Sex before marry is it right or wrong??? (Page 6)

Date: 12-12-2008 11:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: esther bunmi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- eyenakwaibom at 11-01-2009 05:55 AM (15 years ago)
what ever dudes,it depends on how u see it,i dont thing its important,but just becareful.
Posted: at 11-01-2009 05:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorris at 11-01-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 10-01-2009 12:39 PM
what are u talking about  Huh? Huh?
cos u dnt no understand  Wink/quote]
Posted: at 11-01-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- educollins at 11-01-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
not right
but risk
Posted: at 11-01-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 11-01-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 11-01-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 11-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Wrong

Posted: at 11-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jela4 at 11-01-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
I know is rong,thats what the bible said.But we like to try it,so that we know what we will have afther married?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luv2bnafrica at 11-01-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
its wrong but for those who have already done it cuz we have all fallen short and we are weak by nature it is hard to stop something you have already started. Besides i would hate to marry somone and I don't know how they perform in bed wrong or not its the truth. Lol. But truthfully its wrong. Who is the say that the person you have sex with will be the the person you marry so that leaves you to another person
Posted: at 11-01-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekaidimogu at 11-01-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
sincerely, we all know it's difficult,but it's the right thing to do. who wants to deny it's difficult. lets be real here!
It requires the grace of God because you have to be in the spirit to be able to select a lady segxwally compatible with you without testing her prior to marriage. if you are not in the spirit and still go ahead to choose without testing, you are on your own, you'll have to manage her. so bros lets get spiritual cos those that worship him must do so in truth and spirit.
Posted: at 11-01-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Mo-weezy at 11-01-2009 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
bla bla bla
Posted: at 11-01-2009 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- serene_child at 11-01-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
passing....

Posted: at 11-01-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 11-01-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
Me 2

Posted: at 11-01-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LisaAng at 11-01-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago)
there is enough sampling going on, go ahead and make a purchase, why don't you Smiley
Posted: at 11-01-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- inlagos at 12-01-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago)
(iyawo) The world is (UGLY) (love is lovely)
Posted: at 12-01-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vickylincon at 12-01-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
i think it is right because this world you are now you dont know maybe your fiancee is an hermaphrodite. so i think it is right
Posted: at 12-01-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- inlagos at 12-01-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
C Question O, u don marry, u be Virgin......COS NOTHING BAD 2 HAVE SEX B4 MARRY, O GIRL AR NO BE (JOSEPH)
Posted: at 12-01-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- inlagos at 12-01-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
NICE ONE............ Cool
Posted: at 12-01-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Taks at 12-01-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Very right so that you know how that thing tastes na.
Posted: at 12-01-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 12-01-2009 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
i wonder why u can't test drive d ferrari u want to take home.
Posted: at 12-01-2009 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-01-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago)
It's wrong. Just because our consciences hav become seared from 'enjoying' something that is wrong doesnt make doing it right. Sex before marriage is wrong. Stop confusing the innocent!
Posted: at 12-01-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MarkO at 12-01-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Sex before marriage is absolutely wrong. It is like a man giving you a ''black mamba'' wrapped in a beautiful gift box with flowers and the works on your birthday. All he is trying to do is to steal your birthright.

Spiritually, when you engage in premarital sex you open up a wide door for demon infestation and control. You find out after the first time that certain trends will begin creep up and manifest in your life, unpleasant things that you cannot control.

The result normally is a shameful end.

But you know, the opposite of shame is glory, and that is what the Lord will replace the shame in your life if you turn to him.

Good luck.
Posted: at 12-01-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12