male kneeling down for female (Page 12)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 23
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gucciberry on 21-06-2011 06:20 PM
I believe if there is love between both couple, a man should. moreover if a man haven't plead like that before, doing that for the first time will make a the lady realise that he truly meant it

You are right but it may not work when a man has developed a new bad habit.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 21-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
THIS ONE NA TOPIC ABI NA INSULT TO MEN?
IF A MAN MESS UP MAKE E BEG EN WIFE BUT MAKE THE WIFE NO TALK SEY THE SOLUTION NA MAKE EN HUSBAND KNEEL DOWN FOR AM.
THAT ONE NA MADNESS ABI NA WETIN DEY GO CALL AM.
ME I NO FIT AT ALL. IF EN WANT GO BETTER DAN MAKE I COME KNEEL DOWN.
NA GOD GET THAT ONE O AS A RESPECT AND REGRET TO THE MESS/SIN.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 21-06-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 21-06-2011 05:56 PM
since wen do pple allow others interfere in sensitive matters lyk dis?.......nyways kneeling for ur man or lady shld not mean jack...its an honest way of showing hw u regard him/her next to God.....jus sayin tho....

if you value it like that, then you will be having it always except if it's not a good player.

ur point?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Izevbizua at 21-06-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-06-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 07:05 PM
Quote from: tom1155 on 21-06-2011 06:50 PM
Pretenders do the worst, I can hear some men saying that it's abormination to kneel for their wife when they've cheeted on her. if Kneeling is abormination to make peace with your wife, is it also abormination during (BED) time? where you know men do go to any lent to certisfy their s***ual desire. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no mind 'em!

Most Men can only kneel down to their wife during Doggy style time or deep & fall back style. anything less than that, na stand you go stand or lay straight.  Grin Grin

YOU GUYS ARE FUNNY  Grin Grin Grin....
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 21-06-2011 06:54 PM
Like some use to say that they dont take shit from any woman, while at home they even eat the shit with their mouth direct from the anus. Grin Grin Grin

You are going too far to say the truth as if they are kids in the new class. They know what you mean very well, and may be better than you know...........
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Izevbizua on 21-06-2011 07:14 PM
Pretenders do the worst, I can hear some men saying that it's abormination to kneel for their wife when they've cheeted on her. if Kneeling is abormination to make peace with your wife, is it also abormination during (BED) time? where you know men do go to any lent to certisfy their s***ual desire. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Most Men can only kneel down to their wife during Doggy style time or deep & fall back style. anything less than that, na stand you go stand or lay straight.  Grin Grin

Yeah is really Funny !! but thats the only time Men go on their knees, even some go on all four when on doggy style depends on the mood of the motion  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aisha89 at 21-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 21-06-2011 07:07 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 07:01 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 21-06-2011 06:55 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 21-06-2011 06:21 PM
aisha89, How dare u  Angry
wat hve i said? didnt u sees wat he wrote? Lips Sealed
u support kneeling for women or not
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
yeah, wat der? der is no big deal, it doesnt take away ur PRIDE!

Yeah thats luvly,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
And u were beautiful
Tnx

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Izevbizua at 21-06-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-06-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: Izevbizua on 21-06-2011 07:14 PM

Yeah is really Funny !! but thats the only time Men go on their knees, even some go on all four when on doggy style depends on the mood of the motion  Grin Grin Grin Grin

I THINK U ARE VERY RIGHT DERE....
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 21-06-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
some newbies dey find my trouble  Sad
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 21-06-2011 07:13 PM
since wen do pple allow others interfere in sensitive matters lyk dis?.......nyways kneeling for ur man or lady shld not mean jack...its an honest way of showing hw u regard him/her next to God.....jus sayin tho....

if you value it like that, then you will be having it always except if it's not a good player.

ur point?

My point is this, if things like kneeling down can take attention of a woman so much that she forget the right thing, then there is no hope for the solution of whatever problem that brought it up. not only in this case of cheating.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lilliansteve at 21-06-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Na Oyinbo pple dey do dis kain fin,and dat settles it but BLACK MAN go beeeeegiiiiiii,after 3 minutes,dem don commit another offence,e no go work for our own NAIJAAAA.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 07:29 PM

are saying something? if not you close the eyes or you let it rest wide.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 21-06-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 21-06-2011 07:13 PM

ur point?

My point is this, if things like kneeling down can take attention of a woman so much that she forget the right thing, then there is no hope for the solution of whatever problem that brought it up. not only in this case of cheating.

ur point is for dating couples...my 'point' is for married couples........
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
am searchin' 4 who wil kneel 4 me lol Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 07:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 07:29 PM

are saying something? if not you close the eyes or you let it rest wide.

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
am searchin' 4 who wil kneel 4 me lol  Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feyee at 21-06-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM
Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Sad Sad

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
soo mtcheeeewwwww.....................in this age n century, infact he will even postrate if need be
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Izevbizua at 21-06-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 07:39 PM
am searchin' 4 who wil kneel 4 me lol  Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

OK OOOOH, U WILL SEE SOON...
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-06-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
re yu available  Tongue

Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Izevbizua at 21-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 07:45 PM
re yu available  Tongue

LOL, NOPE... I CAN'T, STILL TRY AND SEARCH, MAYBE U WILL SEE SOME  Tongue..
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 23