what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 6)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 01:35 AM
yeah, i do. I once shared your sentiment, and i made a turn-around few weeks back. I hav come to realized there are powerful forces of Nature, namely: Gravity, Magnetism, wind and others. But women are a stronger force than all these put together, you will soon give-up just like me. Man, it's war you cannot win. Just learn to flow with them, that's all. they will not change.

ok....if they cannot fix their problems, i will fix mine........ Sad Sad Sad Sad
you can only change your wife to be who you want her to be but u can't change a gf..

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  but i luv my gf dearly...i cant let her go......only that she demands too much!
she demands more than i can raise every month and she doesnt care  :'( :'( :'(
first of all i blame you sha..you spoiled her...you know how..because you always give her money when she ask for it..that why she keep coming and be demanding...not everything she ask for you should give her..think back when you were a kid,,is it everything you asked mama to give you..she always give or when you ask for something everyday do should always buy the thing for you?i guess no...
but that doesn't mean she hate you..just that she don't want you to be a spoiled child...to your gf side..do she work?
yep, she works and i earn more than she does with just N20000 difference, but she wants me to do everything
if she ask and i dont give her, then she will say i have another gurl outside that i care for.......that i dont care for her again...
i cant let her go, i luv her so much...... :'( :'(
funny..you don't want to let her go and why complaining?
if you don't want to let her go//keep meeting her demands then and don't nag about it.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yenibaby at 5-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
a lot of benefit Cheesy
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chivy10 at 5-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
....if u had asked me dis question last 3 months,i would hv told u dat mine is d best.bt dats nt d story nw.guy everytin u sed is true,i nw believe.yes dia are advantages bt d disadvantages are much.i just taya 4 gf mata.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chivy10 at 5-07-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
i'm realy comfesin ratha i'm askin a question,wot wil u do wen d one u purposly regard as ur gf does nt actualy c u as a bf?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reelove at 5-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
how much u don spend weh u dey complain sef, mtchewww. u don 4get say na we una dey work 4, so spend it on her. remember we are d weaker sex.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 5-07-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
What ur saying is true, but in my relationship i don't experience anything like that.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 5-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gorah at 5-07-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
@Monday 3, how much money are the ladies receiving from the apple they have been selling for long, is it on credit. Please, spare me that jare.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godunia at 5-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
If u meet the right woman and u play yr game right,u will be happy and it may only cost u time and just little money to start with but if u meet the wrong girl,its a waste of time,money and emotions...i have benefited a lot.women are blessings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! take it or leave it
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godunia at 5-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
If u meet the right woman and u play yr game right,u will be happy and it may only cost u time and just little money to start with but if u meet the wrong girl,its a waste of time,money and emotions...i have benefited a lot.women are blessings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! take it or leave it
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 5-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 12:37 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.
3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.
so....... Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

some gurls, if not all are useless/needless to guys.....
una no dey help issues  Angry Angry Angry Angry

sorry now  Sad Sad

u too, sorry....
make una try change....
ee no good to drain our pocket....

i hope u no be man parasite?  Wink Wink

of course not  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 5-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.

3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.

U go about something wrongly and expect positive results? No be so Things dey work.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Edithtelligence at 5-07-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
but u knw some girls do not work, and they try their very best to buy some stuff for the man, and some men do not appreciate it, but rather thinkn that the girl is selfish
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 5-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
TODAY LADIES IS AFTER MONEY AND WHAT THY WILL GET FROM US THE GUYS, ITS NO MORE LOVE FOR LOVE LIKE IN THE DAYS OF OUR FATHERS, THIS DAYS IS LOVE FOR MONEY SO THERE IS NO BENEFIT
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckyy at 5-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Bravo, i dey ur bak
Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 5-07-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
it gives u an insight in2 hw marriage shud be
Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 5-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
it gives u an insight 2 marriage
Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-07-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 5-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
kb

Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28