She suport his traveling fianacaily, but not faithfull

Date: 16-06-2011 3:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 16-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
I have this my guy his gf complete the money he use to travel out early 2009
the promise each other to get married as soon as the guy return, when this
was here he has send this girl a lots of thing that worth than the amount the
girl use to suport him then in 2009. As my guy was in abroad he ask her to get married
if she see anyboby that she loves but she claim that since that 2009 she never date or
sleep with guy she even go ahead to swear in the name of GOD that she can never sleep
with any man accept my guy. Now my guy just travel back to Nigerai last month.
     And this is the situation now the girl has boy friend who has engage to marry her,
as my guy got home she tried to hide the truth from my guy and go ahead asking my guy
how can the going to get married now that he is back, ppl then tell my guy what is going on
and my guy do investigation and find out that is all truth. The guy that wanted to married
her said he loves her soo much that if anyboy try to stop him, He will do something stupid.
As i was talking to my guy yesterday he said that the girl ask him to forgive her that she
dont know what to do since the guy has been out for long . Now my guy said the girl is not
 even as beautifull as she is when he left she then ...i ask him to think b4 doing something supid

Now the question is this if u are in his shoe what will u do............the girl promise and fail u, she has another bf that is ready
                                                                                             to die bc of her. She is not as beautiful as she is ,on the
                                                                                             contrary u dont love her any more what will u do , or what
                                                                                              advice will u give him if he is ur friend or brother.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
which country en travel go?

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
He should be happy say en don go come..come see for himslf..
Body no be firewood naaaaaaaa

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
get hook with another wife afterall did he think she can wait all this yrs 4 him without scratching body..........abeg all work n' not play is dangerous to health...seems to me ur frnd no longer love her so he shud live her to her hearthrob b4 d poor guy do something stupid.......i really blame d gurl 4 not telling him d true ....she's a greedy gurl ...... Sad

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 16-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 16-06-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
He neva loved her, he can now thank his stars that she is engage. He is free from her let him kindly give her the money she aided him to travel and see all he had sent b4 as jiara.

He should go and look for a wife of his choice. simple.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Tell your friend to forget about the girl and look for someone else and never to make such mistake of engaging a girl, then travel abroad with the intention of coming back to marry her and still meet her the way she was. Girls are not that faithful to do such a thing.

HE SHOULD LOOK ELSEWHERE!!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 16-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 16-06-2011 03:22 PM
He neva loved her, he can now thank his stars that she is engage. He is free from her let him kindly give her the money she aided him to travel and see all he had sent b4 as jiara.

but the girls is crying and pleading to marry him

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
marriage na by force?

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 16-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-06-2011 03:23 PM
Tell your friend to forget about the girl and look for someone else and never to make such mistake of engaging a girl, then travel abroad with the intention of coming back to marry her and still meet her the way she was. Girls are not that faithful to do such a thing.

HE SHOULD LOOK ELSEWHERE!!!

Abi i agree with u      but u know as the has come back to her sencess and now asking for the guy to forgive her and take her back  and u know the say dont forget who u start with and my guy is totally comfuse now bc  he is a nice guy he dont want to do wroung to any one

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 16-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 03:18 PM
get hook with another wife afterall did he think she can wait all this yrs 4 him without scratching body..........abeg all work n' not play is dangerous to health...seems to me ur frnd no longer love her so he shud live her to her hearthrob b4 d poor guy do something stupid.......i really blame d gurl 4 not telling him d true ....she's a greedy gurl ...... Sad

hehehe u can say that again this is greediness  ... two in one who come first

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
lol  Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 16-06-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 03:13 PM
which country en travel go?

why u wan know  maybe na coutonu all na abroad

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 16-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 16-06-2011 03:25 PM

Fake cry, why she no keep her ting wait for the guy. Atleast faithfulness for make the guy change him mind. Abi she want make her current bobo do something stupid?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 16-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 16-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 16-06-2011 03:38 PM

Fake cry, why she no keep her ting wait for the guy. Atleast faithfulness for make the guy change him mind. Abi she want make her current bobo do something stupid?

heheheheh Abi ohhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 16-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)

The what was she thinking when she went engaging the other guy?

How rich is your friend now that he is back from abroad? May be the girl is running after his affluences and not longer love. Tell your friend to BE CAREFUL!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-06-2011 04:05 PM

Then what was she thinking when she went engaging the other guy?

How rich is your friend now that he is back from abroad? May be the girl is running after his affluences and not longer love. Tell your friend to BE CAREFUL!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 16-06-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Yes naaah
Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 16-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
MAKE I PASS JARE
Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero