My Weekend was great thanks....And yours?
very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now
which action i hear say yu kill 5 people yes2day

lolz

look at it too
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 12:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:31 AM i dey kampe ooo.my dear. how your weekend? My Weekend was great thanks....And yours? very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now which action i hear say yu kill 5 people yes2day ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at it too
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:31 AM i dey kampe ooo.my dear. how your weekend? My Weekend was great thanks....And yours? very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now which action i hear say yu kill 5 people yes2day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-06-2011 01:30 AM I vote Ajanni thanks my dear but i have said it loud and clear that i am not in the reace , but i have two candidates , i hope and prays both of them will make it to the final and one of the will win , and GOD for bid , if my candidate should loose , i will give what the NP promise to give I am disappointed that you are not in the race. Some of us like the way you stand up to those loose garbage mouths on NP. Hmmmm I hia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:56 PM Wetin he need your vote
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:45 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:49 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:31 AM i dey kampe ooo.my dear. how your weekend? My Weekend was great thanks....And yours? very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Talkie...what kinda Action...I wan know ![]() ![]() ![]() action soaked now Action dey Soak? Hmmm I C
Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2011 05:24 PM You are not choosing for me.......@Dr. Mira....... ![]() ![]() then make ur choice ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:25 PM cum again pls ![]() Whaaatt? yu too wan cum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You wont understand
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 12:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:31 AM i dey kampe ooo.my dear. how your weekend? My Weekend was great thanks....And yours? very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now which action i hear say yu kill 5 people yes2day ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at it too lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:16 PM Am cumming No come Cum for my body ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 05:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:25 PM cum again pls ![]() Whaaatt? yu too wan cum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You wont understand heheheheheeeeeeee !!! definitely i dont think i will ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 05:12 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:41 PM wetin consign yu ...........winch why yu sef no dey increase ![]() ![]() Me? I no need am na...I dont even understand how i got that 4 sef then ask olu ur husband he show yu way ![]() Whatever
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:31 AM i dey kampe ooo.my dear. how your weekend? My Weekend was great thanks....And yours? very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now which action i hear say yu kill 5 people yes2day ![]() ![]() ![]() yes , all the 5 from your family , your father and mother included, because they are evil , you to wil be taken very soon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:56 PM Wetin he need your vote E no wan Pay na
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:31 AM i dey kampe ooo.my dear. how your weekend? My Weekend was great thanks....And yours? very very fantastic , full of actions , am tired right now which action i hear say yu kill 5 people yes2day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:56 PM Wetin he need your vote E no wan Pay na so u wan sell ur vote ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-06-2011 01:30 AM I vote Ajanni thanks my dear but i have said it loud and clear that i am not in the reace , but i have two candidates , i hope and prays both of them will make it to the final and one of the will win , and GOD for bid , if my candidate should loose , i will give what the NP promise to give I am disappointed that you are not in the race. Some of us like the way you stand up to those loose garbage mouths on NP. Hmmmm I hia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 05:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:25 PM cum again pls ![]() Whaaatt? yu too wan cum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You wont understand heheheheheeeeeeee !!! definitely i dont think i will ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Gbam!
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:56 PM Wetin he need your vote E no wan Pay na so u wan sell ur vote ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehehee....See me ooo...B4 nko
IWP Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2011 05:24 PM You are not choosing for me.......@Dr. Mira....... ![]() ![]() then make ur choice ![]() ![]() ![]() I don talk my own......na you wan make choice....my own choice dey inside my belly....I don pass.....choose one sha ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!