BETWEEN GHANA POLICE AND GHANA GIRLS WHO LOVE'S MONEY?

Date: 17-06-2011 5:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 17-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Is very difficult to find a true Ghanaian girl to love if you don’t have money and for Ghana Police all it takes is money for you to be above the law.
In your own opinion, who loves money more? Is it Ghana Police or Ghanaian Girl?

Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Where is that ghana most go girl make i yab then small i serect ghana ke

Posted: at 17-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-06-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
I have never visited Ghana, neither have I met their girls or Police Officer, so I rest my case.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 17-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-06-2011 06:02 PM
I have never visited Ghana, neither have I met their girls or Police Officer, so I rest my case.

Period.

Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 17-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
@poster What Is Your Business With Ghanians? Think About Your Nigerian Police And There Corruptions All The Bribe They Collect In all The Road In Nigeria, Ghana Police Can Never Stand On The Road In The Afternoon To Collect Money Even In The Night Its Very Difficult For You To See A Ghanian Police Asking For Money From Driver................ In Short My Guy No Bring Urself OOooooooo:o Shocked Shocked Sad Sad Angry Angry  
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddaryor at 17-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-06-2011 06:02 PM
chikena

Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 17-06-2011 06:16 PM
@poster What Is Your Business With Ghanians? Think About Your Nigerian Police And There Corruptions All The Bribe They Collect In all The Road In Nigeria, Ghana Police Can Never Stand On The Road In The Afternoon To Collect Money Even In The Night Its Very Difficult For You To See A Ghanian Police Asking For Money From Driver................ In Short My Guy No Bring Urself OOooooooo:o Shocked Shocked Sad Sad Angry Angry  

Na one Ghanian girl dey here dey win mouth
i just say make i expose then small  bc a lots of ppl wey dey NP
this say na only corruption and bad things dey happen

Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 17-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)

Mr ghanna i advice you to PARK your LOADS now and LEAVE NAIJA PAL. NO be ghanna pal be this
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-06-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
gbam  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 17-06-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 17-06-2011 06:47 PM

Mr ghanna i advice you to PARK your LOADS now and LEAVE NAIJA PAL. NO be ghanna pal be this

Na so u wan send am out?

Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 17-06-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
HNmmmmm Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   i guest the police is hungry but this post is what i call crab ______________>>>>>
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody like money, but some pple own pass.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ricky3 at 13-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria bound truck with ammunition seized in Ghana
Posted on Wednesday 11 January 2012 - 09:00
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AfricaNews editorProfile4077 messages

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AfricaNews Monitoring Team
A truck loaded with ammunitions heading to Nigeria has been impounded by Ghanaian police in the capital Accra upon a tip off by a resident. The police said it is holding in custody five persons arrested on Tuesday for attempting to transport ammunitions from Ghana to Nigeria.
The occupants of the truck, three Ghanaians and two Nigerians who have been arrested and currently in detention are assisting the police with further investigations.

The Greater Accra Regional Police Commander DCOP Rose Bio Atinga at a press conference after the interception said upon the tipoff, “we quickly dispatched our policemen. We went and found the vehicle at the location, it was empty.

“However, the policemen did due diligence, they entered the vehicle, inspected the vehicle and found that at the base of the vehicle there were some items which looked suspicious so they confronted the driver and he opened up the items.

“To their dismay, they found arms and ammunitions stashed at the basement of the vehicle. We realized a huge quantity of AA and BB cartridges, and pump action guns and double barrel guns."

Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennyg428 at 26-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Google.com

Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 18-05-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
stop spoilin d name of ghanaian gals n police,they r straight forward ppl.ghanaian gals go 4 luv n not cash likewise their police men.am a nigerian n hv stayed in ghana 4 more than 4yrs.wot u shld talkin abt is nigeria.who likes money more btw d nigerian police,gal n thiefs. Angry
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 3-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-06-2011 07:51 PM

Na so u wan send am out?
   LOL   Abeg leave our small brothers (Ghana) u no dem like to de follow us well well, if we act movies dem go copy the same version act for their country, we create Nollywood for the whole of Africa i hear say dem don create gollywood  even Rollins their then military president talk am say Nigeria na their big brother  so abeg my bros leave our small brother make he learn b4 dem go form ghanapal
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 5-06-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
dunno
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 22-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
THE POSTER OF THIS MESSAGE IS CRAZY  BECAUSE EVERYBODY LOVES MONEY EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD SO KEEP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH SHUT OK.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
INTERESTING

Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero