Some Ghanaian And Nigerian Actress That Cant Act

Date: 14-06-2011 3:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 14-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Life is a hustle, but you need to choose the right field to pour your hustle. These girls should not be hustling in the movie industry as actresses

1. Juliet Ibrahim: I would rather put out my eyes with a fork than watch Juliet Ibrahim in anything. She can’t act her way out of the paper bag, plus she has zero personality. She just plays herself in every movie. Never understood all the hype about her, she isn’t that good, her body is not proportionate. God, she is so awful.

2. Martha Ankomah:  at first, I thought she had potential, but all this her risqué movies oflate…..well, let’sleave it at that. She plays the same person in every film she’s in! The fact that she has the most annoying voice in the world doesn’t help either.

3. Yvonne Nelson: is nothing but an eye candy. She is so overrated that the movies she is in suck because of her. What a nose on her. Poor skin, pounded with makeup and seems like a mean person. She acts like an uppity snob and portrays that well in her movies.

4. Kalsoume Sinare: where can I start with her? Bad actress personified. Brutal actress… she NEVER sounds like she is not reading the script when she talks on film. Her emotions are as obviously phony as her. Total garbage as an actress. There are bad actresses out there, but none can compare to the tar left by none other than the legendary queen of terrible acting—Kalsoume Sinare. Basically in a nutshell, she is CRAP!

The Nigerian Side

5. Queen Nwokoye: is as stiff as a surf board, she goes with the waves. Worst excuse for an actor ever. She strikes me as a frightened kid in a neighborhood she doesn’t belong in; and that neighborhood is nollywood.

6. Uche Ogbodo: Boobs and talent are two completely different things. Here is an enigma I have never understood, how the hell did this girl even make it unto a movie set, never mind being thought of as an actress? The only thing I give her credit for is duping half of the idiot producers in nollywood into believing that she has talent! His voice/fake accent is enough to make you punch yourself in the face! I cannot stand to look at her disgusting wide mouth that she covers with shiny lip gloss. She looks like she could fit a bowling ball into it!

7. Uche Eleandu: No talent and a nauseating voice to boot! What are the producers thinking? Why is she still around when there are so many more talented actresses? I can’t believe that she gets more roles than Bimbo Akintola. What a shame?

8. JJ Bunny: Only saw her in one movie, but that’s enough to know she sucks. Governor’s gift, anyone? Her acting blows and she deserves to be kicked in the head for trying to act. Do you guys know that she sings too? My God, she is awful at that too. Suddenly I’m starting to get depressed about the fact that the world probably isn’t going to end in 2012. The very fact that this movie got made and I spent my hard earned five bucks on it proves that nollywood is heading for a big disaster if care is not taken.

Posted: at 14-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
am not really into african movies, but Queen Nwokoye really  suck in movies
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
but Uche Eleandu really looks gud.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 14-06-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Wow, sounds as if you have something against these ladies. I have watched
their movies, they are not as bad as you potray them. they may have acted
badly in some movies, but that does not make them bad actresses.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
i personally hav a beef with Yvonne Nelson for killin Jacky appiah in 1 of her films
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
i don't know 4 u, but Martha Ankomah looks gud
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
but d fact is weather u like dem or not. deh are already dere.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 14-06-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
@poster, i guess you're jealous of these ladies, since their producers/directors are not
complaining about their acting what's your business?, is it bcos they're making more
money than you do, or bcos they're all stars. Lets learn how to appreciate them instead of
looking for their down fall please. Roll Eyes Lips Sealed

Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoscent at 14-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
2b sincere, i no send al diz pple listed abov

Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoscent at 14-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 14-06-2011 07:34 PM
@poster, i guess you're jealous of these ladies, since their producers/directors are not
complaining about their acting what's your business?, is it bcos they're making more
money than you do, or bcos they're all stars. Lets learn how to appreciate them instead of
looking for their down fall please. Roll Eyes Lips Sealed dia s a point dia, though

Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 14-06-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
BIG FAT LIE on the Ghanian Yvonne Nelson: and The Nigerian  Queen Nwokoye and Uche Eleandu: .......THise girls can act as HEll!!! Love them....including Uche Ogbodo..she's quite good to som very few extent!!! Love her,.....
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
The ghanain Juliet Ibrahim is also a good actress.....but not that good at all!! she bad..i think!!! but i like her.....she's looks cool!!
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 14-06-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
ah ah take am jeje....if e dey easy to act make you go try
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nilotic at 14-06-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
It seems that the person who posted the topic is speaking based on his or her personal opinion. there is no facts to convince us regarding the negative criticism being made. Apparently, the topic is biase as it attacks female actresses. What about the men? Next time post a topic that is comprehensive and avoid over pessimistic expressions toward other people. We all have limited in whatever we do. How bad are you in your professional field?
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pnwagod at 14-06-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, I think you need professional help for disrespecting these women. What is your business in what people do for living or how they handle their roles in movies. You are free to hate people, but keep it to yourself. I think you have no respect for women, and you want to spread your disorder here. Nna please, You need more help than the  women you're dehumanizing. Learn how to respect other people's efforts. In fact,you need to apologize to those women because they deserve better.  Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 14-06-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
i dnt agree with you..............
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DonMatt at 14-06-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
poster if i may ask what do you do for a living??? if its sitting down all day to watch movies while you find errors in them then i bet you with 5 naira that you will end up begging on the street....my advice for you is to find a good job and be a responsible person in the society and dont be a castigator... one thing you must know, in movie industry every actions and move the actors and actress took is what the producer want to see in his movie....you dome ass..
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeonleon at 14-06-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Can't say anythn abt thia actin skillz since I don't watch naija movies.
All the same I thnk the directors own the blame...bad actors can b found evrywhr includin Hollywood (i kno so many of em), bt dey hav trained directors who can bring out the best even 4rm the worst of dem!
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nilotic at 14-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 14-06-2011 08:18 PM
Poster, I think you need professional help for disrespecting these women. What is your business in what people do for living or how they handle their roles in movies. You are free to hate people, but keep it to yourself. I think you have no respect for women, and you want to spread your disorder here. Nna please, You need more help than the  women you're dehumanizing. Learn how to respect other people's efforts. In fact,you need to apologize to those women because they deserve better.  Sad Sad Sad Sad
I agree with you. The ladies deserve the best. The poster attitude towards the actresses is biase in term of gender. Queen is a talented actress, and it is good we appreciate her for spreading African cultures.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Swtezvikky at 14-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
poster, d gals r gud.if it easy go n showcase ur own talent make wi si
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office