I LOVE HER BUT I CAN'T MARRY HER (Page 2)

Date: 01-07-2011 5:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Sulaiman Aliyu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-07-2011 10:04 AM
tell her things she does that u dont like

what if it get another 2yrs to assess understand her reply......am running anyway.....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fixmitman at 2-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
poster you bagined for advise more will come your way
Posted: at 2-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- confichivennem at 2-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
marriage is about understanding; i think is wrong for that girl to know what is  wrong and still exhibit the act just to get u upset, like the Bible "says he who knows the right thing and refuses to do  it and at the to him is a sin" but all the same  i advice u still give her more trials for the fact that she realizes herself and apologizes b/c i know not every body acknowledges their mistakes.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 2-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
if u can't cope with what u have seen so far, i advice u to flee now before u make a costly mistake. goodluck
Posted: at 2-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acome at 2-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
just be careful
Posted: at 2-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 2-07-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
if the disrespectful atitude she has overwhelm the feeling of love u have for her then no need to continue,stop now that u have the chance
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-07-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lemmyward at 2-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
i think u two should sit down and talk besides u know what u want is not being going out for yrs the main thing is understanding.som e times in relationship love is not enough...................
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 2-07-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
for her to be insultive to you when you guys are alone is a bad sign most especially when you guys are not yet married. try to talk to her about it but if you dont see drastic changes immediately and you want to call it quit its very easy - when ever she becomes aggressive to you just respond with a dirty slap and then it will be easy to break up. 
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 2-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Guy never rush into marriage and make sure you pray and fast about it,God will show the way.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 2-07-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
brb, passin ----------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 2-07-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Coming back to read some comments,
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 2-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Take her to a lonely and quite place for just the both of u, Sit her down and  have a heart to heart discussion with her. Tell her ur fears about her attitude. Her response will determine if u can settle down with her or not. I believe if she is reasonable enough, she will understand ur fears and change for the better. I wish u good luck. No forget to bring ashebi cloth for me when una don fix date o.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingoe at 2-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
She is coming to apologize to you because she have something in mind which is marriage, and when she got what she want then she will not apologize to you any longer. just  mark my words
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingoe at 2-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
And she is also nice to your friends so that your friends will not discourage you from marrying her, and when she finally succeeded in marrying you then your friends will be her worst enemy. Also mark my words   
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Yes he's marking your words right now. In fact i will help him mark them
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deeone001 on  2-07-2011 01:55 PM
Hey guy! Tough one, Crucial moment of one's life is at time of getting married. so all you need to do is to define the kind of relationship you want and state your demand, by doing this you get to know if she can cope with you or Not. It's very much important you act fast on this issue before you enter into Life Agreement. reveal to her your likings and your Hatred. Best of Luck Roll Eyes

word

Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 2-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on  2-07-2011 04:27 PM
And she is also nice to your friends so that your friends will not discourage you from marrying her, and when she finally succeeded in marrying you then your friends will be her worst enemy. Also mark my words   
listen to dis man.......dis is all u need

Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 2-07-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-07-2011 05:21 PM
Guy, you need to talk to her about what you like and what you don't like about her. Remember, marriage is not something you give a try, once you are married you are tied down (there is no trial in marriage). You both have to agree with one another b4 going into any marriage issue (That is why Bible says; "Two cannot walk together except they agree") If she is not ready to respect you at all times, then look elsewhere. Marriage is all about perfect life partners. If both of you don't correct your dislikes b4 going into marriage, then expect worst thereafter.

Best of Luck

God bless you for those wonderful but truthful points.... i second ur opinion completely!
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 2-07-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-07-2011 05:48 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on  1-07-2011 05:07 PM
Hey pals please i need ur advice. I have been in relationship with this girl 4 d past 2 years and i love her so much but 1 problem i keep on having with her is that she is been rude to me, she talk to me anyhow when we are alone but later she'll come back n apologize but that does not stop her from doing that same thing 2morow. But 1 good thing i like about her is that she respect me in the midst of my friends and she respect all my friends. But now she want us to get married but am afraid that if we get married things will change. My pals please i need ur positive response please am very serious.

Have you talked to her ,seriously, about what bothers u?
And if u did, have u seen any efforts from her side that she's trying to fix d problem?

Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12