Wat is wrong if i kiss my G.F on the street ?? (Page 19)

Date: 16-12-2008 2:59 am (16 years ago) | Author: Sherif Akan
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20
- SAmyrocko at 7-04-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
Good For You!

Posted: at 7-04-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chariontime at 7-04-2009 10:16 AM (15 years ago)
Yea, and good for u too
Posted: at 7-04-2009 10:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 7-04-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
Lol....you know say na only you now.

Posted: at 7-04-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kwasanjem at 7-04-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
it's good to kis on road

not only to kiss ur g/f but also wives
Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbneutral at 7-04-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
kissing on the srteet is never our culture, we adopt the lifestyle of the man and trying to overdo
what they feel is just part of them. we are limited becuz, immitation is limitation. so be urself.
if u are shy doing it on the street.. then do it where u feel more comfortable.
Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- obiye at 7-04-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
nothing is absolutely wrong but in the Nigerian mentality men u don't need to ask such because it is wrong, in Nigeria here we are all conscious of everybody's business it is hard to mind our business in Nigeria because of so many things...
Posted: at 7-04-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- neeyee77 at 7-04-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing major about it really.....It's just that it's not an African thing not until civilization came and even at civilization...hmmmm Blacks kind of see it as offensive e.g public nuisance kind of. But if u can show your luv then be proud of it.
Posted: at 7-04-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 7-04-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
it's immoral and indecent. which kind of happiness is that? can't you be ashame of yourself!
Posted: at 7-04-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bankus at 7-04-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
This is an interesting question.  Kissing in public is unafrican.  Africans are known to be disciplined people on earth.  Our rich culture that we continue to cherish does not permit us to be indecent.  We cannot because we want to be Westernised so we should abandon our culture.  In a nutshell, kissing in Public is indecent and should not be encouraged.
Posted: at 7-04-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bankus at 7-04-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
This is an interesting question.  Kissing in public is unafrican.  Africans are known to be disciplined people on earth.  Our rich culture that we continue to cherish does not permit us to be indecent.  We cannot because we want to be Westernised so we should abandon our culture.  In a nutshell, kissing in Public is indecent and should not be encouraged.
Posted: at 7-04-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vermiz at 8-04-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago)
get the real life honey....if its not worth the public then its not worth it at all
Posted: at 8-04-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 8-04-2009 10:04 AM (15 years ago)
you are right dear. If they can't express themselves outside it simply means they aren't proud of each other.
Posted: at 8-04-2009 10:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 8-04-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: desherif on 16-12-2008 02:59 AM
[li][size=10pt][/size][/li]
[li][/li]
[/list]" target="_blank">http://[list]
[li][size=10pt][/size][/li]
[li][/li]
[/list]
I ALWAYS KISS MY GIRL REGARDLESS OF LOCATION AND TIME BUT SOME PEOPLE SAY IS BAD I DON'T KNOW IF THAZhttp:// IT'S TRUE

the white folks dont see n e tin bad in it

dunno why we shld

Posted: at 8-04-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 8-04-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
cos we are Africans  Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 8-04-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-04-2009 10:13 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
cos we are Africans  Grin

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

make i no talk n e tin yet

Posted: at 8-04-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tem123 at 8-04-2009 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
it is not bad....
but i will be not be free
Posted: at 8-04-2009 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jacuzie at 8-04-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ozigbo at 8-04-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
there is no problem kiss in public, it's not just our culture
Posted: at 8-04-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lajut at 8-04-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
nothing....jelousy...
Posted: at 8-04-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- scholly at 9-04-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
i kiss anywhere ,on the street,in the church,in the suppermarket,in the market,anywhere i am i don,t care at all
Posted: at 9-04-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20