the truth about cheating.... (Page 4)

Date: 28-06-2011 4:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vivian simon
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2011 08:53 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 28-06-2011 04:19 PM
how can u get ur partner to confess to u about him / her cheating on you ?

Cuff him to the bed as if you want to give him a ride, once you succeed with the cuffs, go grab a huge Monday hammer and Knife, pretend as if you're seriously mad and scream to him to tell you everything what you need to know or else, he should consider his little big man in between his legs to be damaged by the hammer and you ill slice them up with the knife  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Hehehe my guy go just confess even join the ones he's planning to do ahead.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahhah..  Cheesy Cheesy.. damn u got a wicked mind... but believe me, he might lie to u cos u scared him ....
and after dat exercise, consider the relationship as good as over....cos no body wants his little big man chopped off... Grin Grin

Hehehe.. i don't think is a wicked mind, is just a kinda interrogation to get the truth out of the nut, and he's not gonna lie for sure, no one will ever use his/her last minute to say a lie, but simple truth, is a fact, and you will know what is truth from that moment if he's telling truth or not, Of course you should be ready to give up the relationship, after all a cheat doesn't worth keeping for anything.. he/she can try the next door neighbor.. that's if he's guilty, if not be ready to replay the scenario as a joke in a smart way, then give him a hot and spicy ride that he will live to remember all the days of his life... i guess that will be a kinda sweet punishment for the lady if the mission is not as planned.  Grin Grin Grin
sweet punishment indeed !
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2011 10:31 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2011 10:28 AM
i neva knew of any guy who confess out of himsef
u can say that again... but if the guy turns born again, he will ...some times u guys just discuse dirty past and secrets,, he might just be out with it...

lol yeah but then again, u will b there tellin him ur lil naughty secrets
and man will just blow u away wit som big nasty secret,, bin there done tht  Grin

he gets my forgivness for confessing... Smiley
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goodboi at 29-06-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
newbie, sand enter ur eye ?  Cheesy
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 12:11 PM
u wan make dis guy para for me abi ?
Posted: at 29-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-06-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)

Cuff him to the bed as if you want to give him a ride, once you succeed with the cuffs, go grab a huge Monday hammer and Knife, pretend as if you're seriously mad and scream to him to tell you everything what you need to know or else, he should consider his little big man in between his legs to be damaged by the hammer and you ill slice them up with the knife  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Hehehe my guy go just confess even join the ones he's planning to do ahead.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Nigerians neva play reach Handcuff side

Posted: at 29-06-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-06-2011 01:08 PM

Aaarh .. they must be sleeping on the couch , Make the girl use rope then tire him for bed  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 29-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
whether he confesses or not, it is not going to change his act. what you dont know will not hurt you. after all it is his choice to live a dog life. deprive him some benefits in return.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)

what??? Angry

missed u..and my man is not cheating  Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
He does, perhaps u haven't caught him. .

Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
What my man is cheating... no  he can't  :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Lolz,  Grin Hire me to catch him on tape for you

Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- manscater at 29-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Small tip, use ur best friend but if things goes wrong, blame ur self.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- COMMYEVE at 29-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
hello Samyrocko are exepted that you want to go catch someone with a tape
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 29-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2011 03:25 PM

what??? Angry

polyyyyyyyyyyyy  Kiss Kiss Kiss... me missed u  Cheesy

where is cbee and others...
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)

says who... i saw it in a shop @ ikeja..
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 29-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2011 03:25 PM

what??? Angry

polyyyyyyyyyyyy  Kiss Kiss Kiss... me missed u  Cheesy

where is cbee and others...

drop poly..i'm only seeing 1 guy now Angry... Grin Grin Grin

whats up babes ..missed u mehn..i should be asking u abt cbee and rif..haven't seen dem here in ages..and i hardly logg on to yahoo...  welcome bck  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11