what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-07-2011 10:36 PM
then make una turn gay na..gay people are now allowed to get marry in NYC....

na people like u wey dey turn to parasite to man...... Grin Grin
PLZ MAN YOU DON'T KNOW AND I DON'T KNOW...DON'T FAST T JUDGE ME OKIE.

buhobuhobuhobuhobuhobuhobuhooooooooooooooohahahahahahahahaa.......... Grin Grin Grin Grin
i can see the realities of what i said in ur response...... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:40 AM
Abeg bros leave girls alone, Na only you wan chop your money? if you no give her who wan give come give her? en? who?
Kiss

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donjosy on  4-07-2011 11:29 PM
Any girl who is selfish as a girlfriend will also be selfish as a wife....beware and be warned. It is better you dont go a long way with her, she is a bad market....On the otherhand, you spending your time and money on her should not be on the motive that you want to have sex with her...Abbah, pls learn to take responsibility and to be generous

seconded and supported  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 5-07-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
The world cannot be complete without parasites> I don talk so tey, i don taya? Girls i give up, i love you all, if you like chop my money, if the money Finnish we go stay hunger.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:40 AM
Abeg bros leave girls alone, Na only you wan chop your money? if you no give her who wan give come give her? en? who?

them go even demand from u,
u no go even see the one wey u urself go chop

u never hear say one boy carry him gf go outing,
the guy buy suya, the babe com dey chop the suya while the guy dey chop onions....
u never hear ram b4? Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
i think some of y'all greeedy men need to understand tate money is meant to spend on women..and when some of y'all men show to women [some ladies]that y'all can take care of their expensive..why shouldn't they ask for money from you men.money is made to spend on women and children...God said give and it shall be given unto thee. Grin Grin Grin y'all should stop been greedy ..and poster i think u happend to chop the bad egg..you just ave to take heart.[/i]

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anzua at 5-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
EVER SINCE I JOING THIS SITE, THIS WILL B MY BEST TOPIC, i wish Guys do really think like this poster, there is just no benefit in this gf stuff,  is all waste of time energy and money, i knw other Guys the onli reason they will see here is sex of which its notin, gals do enjoy this sex more than we guys, so times i wonder hw guys spend time n money on wat is of no benefit, thank Jah i cant b a fool to any lady, to hell wit honeypot i dnt need it................
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:43 AM
The world cannot be complete without parasites> I don talk so tey, i don taya? Girls i give up, i love you all, if you like chop my money, if the money Finnish we go stay hunger.
love you man..

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on  4-07-2011 11:31 PM
@Poster i agreed with some part of wat u said but it also depends on the type of girl u are dating. There are some girls that are not demanding, infact there are some girls that u have 2 beg them b4 they collect sumtin 4rm u. secondly concerning the benefit(s), is like u have neva been to the LAND OF MILK AND HONEY b4? if u had been there b4, u will definitely no that their is alot of benefits in have a girlfriend. Just try it n c.

the benefits are from the gurls who are understanding, gurls that does the spending with the guy @ ratio 1:1  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 5-07-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Well, Boy-Friend - Girl-Friend relationship is technically illegal, so don't expect total cooperation from your partner at this level, any thing you see, bear am. If you don marry her, then you will have a basis to speak and claim injury. At this level na beg you go dey beg am, if she no gree change, let her go and find somebody that will understand you.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on  5-07-2011 12:49 AM
EVER SINCE I JOING THIS SITE, THIS WILL B MY BEST TOPIC, i wish Guys do really think like this poster, there is just no benefit in this gf stuff,  is all waste of time energy and money, i knw other Guys the onli reason they will see here is sex of which its notin, gals do enjoy this sex more than we guys, so times i wonder hw guys spend time n money on wat is of no benefit, thank Jah i cant b a fool to any lady, to hell wit honeypot i dnt need it................
listen man..don't let your anger take control over you ok...u can't say to hell with honeypot..remember you need it later..without it u can produce any children excepts you want to remain single or do the same sex..tell God to forgive you..

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:50 AM
Well, Boy-Friend - Girl-Friend relationship is technically illegal, so don't expect total cooperation from your partner at this level, any thing you see, bear am. If you don marry her, then you will have a basis to speak and claim injury. At this level na beg you go dey beg am, if she no gree change, let her go and find somebody that will understand you.
seconded..you be real man here..feeling all your comments so far ..carry on bro.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:43 AM
stay hunger ke? did u say ''we go stay hunger''?
sorry oooo! when the money finish, them go find another host to parasite on...........

bros no make that mistake ooooo.... Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 5-07-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
@Poster think like a man, As a man you grew up to take challenges, solve problems, scale obstacles, work hard and be successful... all these for what? Right from the beginning of creation, A man is meant to toil and use the proceeds to nourish his wife and children. the dream of every man is to have a beautiful wife and children as one happy family. Can you honestly put a smile on someone's face without money? I DON'T THINK SO. At this level you need to be careful, spend wisely; although she can pressure you, she cannot force you to give her.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:48 AM
i think some of y'all greeedy men need to understand tate money is meant to spend on women..and when some of y'all men show to women [some ladies]that y'all can take care of their expensive..why shouldn't they ask for money from you men.money is made to spend on women and children...God said give and it shall be given unto thee. Grin Grin Grin y'all should stop been greedy ..and poster i think u happend to chop the bad egg..you just ave to take heart.[/i]

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
money are meant to be spent on women and children?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
so men shouldn't eat the fruit of their labour abi?
one day una go eat, ee no go gree pass una throath..... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 01:07 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:48 AM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
money are meant to be spent on women and children?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
so men shouldn't eat the fruit of their labour abi?
one day una go eat, ee no go gree pass una throath..... Grin Grin Grin
yes money are meant to spend on women..men will eat na that is if y'all men labour right. Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on  5-07-2011 12:49 AM

absolutely no benefit, my brother
they enjoy sex more than we do, if that should be their key point
all they do is to lie down and maon, while the guy is sweating and doing the pushing exercise.......  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
@sky pushing doing the hard thing is now the problem now...lol..you is soo funny..you men enjoy is more...

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:50 AM

yes, its is illegal and so we shouldnt expect total cooperation from each other right?
but she will always want u to cooperate, if u dont cooperate, she will say u dont luv them.......so sad.  Sad Sad Sad Sad
but they do not cooperate in return....... Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28