What Law(s) will you give to your wife? (Page 11)

Date: 04-07-2011 1:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- kebella at 5-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 5-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 5-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  5-07-2011 01:07 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-07-2011 05:41 PM
...rules??............lemme see......... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.............a wife for me is a girlfriend with license.....so rules?.....not much of a believer....
so go ahead eat yr honeypot as yu usually do

exactly Roll Eyes...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
jukkiebukwes Pity me how ??
Seems u want to divorce ME

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 5-07-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-07-2011 03:55 PM

Keep chasing . woman WRAPPER
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  5-07-2011 03:08 PM
If u are lucky enough to marry a submissive wife who loves u and u are reciprocating her love and submissiveness back to her with accordance, u don't need any verbal or dictating laws to guide her, both of u will just be playing by the simple rules of fulfilling the happiness of marital life without violation of each other rights. The marital laws will just be working out well without the couples knowing that they are actually living by the simple laws of marital vows.
real talk.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  4-07-2011 07:46 PM
wow i love this post!!!!  a man is d head of the family n will always be.we have no choice but 2 accept it marriage is an institution that should be respected,with what is happening these days "MARRIAGE NA HISTORY" nobody wants 2 tolerate or be patience anymore why? sumtimes i wonder mtchewww
you read my mind.that's why the rate of divorce is going high every day.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  4-07-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 07:49 PM
u really like dis post?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
yes 4sure i said that coz is a sensitive one don't paint me black 4 any reason,no woman should be a slave coz she is married 2 a man but women of these days don't have the qualities our mothers had then 2 build a home simple....
the truth is bitter ,really bitter.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 01:29 PM
I know most of you guys dont know a lot about marriage but let me fill you guys in.......
When a Man marries a woman. He gives her rules or law to live by and this is what bonds a Man and a woman in Marriage, but today majority of our men dont know nothing about the institution of Marriage, just to give you an example when Adam married Eve,Adam gave her One Law not God, because Eve answers to Adam not God,He told her dont talk to that demon but she disobeyed, she thought she could handle him, she thought she was Independent like our women today, she could talk to whoever she wanted to talk to, but Satan deceived and slew her.So what am I saying?  How many of you Married men gives your wives laws to Abide by?, if theres no law between you and her then she is subject to do as she pleases, then she is subject to work off her emotions at anytime, but once there's a law, then she has a standard she has to Abide by. So the question is how many of you married men gave your wife laws to Abide by?, to keep her in check.... Now if I was to marry at this point in time, apart from God's laws that she has to Abide by my Laws to my wife is gonna be...
1.No dating, 2. No clubbing, 3. No staying out past a certain time..... I know some of you women are already calling me a Tyrant but theres must be order in my house, you men should know that you have to give your women direction, you cant just allow them to do as they wish. So now, to the aspiring Husbands...... What Laws will you give to your wife.?
This is a very nice topic,but the word "law" sounds a little bit too harsh.I mean a man can only set rules in his home for his wife when she starts misbehaving or disobeying him.but as long as she's good,submissive and takes proper care of her home you dont need a law,rules or watever.I think she's at the right age or stage where she's suppose to differentiate blw good from bad.and know wat pleases and wat irritates her husband.its all about compromising and placing you partner first even befor yourself.and he is expected to do the same in return.no one is perfect.but all the same its a woman who builds a home.cos once she's submissive and her husband is a good man,there will be peace.even if he misbehaves or dont appreciate her,one day he will change.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 5-07-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
@Moni.... Na yu know continue to jealous ME

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-07-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-07-2011 04:05 PM
Oh,boy!
Here he comes again!

Fictional Iron lady yu are not welcomed in my territory

Your WHAT? ? ? ? ??
Tyrannosaurus Rex,are u hallucinating again?

Poor thing!

na real hallucinating, i like the guy he likes to daydream abeg i no fit laugh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 6-07-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
For those of you who think and feel with their small brain and loves to give me their own interpretation of what they dont have a clue about
 this is what Paul says...... For the woman which hath an husband is bound by the law to her husband so long as he liveth; but if the husband be dead, she is loosed from the law of her husband.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-07-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
u obviously read d side of the bible  uwant n interprete it the way u want who is fooling who
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
jukkiebukwes where are u sweet pie i mis U

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-07-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
oh my God! wat do i do to dis boy man? 4 d last time, free my name jorrrrrrrrr
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
jukkiebukwes i will just drink acid if u say that again

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-07-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-07-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-07-2011 03:55 PM

Keep chasing . woman WRAPPER

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: 50scent on  6-07-2011 08:41 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-07-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Jukkiebukwes U laugh at ME huh???

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 6-07-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-07-2011 08:41 AM

DRINK IT NOW NOW, NO DEY WAIT
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-07-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-07-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: lynnclassic on  4-07-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 07:49 PM
u really like dis post?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
yes 4sure i said that coz is a sensitive one don't paint me black 4 any reason,no woman should be a slave coz she is married 2 a man but women of these days don't have the qualities our mothers had then 2 build a home simple....
the truth is bitter ,really bitter.

y wud i paint u black? we ar here to air our views...the poster of this topic sounds as if they d men arent also suppoded to be bounded by the same law.

the truth is bitter but the men too are equally guilty. they shud lead by example, u dont set Laws 4 ur wife and go about misbehaving...it takes two to tango and marriage is not meant 4 d woman alone to salvage and sustain it. men of  these days mk it look like its only d woman dats supposed to sustain her home and its not supposed to be so.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14