Misunderstanding in Marriages (Page 3)

Date: 14-06-2011 10:26 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 [3] 4
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
slim ben Pal  Cool

Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
yelling out

Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 14-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 10:41 AM
Why? I go sell the gift take money drink beer! I be mumu?

i trust yu ,....why yu never sale that nagging woman in ya houx Huh? Tongue
She don spoil market wit her naggingness. Can ya broda/fada buy?
Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool  see bobbie

Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 10:41 AM
Why? I go sell the gift take money drink beer! I be mumu?

i trust yu ,....why yu never sale that nagging woman in ya houx Huh? Tongue
She don spoil market wit her naggingness. Can ya broda/fada buy?

bad market sorry my fada is hypertensive he cant stand nagging woman n' no broda  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 14-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry oh, then you want me to withstand her when your fada cannot?
Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 03:28 PM

yu can manage  Grin Grin Grin Grin she's carefully place in ur arms to take care of  Cheesy Cheesy buh sorry yu need medication daily Tongue

Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 14-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
there is a 99.999% chance of me ripping the gift into 100 places ryt in her face.......
Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-06-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 10:26 AM
If you buy a gift for your wife, on getting home your wife did something nasty and you really get annoyed a lot. Will you go ahead and give her the gift ??

Will yu?

Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 14-06-2011 04:06 PM
there is a 99.999% chance of me ripping the gift into 100 places ryt in her face.......

Nope baby even though u do nasty things i gotta go ahead and give it to u , that might calm u down and smile for a forgiveness
u get it  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-06-2011 04:16 PM
If you buy a gift for your wife, on getting home your wife did something nasty and you really get annoyed a lot. Will you go ahead and give her the gift ??
Will yu?

I just answer your question PAL, i gotta give it to her , what if its panties, u want me to wear that

Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 14-06-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 04:19 PM

Nope baby even though u do nasty things i gotta go ahead and give it to u , that might calm u down and smile for a forgiveness

honey...jus speaking from experience..m not gonna lie bout it..got ma gurl a lovely locket and she pissed me the phyuk off.....ryt in her face..I yanked off the chain and broke the locket.....no kidding......if she's sry for all her crappy attitude..the sexy thing wld be to pick up the locket and try to fix it and wear it even if its all messed up..to show me..that she loves it even tho...in anger I ripped it off...
Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-06-2011 04:16 PM
Will yu?

I just answer your question PAL, i gotta give it to her , what if its panties, u want me to wear that

Yu give it to her when the Dust Settles

Posted: at 14-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 14-06-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 04:19 PM
honey...jus speaking from experience..m not gonna lie bout it..got ma gurl a lovely locket and she pissed me the fcuk off.....ryt in her face..I yanked off the chain and broke the locket.....no kidding......if she's sry for all her crappy attitude..the sexy thing wld be to pick up the locket and try to fix it and wear it even if its all messed up..to show me..that she loves it even tho...in anger I ripped it off...

I know baby, but in as much it is for her, u dont have a choice, still proceed to give it to her baby. U spoil it , u waste the dough using to purchase it . got it
U just keep calm and do the right thing baby

Posted: at 14-06-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)

Ooops whos that

Posted: at 14-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 14-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
The gift is always hers, but the presentation will be later.  Grin Grin

But I wont marry a wife that will do something nasty anyway, so no need for this situation

Posted: at 14-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 15-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 14-06-2011 06:58 PM
The gift is always hers, but the presentation will be later.  Grin Grin
But I wont marry a wife that will do something nasty anyway, so no need for this situation

Misunderstanding will always occur ,

Posted: at 15-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 15-06-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 05:19 PM

Ooops whos that
Why you ask? Abi we call you to resolve our misunderstanding?
Posted: at 15-06-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4