What do they carry??? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
hmmm something like boobs ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Still to understand wat dis post is all about gangan ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2011 11:36 PM Still to understand wat dis post is all about gangan its bout "things they carry" D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Inemx on 28-06-2011 10:26 PM ...CHECK OUT WHAT THEY ACTUALLY CARRY Wetin den Carry kwanu?
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2011 11:36 PM Still to understand wat dis post is all about gangan ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 11:27 PM hmmm something like boobs May be
I suppose that there was a pic which later was deleted by the moderators or something? Reply![]() Live and let live!
where did this weaker vessel idea even come from.if its from the bible i thik someone misintepreted.i dont think they are weaker vessel but should be considered as weaker vessel.but really they are special and strong in their own way Reply
Quote from: wandepope on 29-06-2011 08:58 AM where did this weaker vessel idea even come from.if its from the bible i thik someone misintepreted.i dont think they are weaker vessel but should be considered as weaker vessel ![]() ![]() ![]() Why "should "? ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2011 09:08 AM Quote from: wandepope on 29-06-2011 08:58 AM where did this weaker vessel idea even come from.if its from the bible i thik someone misintepreted.i dont think they are weaker vessel but should be considered as weaker vessel ![]() ![]() ![]() Why "should "? ![]()
@poster, for the fact that women fall so cheaply Replyto you doesn't means they are weaker vessel.. Please take note of this''can a man went through pains for another man's life in 9 months..then why are they weak as you said? ![]()
Weak my ass Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: wandepope on 29-06-2011 08:58 AM where did this weaker vessel idea even come from.if its from the bible i thik someone misintepreted.i dont think they are weaker vessel.but should be considered as a weaker vessel.but really they are special and strong in their own way ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Inemx on 28-06-2011 10:26 PM ...CHECK OUT WHAT THEY ACTUALLY CARRY INEM nkpor Abadie? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: wandepope on 29-06-2011 08:58 AM where did this weaker vessel idea even come from.if its from the bible i thik someone misintepreted.i dont think they are weaker vessel but should be considered as weaker vessel.but really they are special and strong in their own way they are weak true talk.but thats emotionally....but strong enough to always hold up their homes, offices, and everything u can think abt... ![]()
hmm reading from a female view Reply
I am not a Weak vessel.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*