Top Ten Single Mothers In Nollywood (Page 4)

Date: 18-06-2011 5:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Oluwatade1957 at 19-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Sad but that should not be the theme of topic. I hate things like this on net. God will help this our women to take care of these children. And our Naijapals can share in proper upbringing of these children. If that is the reason for the post then don't forget to involve me.God bless them all. I pray good and happy home for any of them that still want to remarry among them.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 19-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
celebs wahala lolz
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Oluwatade1957 on 19-06-2011 05:52 PM
Sad but that should not be the theme of topic. I hate things like this on net. God will help this our women to take care of these children. And our Naijapals can share in proper upbringing of these children. If that is the reason for the post then don't forget to involve me.God bless them all. I pray good and happy home for any of them that still want to remarry among them.

You sound so serious but you did not drop your address...may be you forgot.....just to remind you. bye.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnobinna at 19-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
a child should live wit both parents thats what is called family.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-06-2011 06:48 PM
So you won tell us say all this people born bastard..................... Grin Grin Grin Grin

It all depends on your definition of 'bastards'. It is certain that nobody can prove beyond reasonable doubts that they don't have a father. I think that settles that. It's just that they are victims of divorce which is a game of luck for those who escape it.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 19-06-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
go ladiesssssssssssssss. They're all looking great.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-06-2011 06:58 PM
Women should be fcuked and not for family because na one chance na him women dey use men nowadays.....

The danger of one chance is with both side. No strategy to escape it is bad but children's feeling  should be properly considered before executing it. It is very bad to av a child and decide to put him into desperating-divorce-trauma which no other person can understand except a victim.
  Some children live with emotional hollow in the heart and most people only think of physical well-being as all that a child need.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 19-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
dis girlss 2 fine pass my sisters....i wish to marry some of dis girl....i just neeed money
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 19-06-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
I wish to say that majority of these single mothers are the architects of their own misfortunes. Fame and popularity have entered their heads and turned them to demi-gods overnight within their matrimonial homes. This is just my opinion and I beg to be corrected........

Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- totallove at 19-06-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
mumu he goats will learn from here,nigerian losing fast her customs and traditions ,no respect to family life anymore,shes divorced and lnstead of being ashamed -aplause comes in,cos guys looks out ward art work,but let me warm!!broken home children will never ever be like normal children,so ladys that allow beauty or fame to run there nerves should think twice,
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 18-06-2011 06:18 PM
Single and beautiful, are they looking for new guy?

They are always looking for new love....but may not find any for two
reasons.
First, men are scared to talk to them.
Secondly, they are very selective and would not take you seriously
unless you have your own money. They do not want anyone to love
them just for their money. Do you have a lot of money?

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 19-06-2011 03:07 PM
Congratulations to them all with many more in the offing~~~~~~~~!!!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaah, thats never a good thing ooo
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 19-06-2011 06:06 PM
celebs wahala lolz

this boi , where have you been hidding since?
i almso forget say i have a boi some where ooo, how you dey my pikin? kedu ooo, odunma , dooh, massa al khair ya walady
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 19-06-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
@poster u will try marry one of dem
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cevan at 19-06-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Many well known and successful people in the world today were raised by single mothers. Mothers l hail you. Abraham Lincoln said " All  I am today I own it to my MOTHER". Time for men to get involved
Posted: at 19-06-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LOYOLAR at 20-06-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
See single mothers! They are still very much radiant and attractive. The best thing for them is to find men to call their husbands. A woman should not be alone.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 20-06-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Number one GOSSIPER...........Na who ask you to Explain all this Huh?...............Abi na new thing?
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 20-06-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
as they like make them live their life.. nonsense
Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-06-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
as they like make them live their life.. nonsense
Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mancollins at 20-06-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
Are they still single? is there any one among them that need a man in her life any more?.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9