Homosegxwal (Gay) is growing higher everyday in Ghana (Page 8)

Date: 17-06-2011 5:19 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21
- kebella at 17-06-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 17-06-2011 04:13 PM
is because  of our inablity to take of our self, everything we need westen help, they don,t like your happy life,they want you to distory too as thir chaildren ,if you don,t  allow this we will not give you aid, go their place some of then are dieing for hunger,unable to help then self, all poor western country want to help africa, shame on africa

i no understand yu sir Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 17-06-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
What else is news? the lifestyle is import from the United States, and the so
called advanced Nations.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ubongette at 17-06-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on 17-06-2011 03:58 PM
I love Nigeria and all my brothers there, i am coming back soon for a holiday.
I will throw a big party at my house and you are all invited.
Anyone who lives close to the computer village, can walk it to my house
    pls my careful before u invite KIDNAPPERS AND 419 IN TO YOUR HOUSE
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 17-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubongette on 17-06-2011 04:36 PM
    pls my brother be careful before u invite KIDNAPPERS AND 419 IN TO YOUR HOUSE

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 17-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubongette on 17-06-2011 04:36 PM
    pls my brother be careful before u invite KIDNAPPERS AND 419 IN TO YOUR HOUSE

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-06-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-06-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:56 PM
u nigerians first learn to clean the shit in ur body first before trying to laugh at mud in others body

Why do you go about creating problems in the post? you just created this profile couple of hours ago just to use it to start up a war of words here, Why don't you keep it low, whoever you are out there, No one cares if you're gay or not, Just be yourself and stop messing around every post that says gay !! Gays don't make noise as much as you do here on most posts. Not only you, all the rest of you making some kinda wars of word on any related gay post.... try to learn how to ignore peoples comment, but make your points clear for them to understand, you can't force anyone to accommodate what the person is not used to likewise them can't force you to be like them, so i suggest you maintain your line and stick to it.

Is not funny for people to come up here to engage in abusive words against each other. I hope you understand me, You can insult me if you still like, but i have to inform you this in black and white... Be yourself and learn to ignore some shyts if you don't digest them well,, and allow people to air out their own view.. remember is a free style thing.

nice one Cool

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
I saw

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Echezona71 at 17-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Its a big shame that we Afrikans copy only bad things from yhe whites.

The Bible calls it the signs of the end times !
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 17-06-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
u nigerians first learn to clean the shit in ur body first before trying to laugh at mud in others body
na only ugly i see for this girl face and body.people dey talk of fine she dey open her dirty month dey talk.for ur notice this site na najia site not ghana site u better leave here fast.animal
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 17-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 17-06-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:06 PM
plsss....Naija men lots of AIDS, meaning Naija men make sex with other men, but shy to say truth to world. why sister , why is it like this sister. Naijja men wake up and show Africa ur ghey powrer , plss,  abegg no more AIDS plsss abeeeeg
do you know you actually fooling your aids-self here...lemme warn you  black azz...if you  dare again open that your infected mouth..you called it to say anything..i mean anything concerning nigeria men,you will see if devil himself will not bend that your dirt mouth...moron.
dont mind her. iv been watching her comments, she's been talking a lot of rubbish. she cant even express herself properly  in english, local ghanian ass
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 17-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2011 03:16 PM
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-06-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:06 PM
plsss....Naija men lots of AIDS, meaning Naija men make sex with other men, but shy to say truth to world. why sister , why is it like this sister. Naijja men wake up and show Africa ur ghey powrer , plss,  abegg no more AIDS plsss abeeeeg

see as yu dey lik kpekpeya....wait naija guys wil ansa yu well Grin Grin

My sis that one na man abi na woman she fit be less sef na so then dey be

plss abegg , ooo , i am every naija mans sister. please dont spread ur AIDS in ghana , plssss

we cant even understand you Undecided
stop answering her, she's clearly mental
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 17-06-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? OMG............
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 17-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 17-06-2011 04:56 PM
na only ugly i see for this girl face and body.people dey talk of fine she dey open her dirty month dey talk.for ur notice this site na najia site not ghana site u better leave here fast.animal

That girl wor wor no be small

Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beccaminaj at 17-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-06-2011 03:57 PM
GUYS IGNORE THAT BITCH...SHE'S JUST CREATING AN AWARENESS.....

Awareness that fat bitches like  are more homos , Naijaaland = Gheyland
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 17-06-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 17-06-2011 12:11 PM
May God help anyone who will come close to me
to tell me about gay, he will regret ever thinking
of such......
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greenwich at 17-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on 17-06-2011 02:22 PM
The word homosegxwality, is not mentioned in the book of stories.
Jesus never had a girlfriend, think about it.  Wink

Dear sir, with due respect, its very important that if u do decide to use the name of the Lord, be very careful with what you say, because you may end up provoking God to wrath. There is in a way or formula room for homosegxwals in the kingdom of God, same with other acts like fornication, theft, liars, pride, e.t.c. No one can Justify homosegxwality, not even Sodom and Gomorrah could. Think again, because, when there's life, there's a chance to change, but when one is dead and gone, we all know what follows. An HOMOsegxwal like other sinners SHALL MEET WITH DOOM - HELL.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor