waiting for twelve years (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2008 5:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: funmi ojo
- mazi at 19-12-2008 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: phinnychic on 16-12-2008 05:00 PM
i have a boyfriend who really loves me.we have been in dis relationship for the past three years.its just so unfortunate that things began to take a new dimension.he stopped calling for the past six month and i was so worried.wat really happend was that he lives outside lagos but he was always there.he gives me all i needed and i was satisfied.along the line when he stopped calling i started having missed feelings about him having another girlfriend.i had a toster in my area but do not like him a bit,i agreed just to have someone out there.i gave up the relationship,begged my boyfriend and told him everything i did because i was feeling guilty and the fact that i traded his love hunts me.he told me to let him be for another six month to forget the issue but i can not let him be for a second not to talk of a day.he had pity om me and we continued but he was just not the same.he was not calling i was worried i traveled down to see him so we can resolve issues he said i should give him a month i did but i got a call from him to wait for twelve years. now he has forgiven me but the point is that he has made up his mind.i really love him but he says i should wait for good twelve years before we can come back.it is not easy loosing the one you love dearly.i so much believe him and am sure he is not into a new relationship.i keep in touch daily just to make thing work.pls pals advice me.what should i do should i wait or move on with my life.
hahahahahahahahahahaha
hehehehehehehehehehehe
hohohohohohohohohohohoho
but who u be?
hahahahahahahahahahaha
hehehehehehehehehehehe
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-12-2008 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-12-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin na?

Posted: at 19-12-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 19-12-2008 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Come hia let me whisper..

""he's on anoda level""" u know wot i mean  Wink

Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- play_cool at 20-12-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
humm well i will  advise u to wait for him, so that u ill become old enough to get marriage.
Posted: at 20-12-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 20-12-2008 12:53 PM (15 years ago)
See dis one

Posted: at 20-12-2008 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oceandrive at 20-12-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
Where is he? Care 2 show me?

Posted: at 20-12-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 20-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
l was Addressing the Guy above me

Posted: at 20-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oceandrive at 20-12-2008 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
Ok, thnx

Posted: at 20-12-2008 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 20-12-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: play_cool on 20-12-2008 12:49 PM
humm well i will  advise u to wait for him, so that u ill become old enough to get marriage.
Quote from: Kennee on 20-12-2008 12:53 PM
See dis one
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2008 06:13 PM
hahahahahahahahahahaha
hehehehehehehehehehehe
hohohohohohohohohohohoho
but who u be?
hahahahahahahahahahaha
hehehehehehehehehehehe
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Now that Mazi laugh befits this one  Wink

Posted: at 20-12-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godferyluvs at 22-12-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
have been long i heard from mazi
Posted: at 22-12-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 23-12-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago)
Yu and am dey run tins?

Posted: at 23-12-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 23-12-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
check ur age
and twelve years later
Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 23-12-2008 02:31 AM (15 years ago)
l bet she will

Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 23-12-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mmemshima at 23-12-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
which guy dey form for u like this who him be?abeg move on jare the world does not revolve around him alone...one advice please never in your life make anyone ESPECIALLY A GUY feel indispensable
Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jannee at 23-12-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
Pretend he doesnt exist
Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 23-12-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero