Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2011 [Phase 2] - Voting (Page 40)

Date: 20-06-2011 11:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 85
- omorewa at 24-06-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-06-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-06-2011 07:09 PM
I don't want anyone to come and tell me to vote for DIVINE PROJECT. She won last year and even though I was in the race she is who I endorsed because at the time she deserve it. Now let another person who has done equally or more to win. For every one information I am endorsing Sophie. Sophie as been contributing positively on this site since I know her. Now don't come and bother me because I have make my views known publicly. Hugs and blessings

And what is the rubbish you are saying here? who ever by force you to cast your vote for divine project? and why not go to the CNN, BBC OR AL-JAZEERA to make it more public , i taught you are a reasonable person anyway , just the same way you pleaded for vote last year and we supported you and beg for more votes on your behalf then , without , you might not have gone that so far then , did any body ever made that known publicly then ? like you are out to destroy some personality , this is not a do or die affairs , its just for fun, and its enough for the DP just for being nominated again , i for one did not even knows who nominated me , and i never care to know , but i made it known to all and sundry that i am never interested in the RACE so as not to waste their vote, if she failed to win , she will for sure be going home with whatever the eventual winner got , or even better, you should pls try to learns some manners and have pure and clean mind too
after all you claimed to be a PROPHETESS
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy nice one

Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 25-06-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
I think this voting list & voting pattern so far is a total joke & BLASPHEMY to what a 'PERSONALITY' is & to the 'reasonable' people up there Cheesy

Realllly how is 50scent getting his votes??does it make sense? Huh? Grin if i must also ask whats ur obsession with winning 50scent?judging from ur picx u look like a grown man who should be working?or atleast ave ur own business y are u so desperate to win?se na becus of common ipad?na wa... Lips Sealed

However, i wont be surprised if just any1 wins....because NP is a total circus nowadays, nothing serious or regularly productive about it 'no offense' Undecided.

People continue NOT voting 4 me ooo, i like am like that abegggiii
Smiley Cool

Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 25-06-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: slimben on 24-06-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 05:28 PM
power must change hand this wkend  Sad
                       HNMM Huh? Huh? Huh?

what do yu think Sad
   we need a positive change ooohhh
Posted: at 25-06-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 25-06-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
    I JUST THE SEE DANGER 4 N_P THIS IPAD2 THE BRING MORE HATTERS OHH 4 SAY NA CAR MANY DO TRUE JUJU
                                  JUST 2 WIN NAWA OOHHH
    BAR MAN A BOTTLE OF FANTA PLS 
Posted: at 25-06-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 25-06-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on 25-06-2011 05:08 AM
    I JUST THE SEE DANGER 4 N_P THIS IPAD2 THE BRING MORE HATTERS OHH 4 SAY NA CAR MANY DO TRUE JUJU
                                  JUST 2 WIN NAWA OOHHH

Posted: at 25-06-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-06-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
                                  JUST 2 WIN NAWA OOHHH

some people would have employed rge service of assasin sef
Posted: at 25-06-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- preciouslyme at 25-06-2011 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-06-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-06-2011 07:08 AM
why is my name up ther Angry Angry Angry anyways I voted sha @50cents I am waiting for my bribe in the mail Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

corruption, why you come dey find bribe na??

lol just catching my own fun after all I already have an Ipad/Ipod  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-06-2011 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 25-06-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-06-2011 05:56 AM
                                  JUST 2 WIN NAWA OOHHH

some people would have employed rge service of assasin sef
   na so ooohh Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 25-06-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
I don't want anyone to come and tell me to vote for DIVINE PROJECT. She won last year and even though I was in the race she is who I endorsed because at the time she deserve it. Now let another person who has done equally or more to win. For every one information I am endorsing Sophie. Sophie as been contributing positively on this site since I know her. Now don't come and bother me because I have make my views known publicly. Hugs and blessings

And what is the rubbish you are saying here? who ever by force you to cast your vote for divine project? and why not go to the CNN, BBC OR AL-JAZEERA to make it more public , i taught you are a reasonable person anyway , just the same way you pleaded for vote last year and we supported you and beg for more votes on your behalf then , without , you might not have gone that so far then , did any body ever made that known publicly then ? like you are out to destroy some personality , this is not a do or die affairs , its just for fun, and its enough for the DP just for being nominated again , i for one did not even knows who nominated me , and i never care to know , but i made it known to all and sundry that i am never interested in the RACE so as not to waste their vote, if she failed to win , she will for sure be going home with whatever the eventual winner got , or even better, you should pls try to learns some manners and have pure and clean mind too

well said  Cool Cool God bless u bro,
Posted: at 25-06-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 25-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 10:29 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-06-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 24-06-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-06-2011 03:09 PM
there is some nominated once that not even got one vote,why na?is like i will share the ten vote i have to them....... Grin

EFCC needs to investigate you............. Grin

do u forgot that i work with EFCC ?
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
smart guy

lol....... i work with them seriously  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 25-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 24-06-2011 07:17 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-06-2011 06:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-06-2011 04:40 PM
Corruption will never seize to roam around the nation even on this little thing here on NP.... see the level of corruption already inside... if this continue tomorrow, I will make a live press conference here with all the fake/ghost id's from the same dem dem that are manipulating this.

ALL YE DOING THIS ARE WARNED !!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chaii guy no kill me with laff abeg
Oga cyril, leave dem ooh, they're having their asses disqualified

Oga dirty, I tire ooo......some of these ppl go kill person if to say d price big pass ipad Grin

bros am not sure they will get disqualified ooooo bc i no trust this NP admin at all at all
Posted: at 25-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-06-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 24-06-2011 10:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 24-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 09:35 PM
how nah  Cheesy Cheesy

i dey KB... i just dey watch the reality show of NP vote Grin

see fight, see campaign  Shocked Shocked

no be small thing Grin Grin Grin

i know some ppl has gone to the oracle to renew their power because of IPAD Grin

some contestant sef don dey send threat mail to their opponent Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Ipad wahala Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-06-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 25-06-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 25-06-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: xter on 24-06-2011 07:17 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-06-2011 06:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-06-2011 04:40 PM
Corruption will never seize to roam around the nation even on this little thing here on NP.... see the level of corruption already inside... if this continue tomorrow, I will make a live press conference here with all the fake/ghost id's from the same dem dem that are manipulating this.

ALL YE DOING THIS ARE WARNED !!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chaii guy no kill me with laff abeg
Oga cyril, leave dem ooh, they're having their asses disqualified

Oga dirty, I tire ooo......some of these ppl go kill person if to say d price big pass ipad Grin

bros am not sure they will get disqualified ooooo bc i no trust this NP admin at all at all
yes u re right, buv.... naijapals government is a quango; they are incapacitated abinitio  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-06-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)

Peace!!! be still........no fighting please...........oya take this water and cool your body.........

Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
i dey increase.............. i dey increase.............. i dey increase  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on 25-06-2011 04:58 AM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: slimben on 24-06-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 05:28 PM
power must change hand this wkend  Sad
                       HNMM Huh? Huh? Huh?

what do yu think Sad
   we need a positive change ooohhh

thats why yu must vote me Cool Kiss Tongue

Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyril4christ at 25-06-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2011 01:23 PM
i dey increase.............. i dey increase.............. i dey increase  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

na my hand work be that... Grin  more will still come if........
Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 25-06-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
i tink me or DK shud win,, our vote at least na honnest ones  Cool
Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-06-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 25-06-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2011 01:23 PM

na my hand work be that... Grin  more will still come if........

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 85