Shud i trust her?

Date: 03-07-2011 5:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Dada Elijah Adebowale
- at 3-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
I'm in love with a girl for the past 2yrs know.I love her so much that i find it dificult to love other female girls that wanted me for a date.Sometimes i ask my self if i am charm to lover her much.What i notice in her is that she is nt trust worthy and straight forward.Any time i ask her if she dates other guys she denies it.But at time i do see love msges in her phöne and she do pick mst of their cals wen we ar together but wen i ask her,she say they ar toasting her.One day i sat her down that she shud nt hide secrete from me becos their was a time she left for good four month and i do nt bother about her again.Wen she came bk,she apologies and we started again.She then told me that she as ben praying at d hill and one day a pastor told her that d guy she ws dating is nt her hurband but jst a frnd in this world.I told her dat i dnt believe in such bcos i hv witness alot like that which hv distroy many relationship.Many were told that they shud mary,at the end,d guy as many wive.Even many broke up.Wen she narated,she wept and i persuaded her.We continue again.One day i ws at work then i called her to knw her wereabout but she lied that she was at home not knwing that i saw her with a guy taking a bic.Wen i cal her she refuse to pick my calls.Later she told me that since i cnt trust her,we shud brake the relationship.I wept and even fal sick for gud three day bcos i  wanted to forget about her but her taught keep coming my mind on how i hv ben hönest to her as a guy.Later i call her to my house.Wen she came she dnt want us to discus d matter.She only said she is sory foreverything she said.Rain fell heavily that nite and we had a great sex.I'm just cönfuse if she jst decided to stay to kep me happy while dating another guys else.Can i play along and think of another thrustworthy girl in my life again?Pls answers.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 3-07-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
I'm wondering who is playing who!

Posted: at 3-07-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 3-07-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine this kinda players..huh , Why is it every time I try to figure the meaning of life and love we claim to have, they change it??.
One word for you Poster....... Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.. get solution to that.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 3-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Ppl like to complicate things, and life in general!
Why to live in peace when we can get wahala!? Undecided
Oh,boy!

Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-07-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
O boy yu ve to act now ........cant yu see the handwritting on the wall........move on with a realiable gurl ............life is too short to mess around

Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- manscater at 3-07-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
With help of heavy rain u people had great sex, after all dis lies, if i told u 2 dump her u will still have sex with her when it's rain heavily so continue bros Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Edywalex at 3-07-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
I'm nt playing her as i hv said.I gave her my true word of defination of love.What i meant was that a lot of false pastor will lie and tel mst lady that this is their future husband but at d end they will be separation after 3 kid.Why i decided to post is jst to get the right answer,Since i hv notice that she is playing game.But i find it dificult jst to let her off my memory or if i can get someöne may b i might let her off my mind.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 3-07-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: manscater on  3-07-2011 07:36 PM
With help of heavy rain u people had great sex, after all dis lies, if i told u 2 dump her u will still have sex with her when it's rain heavily so continue bros Grin Grin Grin.

Sex is a game of two, exercise that takes two people to tango when in good mood. I believe any man that is feeling sober like him will still fall into such little trick... but the earlier he wake up from his slumber the better for him.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-07-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: manscater on  3-07-2011 07:36 PM

ur not far frm the truth  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Edywalex at 3-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
@manscarter,sex is a comön thing that hapen btween two people.What suprises me mst is that after her telling me that we shud end the relationship which leaded me to b sick 4 three day later i ask her to see me for us to discus.But wen she came she told me dat i shud nt b sory but her shud b telling me sory.I decided nt to ask about d guy again.But an answer came to my mind that she knew that i hv been cheated but she does nt knw how to xplain that to me.I jst cant trust her 100% again.I still try to see if i can stil love her d way i did wen we met.I still try to figure out if i cud go own to get another date with another lady?Or are they all the same?Can we still have real love?

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Edywalex at 3-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
@manscarter,sex is a comön thing that hapen btween two people.What suprises me mst is that after her telling me that we shud end the relationship which leaded me to b sick 4 three day later i ask her to see me for us to discus.But wen she came she told me dat i shud nt b sory but her shud b telling me sory.I decided nt to ask about d guy again.But an answer came to my mind that she knew that i hv been cheated but she does nt knw how to xplain that to me.I jst cant trust her 100% again.I still try to see if i can stil love her d way i did wen we met.I still try to figure out if i cud go own to get another date with another lady?Or are they all the same?Can we still have real love?

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Edywalex at 3-07-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Edywalex at 3-07-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 3-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
O boy, continue and pray for heavy downpours whenever she comes around. She loves your 'anaconda' but not you as a person, Lol..

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- manscater at 3-07-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Edywalex on  3-07-2011 08:04 PM
This surpose 2 be discusion and ur d one dat invited her back, guy ur weak. Always stand ur ground or hold ur self until ur mind is clear.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
poster...i understand that God created two things most important for men..which are DICK AND BRAIN...but just a little blood to run the two at the same time...you know what use your head not your THING[DICK] to think ok.you got feelings ,let her know about that and that your heart is not a playing ground whereby she can jump in and out and start playing with you...AS a black naija man i expects you to take a serious action..let your yes be your yes..and no to be your no.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
what kind of silly question be that na..if you can trust her..hisssss if u do you will be the biggest mumu of all mugus./b]

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2011 08:21 PM
poster...i understand that God created two things most important for men..which are DICK AND BRAIN...but just a little blood to run the two at the same time...you know what use your head not your THING[DICK] to think ok.you got feelings ,let her know about that and that your heart is not a playing ground whereby she can jump in and out and start playing with you...AS a black naija man i expects you to take a serious action..let your yes be your yes..and no to be your no.

Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
sup hubby snatcher Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-07-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed am fine n' yu  Huh?

Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero