WEDDING SMILES (Page 5)

Date: 28-06-2011 2:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- bittersweet at 28-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 28-06-2011 09:57 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 28-06-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 28-06-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 28-06-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 28-06-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 02:35 PM
After observing many weddings, I have noticed that women usually smile more than men during weddings!Is this true and why do they smile more than their husbands?

Of course that the men smile less,because only then they realize the trouble they entered in!
what kind of trouble do u think it is?

Are you not married?
You should know na!
Grin
Yes i'm. I need your answer about the trouble

Marriage =trouble, complications and a lot of stress![/color][/b]
If the green words is what marriage all about, nobody will like to marry. Some couples do experience what u mention above absolutely no doubt about that. A Marriage life is far different from a single life which is difficult for some people to adapt to when they marry knewly. It need discipline, tolerance and adjustment from previous life for both couples to make it work.

Of course, but if those efforts are not mutual(which unfortunately happens in most of d cases) ,
then it becomes a continual torment(which, again, it happens a lot)!

What is ur general view about marriage? is it good to marry or not?

For those who can live a life full of compromises, and for those who can't hold themselves ,yes,for those is good!
For the rest....NO!

Individual difference i guess. where do u stand?

I'll not say it,but I think that it's not easy to guess!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 28-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 10:01 PM
After observing many weddings, I have noticed that women usually smile more than men during weddings!Is this true and why do they smile more than their husbands?

Of course that the men smile less,because only then they realize the trouble they entered in!

Are you not married?
You should know na!
Grin

If the green words is what marriage all about, nobody will like to marry. Some couples do experience what u mention above absolutely no doubt about that. A Marriage life is far different from a single life which is difficult for some people to adapt to when they marry knewly. It need discipline, tolerance and adjustment from previous life for both couples to make it work.

Of course, but if those efforts are not mutual(which unfortunately happens in most of d cases) ,

For those who can live a life full of compromises, and for those who can't hold themselves ,yes,for those is good!
For the rest....NO!

I will respect your undisclose stand, U have a great sense humor.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 09:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 09:32 PM
una never smell finish Grin Grin

yu wan smell what kebella is cookin'  Cheesy Cheesy

Huummm,only if it's not something explosible! Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-06-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 28-06-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 10:01 PM

Are you not married?
You should know na!
Grin

For the rest....NO!

I will respect your undisclose stand, U have a great sense humor.

Thx! Wink

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
ooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 29-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Just Peeping
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 29-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 28-06-2011 09:43 PM
The Women are more Serious About it... The Men are Scared of Marriage
Bros, some women are also scared ooh. Especially those dealing with many men, collecting money from left & right, scared of being tied down 2 one man
Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-06-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 10:13 PM

no something yu gona like Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whitedove255 at 29-06-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
the men don't smile because they are thinking abt the money they have spent on the wedding Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-06-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-06-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 10:13 PM

no something yu gona like Grin Grin

Bring it on! Wink

Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahah Weeding palava

Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 29-06-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Hi, the palaver strong!
I ask cos I wan wed & contribution must be 50-50 cos I wan smile on dat day too.
 You go support me? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
yes na..why not

Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 02:40 PM
dyu seriously expect a man who jus personally dug his grave to smile??.....and ofcourse a woman wld smile.....a smile saying ...'Yeah gotcha!'...............jus saying tho.....

You know i like you so much, the way you reason and view things, is awesome ! Of course, you're right.. Any day a man took up a wife/partner , he automatically sign his life into the hand of another. that could kill him or save him. 

Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 29-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 12:18 PM
dyu seriously expect a man who jus personally dug his grave to smile??.....and ofcourse a woman wld smile.....a smile saying ...'Yeah gotcha!'...............jus saying tho.....

You know i like you so much, the way you reason and view things, is awesome ! Of course, you're right.. Any day a man took up a wife/partner , he automatically sign his life into the hand of another. that could kill him or save him. 
Dortipikin, no scare me oh, I wan wed & no start talk about 'kill' hia. I wan only 'save'
Instead, help me find the girl that go share 50-50 wedding cost!
Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 29-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2011 10:46 AM
hahahahah Weeding palava
yori yori...hw e go b naaaaaaa?
Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 29-06-2011 12:35 PM
hahahahah Weeding palava

Oh boiiiiii.. i feel like visiting OCABIQUE PLANET  Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 29-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)

Hummmmmmmmmmmmm, you don finish cook Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-06-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 12:18 PM

Dortipikin, no scare me oh, I wan wed & no start talk about 'kill' hia. I wan only 'save'
Instead, help me find the girl that go share 50-50 wedding cost!

Hahaha  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Bro nobody will kill anybody, Just that is a fact every Man must keep aside in the chamber of his mind. But is very obvious and is a word for the wise.

Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 29-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: wallas on 29-06-2011 12:35 PM
hahahahah Weeding palava

Oh boiiiiii.. i feel like visiting OCABIQUE PLANET  Grin
i get room for okey str. jst 5 houses next to ocabique
naim make i dey like to come back arnd 11:30pm cos my eye dey belle full wella dt time
u knw naaaaaa
 Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6