Better Lovers: Nigerians Abroad or Nigerians Living In nNigeria? (Page 3)

Date: 15-06-2011 12:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: MS. HOLLYWOOD
1 2 [3] 4
- fjoeaug at 27-08-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 15-06-2011 12:25 AM
ARE THEY MORE ARROGANT, SELFISH, CONCEITDED, SELF CENTERD, MEAN, RUDE, ETC.
r u talking abt the ones in naija or abroad?
Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 27-08-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
To be quite honest men are men are men. You will have your good ones and your bad ones, no matter the country. I do tend to believe that mannerisms will be structured at times depending upon environmental factors....

Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-06-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 15-06-2011 12:09 AM
DO U THINK THAT NIGERIAN MEN THAT LIVE ABROAD OR THE NIGERIANS THAT R IN AFRICA ARE A BETTER PARTNER, LOVERS, ETC.! THEY TEND TO DO THINGS JUST A LIL BIT DIFFRENT PLEZ TEL ME HOW DO U THINK THEY DIFFER!!!!

1. RESPONSIBLE
2. GOOD IN BED
3. RESPECTS THE PARTNERS RIGHTS MORE
4. COMMUNCATES BETTER AND MORE OFTEN
5. LOVEABLE & ROMANTIC
6. APPRRECIATE U MORE
7. UNDERSTANDING & CARING
8. HONEST & TRUTHFUL
9. CONTROLLIN, OBSESSIVE & CONTROLLIN
*****etc.********
******* LIST CAN GO ON FOR DAYS PLZ ADD YOUR OWN********

Nigerians don't even need to be in abroad to have any of this requisite that u listed above. Your question is who make a better partner? Get yourself aquainted with who u are involving with.
THE REASON BEING IS BECAUS I WAS ONCE TOLD THAT NIGERIAN MEN (NOT ALL NIGERIAN MEN I NO THAT SO DNT START ON THAT) THAT LIVE WELL HERE IN U.S. TEND TO BE REALLY FREAKY I GUESS THEY SAY AMERCANS R FREAKY  SO THE AMERIANS BRNG THE FREAK OUT IN THEM, JUST WAT I HERD
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 27-08-2011 03:43 AM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 15-06-2011 12:25 AM
ARE THEY MORE ARROGANT, SELFISH, CONCEITDED, SELF CENTERD, MEAN, RUDE, ETC.
r u talking abt the ones in naija or abroad?
WELL I NO HOW THEY OVER HERE N THEY ARE ALL THOSE (NOT ALL OF THEM)
I HAV BEEN 2 AFRICA AND THEY WER NOT LIKE THAT THERE, VERY RESPECTFUL WELL MANNERD, CARING, ECT.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IamME at 27-08-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Individuals behave differently................

some Naija Men in the USA are better communicators and some are not same goes in Naija so on and so forth
Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-08-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alinakstern on 27-08-2011 06:27 AM
hello, i am alina
[email protected]

hook up Huh?

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-08-2011 03:58 PM
hello, i am alina
[email protected]

hook up Huh?
lmao OK ALINA WATS YO ANSWER OR QUESTION!!!!!! "HACK"
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-08-2011 03:58 PM
hello, i am alina
[email protected]

hook up Huh?
AS WE SAY HERE "MANE WATTTTT" U NO IT BE HAV "B"
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-08-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
yu wanna get hook lols Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-08-2011 09:25 PM
yu wanna get hook lols Grin Grin Grin Grin
LMAO THATS WAT IT IS BUT TAKE THAT SHHHHHHHHHH SUM WER ELSE LOL
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
All Naija men are relatively similar, both home based and those abroad...

Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-08-2011 11:47 PM
REALLY
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IamME at 29-08-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-08-2011 11:47 PM

true to some degree and wrong to some,

some come over seas and with time their mentality changes, they become more open minded, while others remain the same
in fact when a Naija man is dating oyinbo or akata they are more open minded than when they date a Nigerian so it depends what angle you look @ it from
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)

Make I taste I dey kum

Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)

Make I taste I dey kum

Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 29-08-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-08-2011 06:24 PM

Make I taste I dey kum
LMAO
Posted: at 29-08-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alelove at 14-12-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
guys abroad r better in bed Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-12-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gboski at 27-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
something about men and women are individualistic. That is, it depends on the person. Being a man, who had lived both sides of life, I can say, the marked red are the best part of the those abroad because of their level of acquired knowledge, exposure, experience, Euro-american/western societal influence, diversified peerages and rule of law in theory and practice envisaged. The Overseas residents can give u MORE LOVE AND ATTENTION in all its ramifications, but LESS FREE MONEY relationship as common in Nigeria. So choose u what u want, MONEY go for never travelled lived abroadNaija based guys, LOVE,  RESPECT AND TRANSPARENCY, go for abroad based!

Thia Man sabi speak grammer,you 4 go collect award for world bank as swiss no far from where u dey live..Igbo man sense
Posted: at 27-12-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 27-12-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-12-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
my dear i have experienced both colours and continent and i can tell u that independent of colour or continent they r all the same, it is the way u treat a man he will treat u, it is the way u present urself thats how people take u , so thats the basic rule , read why men love bitches , and get amy watermans online mini course how to be irisistible to men , u will  learn a lot , they all have the same character Shocked it is surprising but true
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4