Sunday Sun Fashion Police and Today's Offenders (The Boobs Inspector)

Date: 19-06-2011 5:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 19-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
this week's edition of the fashion court

‘By fire by force’
We hate it when you flaunt what you don’t have. Our findings show that the Nigeria fashion police are concerned about wannabes who flaunt their tits ‘by fire by force.’ Our jury wonders where you got the guts to hatch such a notorious plot in public. Well, if we are to believe an eyewitness during court session, “na bad market cause am.” That definitely explains all this show of flesh. Nevertheless, you must pay N3 million fine within 24 hours or that dress would be confiscated. Mind you, we don’t care how you get home.

Boobs proliferation
We are so unhappy about the proliferation of what is now seen in legal terms as “the boob window dress.” Our jury believes we need to get our scientists to invent a new device that would keep wild and stubborn tits like yours in check. We are sure we need a lot of funding for this initiative. So you have been fined N5.5million to kickstart the research.

Suicide mission
Haba! This is so unfair. How could you do this to those pair of Bosom s? For this abuse, we have decided to put together a panel that would agitate for Bosom  rights because of your ilk. You are hereby fined N5 million.

Bosom ful
Pretty face, we need no soothsayer to tell us that you are well endowed. But letting the ‘girls’ hang out half out of your dress is a no-no in this court of law. You are hereby banished from every public function and pay a fine of N2.5 million.

Contrast
We were lost for words when we saw this exhibit, because it was a great contrast to your age. How come your exhibit went all south south? Section 230 subsection 23a states that you should “dress the way you want be addressed.” You are hereby sentenced to three months in Azare, Bauchi State, where you will be mandated to milk cows every morning. We are sure you will appreciate your
mammary glands better while there. .

Thats all for now

Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
boobi talk
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 19-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Auntie boobsies.......

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
boobs

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 19-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
[email protected]
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 19-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ordainer at 19-06-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
sleeping boobss
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-06-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
brb...........

Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talkenson at 19-06-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
i need their contact.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-06-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feyee at 19-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
lolest Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
slippers
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sylax at 19-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
i so much anticipate this dress offenders every weekend, it is such a funny article nametalkam put together for my reading pleasure even though this week isn't that great, but i still enjoy it particularly..."Mind you, we don’t care how you get home.
"
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-06-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimibre at 19-06-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin lol.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D_U1 at 19-06-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Women and their wahala. @OP, south south? Now that's funny! Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 05:43 PM
boobi talk
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 19-06-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: talkenson on 19-06-2011 08:34 PM
i need their contact.

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austine1113 at 19-06-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
SUNDAY SUN FASHION POLICE.

Iam a witness to this offense and wish to testify on condition that iam allowed unhindered access to play with just three pairs.

In the alternative,that is if iam not allowed to play with three,I MUST have twenty-four hours fondling with JUST ONLY ONE PAIR.

FREE INFORMATION!!!!!!!! Their are some of such BOOBS owners in my area that have vowed to begin terrorizing car owners and our types should they be denied the FREEDOM TO DISPLAY their NATURAL RESOURCE(S) They are also prepared to tell the SUNDAY SUN FASHION POLICE to go to brazier.If people complain again.

However,for the interest of peace I have started designing sizes 37-42/1/2 ABCD. Therefore,those interested are free to contact me with an application and processing fee for fondling and +++++++++ 
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 19-06-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-06-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7