Worst than that
Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 13-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
SHORT OF WORDSSSS
Posted: at 13-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 13-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Interesting yet again...

Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 14-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Gayism is a disease of the brain/mind...

Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
OMG...Have you no Shame...arrall?  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Anyway its Ur Life So leave it as you like...
Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tttonero at 22-06-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
After we reported that Gay Nigerian Chika Nwafor-Schwartz Visits Nigeria With German Husband. You sent us your comments. He has replied to your comments through Stella Dimokokorkus. This is what his message to you;

”Hello all, thanks for the comments. Nigerian men are not just straight but use the picture of wife to cover up and still sneaking out with one excuse or the other just to have a young boy they’re having sex with. And they always boast of their marriages and still go for boys – same to so many lesbians’ housewives. But I won’t be part of such even though for anything. I believe I have my life to live and have been good with which ever segxwal preference I see myself with. I still respect everyone, and thanks to those who call me names and those who claim that I’m evil. But one thing is certain, I’m not sleeping around. I am a well-reserved married man and I’m happy with my man. I’m also enjoying the best of my marriage. So please let’s live the way we see our life ok and stop discriminating.”

Chika Nwafor-Schwartz, I support you 100%
I wish you and your husband all the best for the future.
Meanwhile out in the villages there are plenty of same sex, secret relationships going on.
You Gay haters are all hypocrites, you love it but wont admit it.  Kiss
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayspeed at 22-06-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)

b4 nkor  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 22-06-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
he even had the guts to come home wit such nasty news..........its a shame.............a beg who born the pikin wey dem wan adopt?
i bet its in europe..............damn
Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 23-06-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Gay relationships are on the increase.
We have to fight for our rights, there are many of us.
Together we are strong, even Jesus loves all the Gays.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 23-06-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
wat the hell?Huh??? ???so u wana start ya campaign here?
And plz in a more serious note,      leave JESUS out of this before you he woses you slappppppp.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 23-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
He looks cute, i like him for speaking out for himself. Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 23-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming