To Fall In Love Or Fall Out Of Love Which Is Easier?

Date: 24-06-2011 1:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 24-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Is not uncommon this days to see people saying especially ladies that they fall in love. However even after a short period of time when that thing that appeals to them is no longer there some decided to fall out of love. So in your own opinion fall in love or fallen out of love which is easier?

FRAYOBKK

Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
to me it is easier to me to fall in......getting out is a hard nut for me to crack.........falling in involves smiles..........falling out involves tears........

Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-06-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
fall in or fall out you are still going to fall
Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 24-06-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm,depends!

Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 24-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
@bittersweet all ur comment is allways depends nawa for u ohhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 24-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 24-06-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
fall out  Tongue

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 24-06-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 24-06-2011 01:59 PM

CheesyCome on!But it really depends on a lot of factors na

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-06-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Falling in Love in Somehow easier than Falling Out of the damn thing
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 24-06-2011 01:53 PM
Is not uncommon this days to see people saying especially ladies that they fall in love. However even after a short period of time when that thing that appeals to them is no longer there some decided to fall out of love. So in your own opinion fall in love or fallen out of love which is easier?

FRAYOBKK

Typically, it's easier for girls to do both.
Typically it's easier for guys to fall in than to fall out.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Omilim at 24-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
fallin in is easier....fallin out is hard but then like the sayin goes both are dependant on factors i agree with bittersweet
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 24-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-06-2011 02:03 PM

this is a post and depends is not the answer A or B
black or white from ur own piont of view that is what we want from u here
dont missunderstand me ohh i just want the post to on ok

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 24-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 24-06-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-06-2011 02:03 PM

this is a post and depends is not the answer A or B
black or white from ur own piont of view that is what we want from u here
dont missunderstand me ohh i just want the post to on ok

Sometimes the answer can't be the A or B,it's not a school test or something!
Life is not so precise, so...it depends  Grin

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 24-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Falling in love is easier than the opposite.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 24-06-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 24-06-2011 02:14 PM

Olu how U dey?
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-06-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
never fall in or outta love so i pass Cool

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 24-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 02:18 PM

so Dk is what ?

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 24-06-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-06-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 24-06-2011 02:14 PM

Olu how U dey?
Am fine sweetie, and u?
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 24-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 24-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
i think me and kebella dey same bus
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 24-06-2011 02:26 PM

so Dk is what ?

who what is Dk lol Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero