Nigerian Rev. Doctor Claims To Have Cure To HIV/AIDS (Page 6)

Date: 18-06-2011 8:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- kenolis at 24-06-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- connecting at 24-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
nice one pastor
Posted: at 24-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 24-06-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tttonero at 25-06-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Whatever Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dextersexy at 25-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 26-06-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 26-06-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tttonero at 27-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
i De go
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 28-06-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
you and who?? Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mary123 at 28-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Let hope is real
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 29-06-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
hope hope
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jospaco90 at 14-08-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jospaco90 at 14-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
the last shall b the first.up dream country'''''''''''''
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- density at 7-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Waow,that's good to hear,the whole world thinks nothing good will ever come out of Nigeria,but God has dissapointed them all..He is using His own servant to prove to the whole world that,(Luke 1:37)find out with ur bible..
Posted: at 7-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 7-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Reverend doctor?  Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 8-03-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEGWHITE at 20-05-2015 08:06 AM (8 years ago)
Greetings to the general public, i want to tell about how i was cured of HIV/AIDS disease by a Doctor called Brudos. I was browsing through  the Internet searching for remedy on HIV and i saw comment of people  talking about how Doctor Brudos cured them. I Was scared because i never believed in the Internet but i was convince to give him a try because i having no hope of been cured of HIV/AIDS so i decided to contact him with his email that was listed on the comment ([email protected] ) when i contacted him he gave me hope and send a Herbal medicine to me that i took and it seriously worked for me, am a free person now without problem, my HIV result came out negative. I pray for you Dr Brudos God will give you everlasting life, you shall not die before your time for being a sincere and grate men. Am so happy, you can also contact him if you have any problem Email: [email protected] or  [email protected] tel: +2348055327605
Posted: at 20-05-2015 08:06 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nealdavis at 12-06-2017 10:46 PM (6 years ago)
  Hello am neal davis from USA  this is a testimony you must read. I have spent a lot of money on scammers until i found this true man dr.adigba who cured me completely with his powerful herbal medicine Greetings to you all, i am here today on this forum giving a life testimony on how Dr.adigba has cured me from Hiv Virus, i have been stocked in bondage with this virus for almost 3 years now, i have tried different means to get this sickness out of my body i also heard there was no cure to the virus, all the possible ways i tried did not work out for me, i do have the faith that i was going to be cured one day, as i was a strong believer in God and also in miracles, One day as i was on the internet i came across some amazing testimonies concerning how Dr.adigba has cured different people from various sickness with his powerful Herbal Medicine, like HERPES, KIDNEY STONES ,HIV/ AIDS CANCER, PORT-RATE DISORDER DIABETES ULCER , HPV. so i was encourage and i contacted Dr.adigba i told him about my Sickness, He told me not to worry that he was going to prepare some Herbal Medicine for me, after some time in communication with Dr.adigba he finally prepared for me some herbs which he sent to me through courier service DHL and he also gave me prescriptions on how to take them, My good friends after taking the Herbal medicine for some weeks i started to experience changes in me and from there, I noticed a very big change and healthiness within me, i went for test to confirm and the result was totally negative , and i also gone for test in a different hospital still the same negative , Today i am fit and healthy to live life again, I am so happy for the good work of Dr.adigba in my life, Friends if you are having any type of disease problem kindly email HIM on { [email protected] OR  contact him on his whatsapp number. +2347064810223 God Bless you Sir for giving my life again.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:46 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 13-06-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago)
fraud
Posted: at 13-06-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- DrEze5522 at 10-08-2017 02:13 AM (6 years ago)

Hello,
          Are you having difficulty on how to get what you desire? Do you seek assistance on your marriage? Are you suffering from any kind of disease? Bring back your ex to love you till eternity, have you spent all you have to get what you want and never get it wipe away your tears now and tell me what you seek, I am a powerful spiritual healer to solve your problems.

do you seek your lover or husband back
 do you seek for spiritual bulletproof
 do you seek prosperity spell
 do you seek protection spell
 do you seek to get a job
 do you seek love spell
 do you seek marriage spell
 do you seek avenging spell
 do you seek popularity spell
 do you seek cancer cure
 do you seek ALS cure
 do you seek supernatural power spell
 do you seek HIV/aids cure
 do you seek tuberculosis cure
 do you seek to get a huge loan without paying any fee spell...
Email me now via: [email protected] or whatsapp +2347015216495
Posted: at 10-08-2017 02:13 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

6. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

7. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

8. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

9. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

10. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

11. VIDEO: Lady Tackles Pastor David Ibiyeomie For Demanding 20% of Members' Salaries As Offering

12. Commissioner DJ Wysei Remanded in Kirikiri Till May 8 Over Alleged Assault on Police Officer

13. BREAKING: EFCC Officially Declares Ex Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello Wanted

14. Actor Zubby Michael Finally Replies Those Dragging Him For Not Mourning Colleague Junior Pope

15. Truck Driver, Obiefile Nwagha Arrested As Police Intercept 1,040 Wraps of Indian Hemp in Lagos

16. Infamous 'Womb Raider' Bags 50yr Jail Term After Ripping Out Baby From a Heavily Pregnant Teen

17. JUST IN: FCCPC Shuts Down Popular 4U Supermarket in Abuja Over ‘Unfair Pricing’

18. Portable Calls Out, Alaafin's Ex Wife, Queen Dami For Refusing to Get Pregnant For Him

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

8. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks