why ex girlfriend or boyfriend disturb when they find out they made mistake. (Page 3)

Date: 26-06-2011 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ibukun1 at 26-06-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, sorry I can't see the problem you have. I will ask you the following questions and hopefully if you answer the questions
honestly, then I trust you'll be in a better position to make an informed decision. 1. Concerning your Ex-gf, did you have a s
exual intercourse with her before you both break up? 2. Your newly found love; do you really love her for who/what she is or
your "love" is based on the "respect" she showered you with (eg. if she disrespects you tomorrow for an arguement sake, would
still love the new found woman?).
If you had segxwal relationship before you broke up, she's your wife wether you know/like it or not. Even if you did not
have segxwal relationship with her (ex-gf), but faithfully promised her marriage; then you have locked yourself in an emotional
contract which sadly gives the woman (ex-gf) the right to come back. In this case, you need divine wisdom to desolve the
relationship before fully committing yourself to a new one. Whatever the case may be it will be unfair to keep the other woman
(newly found love) in the dark; as she needs to be able make an informed decision. After all, you've told your ex about her. In
my opinion, if you open up and bring the new woman into light and upto speed, it would be an act of respect, consideration and
love for her. You certainly don't wan't to start a new relationship under false pretence which would a recipe for disaster. Good luck.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ibukun1 at 26-06-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibukun1 on 26-06-2011 10:28 PM
Poster, sorry I can't see the problem you have. I will ask you the following questions and hopefully if you answer the questions
honestly, then I trust you'll be in a better position to make an informed decision. 1. Concerning your Ex-gf, did you have a s
exual intercourse with her before you both break up? 2. Your newly found love; do you really love her for who/what she is or
your "love" is based on the "respect" she showered you with (eg. if she disrespects you tomorrow for an arguement sake, would
still love the new found woman?).
If you had segxwal relationship before you broke up, she's your wife wether you know/like it or not. Even if you did not
have segxwal relationship with her (ex-gf), but faithfully promised her marriage; then you have locked yourself in an emotional
contract which sadly gives the woman (ex-gf) the right to come back. In this case, you need divine wisdom to desolve the
relationship before fully committing yourself to a new one. Whatever the case may be it will be unfair to keep the other woman
(newly found love) in the dark; as she needs to be able make an informed decision. After all, you've told your ex about her. In
my opinion, if you open up and bring the new woman into light and upto speed, it would be an act of respect, consideration and
love for her. You certainly don't wan't to start a new relationship under false pretence which would a recipe for disaster. Good luck.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 26-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
What a load of ....! How would it hurt ur new gf if she knew of your past? Does she not have a past or even former bf? Wise up boy!
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 26-06-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
You have to tell her the truth that you have moved on with your life after 3 years....

Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mariamajane at 26-06-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stopdat at 27-06-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
I WONDER IF UR STORY IS REAL, ANYWAY ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN, BUT FOR THE 'X'S IT NEVER OVER UNTIL  U SAY 'UVER', EVEN YOUR STORY LINES LOOKS SO GULLIBLE, HOW CUD YOU BE CONTEMPLATING GIVING THE NUMBER OF A GIRL YOU LOVE, OR CLAIM TO HAVE LOVE TO AN X YOU CLAIM TO HAVE BREAKE UP UP WITH, SO DAT SHE CAN THREATEN OR SCARE THE HELL OUT OF YOUR SO CALLED NEW BRAND! SORRY TO SAY THIS GUY, I STRONGLY GEUSS YOU STILL HAVE A SOFT SPOT FOR TIS UR 'SWEET X' UNTILL U SAY U-V-E-R, ITS NOT OVER.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 27-06-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
same shit happened to me
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 27-06-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stopdat on 27-06-2011 12:24 AM
I WONDER IF UR STORY IS REAL, ANYWAY ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN, BUT FOR THE 'X'S IT NEVER OVER UNTIL  U SAY 'UVER', EVEN YOUR STORY LINES LOOKS SO GULLIBLE, HOW CUD YOU BE CONTEMPLATING GIVING THE NUMBER OF A GIRL YOU LOVE, OR CLAIM TO HAVE LOVE TO AN X YOU CLAIM TO HAVE BREAKE UP UP WITH, SO DAT SHE CAN THREATEN OR SCARE THE HELL OUT OF YOUR SO CALLED NEW BRAND! SORRY TO SAY THIS GUY, I STRONGLY GEUSS YOU STILL HAVE A SOFT SPOT FOR TIS UR 'SWEET X' UNTILL U SAY U-V-E-R, ITS NOT OVER.

Looks like a cock-up moonlight tale
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 27-06-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Tales By Moonlight

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 27-06-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
This poster self! Well, the girl had not done anything wrong to have called you after 3yrs of separation. The ball now lies in your court to know how to handle the situation. You need to inform your new find lover about the former lady but not including that she has started calling you back apologizing fore her mistakes.

Inform the former girl that it's over between you guys that you have found a new happiness somewhere else after leaving you for so many years.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 27-06-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashimah on 26-06-2011 10:04 PM
I BEG TELL UR EX TO BACK OFFFFFFFFFF.
ok o! GBAM!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 27-06-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 27-06-2011 01:14 AM
Tales By Moonlight
may be!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 27-06-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
You have to be honest with your new gf and tell her about your ex. You can apologize for not telling her earlier. She will understand. Keeping it from her will gurt your relationship the more...especially that trust that is so important for a strong bond.

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 27-06-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 26-06-2011 02:50 PM
Dis poster get wahala
ok,taught so too.

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naic at 27-06-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
It's better u tell the new girl the truth b4 ur ex tries something fast and realy bad. Ur ex might hv bad plans to end ur relationship u can see she asked 4ur new girls number. So tell her evrytin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 27-06-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
follow ur hrt.......
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-06-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
as 4 me theres no big deal there,except u wanna play double game,both of u ve seprated b4 u travel and now u ve goten another person, u dnt ve any biz with her except hi hi.den u can tell ur new catch abt it,watz gonna be gonna be .if she loves u and she is urs she will stay.den as 4 ur dnt give her any no tell her dat she dnt ve any biz with ur ur woman.tell her dat u want to concetrate if she dnt mind.may the almighty GOD protect u as u dat in jesus name'as 4 u the ball is in ur court u knw who u want to stay or spend the rest of ur life with
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-06-2011 12:35 AM
same shit happened to me

and how did you manage it ? mr lion
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- brainline at 27-06-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
let her knw wht is goin on..... wit dat she wil av trust in u.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
IWP
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5