preggers and naming babies....

Date: 16-06-2011 6:28 am (12 years ago) | Author: Tibs
- at 16-06-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
had to share this....personally...am not a fan of destruction of private property..buh it was pretty funny to hear the drag down screaming fights of pple fightin especially cuz of silly stuffs...

my mom had this crazy friend come over last nyt..and the lady is like heavily preggers with twins..and since she got preggers, she jus had this super strength and huge anger issues...she wld get tipped off by virtually anything....so she was tellin ma mom bout how shit got down in their house(ma bro and I were eavesdropping)...She said her neighbors have been telling her frequently that her hubby(her hubby works from home) always has this particular woman coming to their crib lately and she was not sure if she really wanted to know wats up with that....buh after awhile she finally figured out that she needed to knw wats goin on..so she asked her hubby and he jus said 'Clar baby, wow!, whr did dat come from honey?, no one's been coming over..why wld anyone come here without me telling ya...c'mn honey..u knw u don't need this now....alrighty baby??'......he was hoping to cuddle her so she doesn't go into de usual overdrive...buh Alas he was too late....she said to ma mom and I quote 'how de hell is that cuddling and soft-talking experiment supposed to work on me.huh??.does he think its funny to cheat on someone bout to push 2 giant puppies thru a tiny opening??..without thinking dear....I jus picked up his guitar and threw it thru the window and as I was bout reaching for his laptop, he yelled 'oh my god..honey..am throwing u a surprise baby shower plssssssss stop this madness..she's jus a party planner'...she told ma mom that she jus froze and said nothin...she went out and picked up the already dameged guitar and instead of going back into the house, she went straight to her nosy neighbor and told her 'I will sue u if you don't replace my husband's guitar'..We were all laffing thinking it was funny...only for her to direct her anger to us suddenly..she said 'What kinda name is Thowbee and Alfa(ma step-bro's name)....we were lyk 'is this some kinda joke..wat is happening here all of a sudden??'.....I have not seen anything this b4...she jus faced us with the look in her face ready to put us both on the blast...no kidding....she then faced ma mom and asked wat the de hell is 'thowbee'...

My mom thinking this woman myt go into an overdrive jus dismissed it jokingly by saying "..we were kinda in da middle..her dad wanted something traditional and maybe his mother's name buh I was kinda turned btwn naming her 'Karma or Bible or Testy or Shadow'".....at this my left eye tweaked....I dint even knw wen I shouted 'WHAT!!?!?! KARMA?!?!'....u won't believe what that crazy preggers woman said to ma mom...'u shld have read some baby naming books to help u out...Thowbee wld pass off better as Kita or zumba or Laffy.........Sean and I are gonna name our babies..'Ledasha and Urban' or 'Thane or crush' "....mehn I jus had to walk jus outta respect for ma momma...else....I wld have done something crazy...

I really don't understand the theory behind preggers women hormones and I can't understand y pple name their babies wrongly..

imgaine me bearing karma??...gosh!......

some name their babies terrible names and they don't knw it until they get the birth certificate..Imagine the name 'Karma Dick'..and then when she gets to high-school..she'll be a huge joke!!...c'mn!!!

Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 17-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-06-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
ohh wow..brb

Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 17-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
how many places u go post dis tin?

Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-06-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
very funny  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i for throw her slap for tryin to change my name
Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 17-06-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Give me her name & addy,lemme go 'name' her face!
Damn!!!

Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 17-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Very fUnny

Posted: at 17-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 18-06-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 18-06-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sestay at 2-09-2015 11:08 PM (8 years ago)
That is funny
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper