BREAKING NEWS: Suspected Bodies Of Kidnapped NYSC members Found In Onitsha (Page 5)

Date: 18-06-2011 4:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 06:48 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 19-06-2011 05:19 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 10:24 AM
When aboki did anything wrong, people rain an insults on him (animals in human skin, bastards, vampires, zombies and what have you). Now inyamiri begin to show his own bad side and nobody is raining such insults on him. Is it because most of the people on NP are INYAMIRAI so that they would not insult themselves or their brethren no matter what crime they committed? Sad.

So many ears in NP hate tribal sentiment and insult. If you can go out of this you will be suprised how uncondemnable your comments may turn out to.  Undecided Undecided Undecided

What!?Huh?? Don't try to behave as if you have never be on NP mana. May be it is because you are somehow new to NP or have not been visiting the site from time to time. Just give me 10 names out of thousands of members of NP which have never totally condemned, individuals, groups or the entire ethnic group! Can you? I am waiting.............

for where?
they started it all
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 19-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
this is pure wickedness but no peace 4 the wickd they will nt go scot free
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- D_U1 at 19-06-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Another reminder of how perverted this world has become.

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 19-06-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nestoba on 19-06-2011 09:55 PM
They know about the crime level in the area and yet there is no CCTV to monitor the activities in the city!

Is it not Naija that we're talking about here? Those up there are only concerned of how to fill their pockets. Sad Huh?

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 20-06-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
I declare state of emergency at Upper Iweka in Onitsha. People too should at all cost avoid night journey to places especially we don't know much about. God will continually direct our path oooooo.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 20-06-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dikason32 on 19-06-2011 08:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-06-2011 08:34 PM
good
what do you mean?!

she mean everything is good
Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- flamingo2005 at 20-06-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
May their gentle soul rest in peace......................MY COUNTRY IS ON A JOURNEY,THE GREAT TREK,IN SEARCH OF FREEDOM AND SELF DETERMINATION,BY JERRY AGADA..........................,I'M NOT SURE THIS IS TRUE BCOS SOME ARE LIVIN BUT THEY DON'T WANT OTHERS 2 LIVE,SOME ARE RULLIN BUT THE DON'T WANT OTHER 2 RULE.SOME ARE KILLIN OTHER BUT THE DONT WANT OTHERS TO KILL THEM.......
Posted: at 20-06-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 20-06-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chakamaroon at 20-06-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
SIGNS OF END TIME.....NOT SO SUPRISED THOUGH....JUST PAINS MY HEART THAT PEOPLE KILL
PEOPLE AS IF THEY WERE CHICKS...THIS IS NO LONGER AN ISSUE OF SECURITY,ITS NOW AN ISUUE
OF ASKING FOR SERIOUS DIVINE INTERVENTION.
          A   TAXI IS WAITING I GOT TO GO PALS.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
God pls, help oooo, this is beoming more ridiculous.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddaryor at 20-06-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
just speechless...so sad!

Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 20-06-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Bad news in 9ja is becomim unbearable, is high time our gvt... shuld do someting abt it Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 20-06-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Oh GOD help us.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- crownbjoy at 20-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( this is sad to hear,our so called leader should do something,wel i dont blame them is because their family has neva been a victim that is the more reason why measure has not been taking.we are in a country of our own,no provisions for securities n maximum protections for the citizen of nigeria,all we hear everyday is 20billions 30,100 billions been looted by a single entity.am not surprise if a whole police headquater in Abuja can be blown by unidentified people.well my prayer is that GOD SHOULD CONTINUE TO GUIDE AND PROTECT US FROM THIS DEVIL ADVOCATES.Am pleading to the" GOVERNMENT OF ANAMBRA STATE TO TAKE DRASTIC MEASURE ON HOW TO ARREST THIS BANDICTS AND CRIMIMALS WHICH ARE ENEMIES TO THE ENTIRE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 20-06-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
This is so so sad.....NYSC shud be scrapped. :'( :'(

imagine our young and promising youths dying like fowls. it's indeed very sad
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-06-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
very sad

Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eoadex2003 at 20-06-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
SOS God.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyib at 20-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
may God protect us rm d hands of d evil once and change den of their wicked way.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 20-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Oluwajonathan Abdulgoodluck, e b lik say me and u go fight oooo, i cos of boko haran secondly d way youth copper are treated in dis nation is irritating me, so find a solution to it now b 4 tins get worst ......................nnkwanu
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzjosh at 20-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

3. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

4. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

5. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

6. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

7. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

12. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

13. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

14. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives